Watch as angry NDC executives allegedly block lands minister from launching mining scheme

Read Comments Comments (55)

• paa mills 17 hours ago

The vehicle registered under the name of the current MP is totally wrong because ''JOMMOR MP'' is not her biological/ family position, so the DVLA should not have registered it under that name.
    If the seat is lost to another ...

• ASHLEY 16 hours ago

Why is it always an Asanteni? They should ne locked up at once for disturbing public peace, nmoa!

• Yoo 14 hours ago

A useless fool, Ashley. Is New Abirem in the Ashanti Region? Besides, who told you that anyone who speaks the Twi language is an Ashanti? Your hatred and enviness for Ashantis is sickening.

• Haters and scammers.. 14 hours ago

Ghana is heading for disaster under Mahama's leadership. This man is involved in numerous shady dealings, including handing over gold mines to his brother. As a result, he is unable to denounce the misdeeds his men are planni ...

• Pokul 12 hours ago

Whiles Mama(Mahama) is building the Nation the stupid NDC followers want to do the same shit as the Npp people did....But We Real NDC Ghanaians will not allow it Mr. and Mrs.

• Ghanaman 12 hours ago

They've started gang raping poor Mother Ghana!

• Nana 15 hours ago

These jobless NDC Supporters are likely to walk to Jubilee House very soon and attack those insensitive occupants. President Mahama shd watch out they will not spare him on that day.They can't keep on lying to them.

• Pokul 12 hours ago

Whiles the stupid jobless Npp and NDC supporters misbehave, the real NPP and NDC suporters will shut them up support, bless Mama to continue HIS Excellent building of Ghana...you fool!

• Prince 15 hours ago

Power corrupt

• Patrick Essien 16 hours ago

The vehicle registered under the name of the current MP is totally wrong because ''JOMMOR MP'' is not her biological/ family position, so the DVLA should not have registered it under that name.
    If the seat is lost to another ...

• Pokul 12 hours ago

You dont have anything to say...shame!

• FRANKIE 16 hours ago

Signs of government going into opposition bi this,

• N E V E R! 16 hours ago

You wish! Massa, your 4kin Nkwasiasem People's Party will never return to power in Ghana again!

• Nana Yaw 11 hours ago

Those of us who have stopped voting for these corrupt politicians don’t belong to any party. Our only hope is the youth of Ghana firmly supported by our able and patriotic military to take back our country from these GREEDY ...

• N E V E R! 16 hours ago

You wish! Massa, your 4kin Nkwasiasem People's Party will never return to power in Ghana again!

• Ntoseee 16 hours ago

@N E V E R! are you sure about that? opro ba? 2028 December is only 2 years and six months p3 away ooo

• Final year student 15 hours ago

2028 we go show Bawumia. The dude will shit in his dress

• Kwesi 12 hours ago

You and who go show Bawumia? Have you seen the level of stupidity going on in the country?

• Mustapha Ofli Jato Hamid 12 hours ago

Alan and Ken supporters will take the lead in voting massively against that stupid Boko Haram turban wearing gyimie gyimie Bawumia. The idiot. So depraved. Walahi . He chews cola nut

• Prince 15 hours ago

Broaden your horizon.Foolish man

• Atta 15 hours ago

Do you remember how NDC Thugs terrorised the whole nation? That anger will very soon be directed at those who hired them.

• Pokul 12 hours ago

Is that what you think? You will be shamed...whenyou see Asiedu Nketia THE CHIEF OF CHIFES RIDING ON THE CLOUDS ...there you will call friends and family to withness what...time will tell you!

• Yoo 11 hours ago

Yeah.. you see why they should allow General Mosquito to freely move around as the party chairman to prevent such unruly acts. They need jobs and someone must be able to get them to cool down.

• Ntoseee 16 hours ago

Lawlessness!

• Prince 15 hours ago

They think the ndc FOOLSOLDIERS will forever be fools

• Holy Sinner 15 hours ago

4UCKING Ghanaweb, why didn't you state their reasons for objecting to such a scheme? Useless journalism.

• Freedom 15 hours ago

But your should have interviewed at least one of the other executives why that action. Just writing about a video is no news at all.

• Ofori 15 hours ago

Don't you know a gyimie gyimie journalist. Apor koonkron WASSCE grades

• Prince 15 hours ago

Is a big news who let the ndc FOOLSOLDIERS out.The punishment of God is at work

• KP 15 hours ago

Ghana's genuine progress got stalled the moment the neocolonial multiparty parliamentary system of government was foisted on the country's God-given culture. This meant cultural discipline was given a definitive hoot and min ...

• Kwame Peter 15 hours ago

The pigeons belonging to the criminal enterprise called NDC are coming home to roost,is it not similar bullshit that killed the helicopter eight? Yooooo.

• Kwame panin 15 hours ago

Useless govt supporting Galamsey.

• Felicia 15 hours ago

Prof. Frimpong Boateng said that NPP members are those doing galamsey. A heart surgeon

• Wofa Yaw 15 hours ago

What has Jomoro MP got to do with mining in another constituency? She is not the minister of lands and mineral resources but a deputy minister of transport. So I do not see the part she plays in this story.

• Gbemi 15 hours ago

Who are these NDC executives? Can’t they be identified and share some of their reasons Ghanaweb? What kind of reportage is this? You can do better than this

• kulbogo 15 hours ago

the most violent political party on the continent, a party which was founded on the ideas of revolution, no wonder such is still their behaviour having rule the country for more than 30years.

• Abusuapanin 15 hours ago

ASHLEY, you are a smelly ANIMAL. Why bring Ashantis into this? You're showing inferiority complex because you know Ashantis are BETTER human beings than people of your tribe. If not why should you bring Ashantis into this mat ...

• Walabi 14 hours ago

So why are they opposing this initiative.

• Elliotto 14 hours ago

You can fool the people sometimes but you can’t fool the people/masses/intellectuals ALL the time

• Achakanapaya 14 hours ago

Arrest them all. They are not NDC executive's they are Npp Nation wreckers.

• Ahene 14 hours ago

The signs truly are not good for the NDC. Its a house indeed in complete disarray with a completely confused leader.

• John mahama 13 hours ago

Trump is right....it's a shithole country

• Contractors remain unpaid till date 13 hours ago

Good afternoon, Mr President, months after you instructed contractors or their dead relatives to go for their monies just before Christmas several Contractors remain unpaid both Road Fund and MOF. Contractors are owed as far ...

• Abena 12 hours ago

Year of Roads was a Photoshop. By Bawumia and Akufo Addo. Two scammers

• PonziGovernment 13 hours ago

Ponzigovernment

• Matilda 12 hours ago

Has the goro chewing bastard, apostle Mohammadu Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon?

• Sheik 12 hours ago

Settings

• Matilda 12 hours ago

Has Cow face kotokoli Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon?

• George 11 hours ago

Democracy has a limit. We need to have law and order in the country. The huliganism that we are seeing across the country has to stop.

• Stan 11 hours ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position). ...

• Nana 11 hours ago

What? NDC Executives are angry at who? At their own Minister, for what? Executives for real? I thought it's only the youths and the grassroots are suffering. Are the Executives also feeling the pinch? Aren't we enjoying the b ...

• Ghana.oooo Ghana 9 hours ago

Mpepefuo party what do you expect. Violence upon violence.tweaaahhh

• Jerusalem 8 hours ago

With mpepe kotokoli Bawumia angrily washing his anus

• Ivory Mensah 7 hours ago

These are not NDC strongholds. They are fake. There are opposite people involved in this. So where is the security network ?

• Patriot 7 hours ago

So what's exactly is their problem Ghanaweb?
    Your story is empty no substance