Keep quiet Paul Yandoh you have become too loud in the country who are you and what do you know,are you a lawyer? Silly!
Over eating of rat toilet stew and gali. What do you expect. Gyimie saaaa. NPP gyimiefour
This guy has completely lost his marbles, his stupidity is mind-boggling. Why would the president intervene in an on going judiciary adjudication on behalf of Wontumi or anybody? There's definitely something wrong with the m ...
I agree with you. It is so strange that these Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party members have the ability to put a few alphabets together but yet, they lack basic common sense and the understanding of how modern society works. And for ...
^#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that a ...
Your Akufo Addo was a mother for none right?When he was using Dame to scheme and try to put lies on Ato Forson so they jail him an innocent man,just so u could just have one more person in parliament higher than the NDC,isn't ...
What? Seriously!
This Paul Yandoh is very stupid. Is Mahama a judge?
Akwasi, l didn't know youvare such a fool. If youbdont understand what he said, let a wise man explain to you.
Akrantea pooh really makes people stupid.
Mahama to intervene? Paul Yandoh l know on you head is empty but didn't know inside it is also empty. Where were you when that illiterate riff-raff use the whole of Nana Addo miserable 8yrs to insult and castigated Mahama, hi ...
Some of our leaders are so corrupt that they don't think of suffering ordinary Ghanians,they only loots state funds,lands and others
What did he say which is sensible,is Mahama the judge?
And must not elected wontumi as national chairman,how can he discharge his duties since having more court issues
Accra is, you are an idiot. Leave him alone to talk. If wuntumi goes to jail, the NDC is doomed into opposition forvever. They will lose Ashanti Region votes forever. We are watching
Who is wontumi? Even Tsikata and colonel serlomey were jailed.
Really ? you think so ? Ok lets wait and see when he goes behind bars and when election time comes.
Another breed of an imbecile
They deprived of our developments by looting state funds,some too are still continuing destroying our drinking waters by poison it also our forests
This guy is better off as a comedian than a politician. If "father for all means" suspects should not be prosecuted, then what is the use of our prisons? Every criminal must be freed according to your warped logic.
Npp is a dirty clever group. They know that if wontumis case goes unpunished a lot more NDC followers will withdraw their support. So they are putting pressure on prez Mahama to intervene. As soon as the punishment is softene ...
Nkwasias3m......Over there in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99 percent are NPP.they are full of criminals and lairs and thieves.from A to Z.its so sad
It is very worrying. That Bawumia has to wash his anus three times a day with his finger and an Arabian plastic tea-kettle. Fu. Has the idiot washed his anus this morning?
Paul, the president isn't the judge so stop this joke. If he took our money (not for president Mahama) then, ask him to bring everything with interest
If politicians steal millions of public funds and should be pardoned, then he state should release all those who are in prison for theft of less than 30m Ghana cedis
Does Ghana's law discriminate between politicians and no ...
Doesn't a responsible father/parent spank his son who's notoriously a nuisance at home?
WHAT OF THE CASSAVA THIEVES SERVING YEARS IN JAIL FOR JUST TUBERS OF CASSAVA.....The law must take it's course.
The law is the law,are you saying justice should be tamper with mercy because, he is condescending than any Ghanaians who found him or her self in similar infractions? Joker ,Deterrent and lessons will be learnt,
The person you are begging for is on social media doing live party and dancing and you there wasting little breath left pleading for him...why doesn't he has a mouth
When you idiots were fooling all over the place and disgracing JDM, didn't common sense teach you to be mindful of your loose stupid talks? The law is the law and no interference of any kind. Resetting agenda on course. Thiev ...
Mahama will really have a lot of work to do
I hear he wants a position on the NPP ticket in kunasi ! He's a fool as Wuntumi himself !!
I am very sorry ur name is Paul. Where were u when Wontumi was disgracing JDM and his family everyday on his TV station? U were all quiet over all the insults
What goes round comes round again. He even went further to disgra ...
That nonsense must stop. Is His Excellency President Mahama the LAW or the Judge?
If Wontumi is found guilty by the law he should be rewarded according to the law.
Please Bob Okala don't embarass yourself and the new protest party. What has Mahama got to do with this Mahama 's prerogative can be to pardon when wontumi is in jail.
Give your life to Jesus Christ for the salvation of your soul.
Repent now and believe the Gospel of salvation through Jesus Christ, the only way to God.
Exim Bank is not for President Mahatma, and he Wontumi used fraud to get the money , but has even defaulted in payment.
Leave President Mahana out of this please
Fool!!!! But for your greedy stomach and soul this nation should perish….. idiot of a human being!!!!
I am getting angry with this "beg, beg" culture In Ghana when people commit crime. No nation can develop when the law doesn't work or when the law is applied in favor of one's social status. The President is not a judge and s ...
Paul, there's a saying that "Tamper justice with mercy". wontumi have done a lot of bad things, his kind of words, his rude and disrespectful attitude, mafia works he brags about doing and to the point of saying a whole lot o ...
That Paul Yandoh must be jail first.
And if NDC looses in Ashanti Region,is NPP also not taking votes from Northern and Volta regions?
President John Dramani Mahama, please You have ones said, You are not clearly agent, The law is the law, Ghanaians voted for NDC to reset the country from corruption and property own democracy supported by Agyapadie documen ...
Ghana is a strange country ooooo. Suddenly, some 'seers' know that Wontumi is going to be jailed. How come. The case so far has proved nothing against him. Is it some kind of deadly tactic and be the way is the president in ...
Is Wontumi bigger than Victor Serlomey and Tsatsu Tsikata? Idiot
THEY WANTED TO JAIL HIM LONG TIME AGO. WATCH HIS INTERVIEWS WHEN MAHAMA INVITED HIM TO JOIN NDC LONG TIME AGO
Yandoh don't fool yourself.Does crime wear colours? Are you condoning crime? Is Wontumi the first to commit crime or, he carries two horns? Has the judgement been passed for you to plead?It's clear you're doing this for your ...
Forgive This Man,let Him Work And Pay.nkpa yi ge m) .
Who will listen this idiot?
Are you guys now afraid of the Ghana laws.
He must be jailed. He destroyed our forests. That is a crime. If you can't do the time, don't do the crime!
When you fool then you come and beg.
Akufo Addo once told the world he was not in charge of arrest and prosecution. Is Mahama the prosecutor?
Is the law no longer the law?
They talk big and when found accountable, they resort to begging.
Stupid fool. Why should the president come in? If the man is truly innocent why should the president come in? However if he is guilty the next place for him is prison. Why is it that the political elite steal millions and the ...
Now, fellow ghanaians, you're witnessing how naive citizens such as this Yandoh man could hold ghana back. A stupid folish illiterate has committed a crime and you kneel to 'beg' on his behalf
These are the types of people who seek to rule this country. Basic governance will tell you that separation of powers makes it inpossible for the president to interfer in judicary matters. Paul should stop the village speak.
Its only in Ghana thieves are pardon by sitting government.Wrong is wrong and we are building a society
Why do we continue this foolisnesss in Ghana. Is anybody above the law? Where were you when the chairman was engaged in what brought him to court?
Stupid man why not do same for Sedinam Tameklo
Kwasia fuo wai.
When Wontumi was on TV insulting JDM and his whole family where were this Okusie headed idiot?
JDM that I know will never interfere with any court issue in this Country called Ghana for that one I can bet my ...
Paul Yandoh Wontumi must go to jail as a deterrent to others else the government must free all inmates, most of the inmates crimes are not even close to Wontumi's crimes. If an individual in such a position is found guilty by ...
The law is the law and the law. Let The court decide and I bet you the president will not interfere with court matters. Recall Abuga Pele?
This idiot Yandoh shared the 30 million Ghana Cedis with Wontumi.
May God punish the wicked. I remember when the humble Mr Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed for doing nothing wrong. The likes of Mr Ibrahim Adam. Victor Solormey, Kwame Peperah, Dan Agodagpi etc. Now you say what? Or because you fool ...
Cowards die many times before their deaths,
you cannot wait till July 3rd
*JAIL SEDINAM TAMAJLOE. SPARE WONTUMI*
This is the cry of the NPP. Dirty and blood money has entered Ghana's politics and criminals with blood dripping from their fingers have infiltrated our politics abd holding the nation ...
They shouldn't let him go, who should go?
Paul Yando will not beg the president to have mercy on anybody except greedy corrupt politician because they think they are above the law.
In fact, nppigs need to be bound out of Ghana. Corrupt, liars, criminals and in all , nation wreckers. They should all be burnt in hell.
When Wontumi was saying all sort of nonsense,you did not see the need to advise him to stop.
You see the consequences?
He would be jailed to serve as a lesson to all Ghanaians.
This practice has been the main reason why the nation Ghana,can never develop.
So,nobody in the entire country could tell Paul Yandoh and his Wontumi that ,in fact it is not president Mahama that he Wontumi has offended but ...
The first thing Paul Yandoh's mother said after giving birth was "what an ugly mouth be this, useless idiot"
His father went on a 3 day drinkingn spree in all the local bars, trying to forget Paul's useless ugly face..
These NPP fools, do they think at all?
They just talk foolishly!
These twerps think they are above the law!!
Better people have been to jail!
The stolen money should all be recovered and culprits prosecuted to the full e ...
Is Wontumi more human than the likes of Victor Solomey who die in prison under the hands of Ex president Kuffour?
What is Yandoh talking about? This is not a personal issue between Mahama and Wontumi. What don't you allow the law to take its course? Wontumi is still innocent until the judgement is pronounced.
Idiot. Is Mahama the Judge hearing that corrupt galamsey kingpin Wontumi's court cases? Corruption persists at a very high level in Ghana society because of corruption-enablers like you.
But how come we didnt notice these good for nothing NPP people b4 entrusting our country under their care 4 8yrs.
What advice did you give to Wontumi when he was misbehaving. Weren't you there cheering him on? Now you're begging Mahama, to do what?