Because The NPP will not arrest their partners in crime.
NPP criminal organisation should shut up, Under NPP criminal organisation government cocaine turns to kokonte powder, your own sitting MP Amoateng was busted and jailed in the USA and countless cocaine deals under NPP crimina ...
It is common knowledge that NPP are Narcotics Peddlers Party, who are involved in, sponsor, promote, connive and condone in narcotics business. And as the Bible says, if house rises against itself, that house cannot stand. So ...
THAT'S WHY. PIG
Amoateng ur NPP Mp was busted and jailed in the sUnited States for trafficking cocaine,he was then financing the npp witn cocaine money,wat is the crime in people being busted for drug trafficking under a particular governmen ...
Check the History of our current President. He was once caught for taking bribe during an Airbus SE deal.He left off 10 members of his party members caught for stealing the state, He again sold a state Gold Mine to his brothe ...
Nana in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia gyimi gyimi
Exactment.
Ganyobi buulu, so do you have to make every issue political? Grow up npp
Have we changed the workers at port ? No then why worry , Our system is so bad all the people are thieves no one is God fearing man in Ghana .Me one of Absa banks manager has done some thing very soon his name will be out I ...
Don't only look at one direction.There were some NDC Regional party Chairmen who were broke in opposition. Find out how they are lavishly spending currently where are they getting their monies?One Chairman ran away from Nethe ...
Can you name just a few
Check the names of those giving out gifts in the NDC Regional Chairmanship election like Drunken Sailors. He is the most controversial who is suspected in many criminal activates and is a Ga who used to be based in Holland
Ken recently gave a gift to the Ghana police service, so shall we then say that Ken is part of the drug gang trying to bribe the Ghana police service? We know the Npp party is neck deep in drugs. Hope all of you nation wrecke ...
@ Nii mantse
Kwaashiaa buuuluuu tooffeeii Onye heii fleflei Anamuu What's wrong with a Ga supporting NPP,? There were famous prominent well educated Ga members of UGCC & UP.. Only Ga riff-raff & Vagabonds follow NDC.
Nonsense talk is because your people were into drugs but your government decided to let them trade it freely,but NDC is not known for drugs dealing,
Shameless question, Glover.
Which NPP MP has ever involved himself in drug menance and lost his seat in then Bono Ahafo Region?
Do you want us to reveal the historical records of the NPP and drug trade now? Konkonte Dru ...
Because they were getting through easily under NPP....simple
It was under NPP watch that red and tramol became rampant in Ghana destroying the youth.
NDC should work hard though to stop the importation and Ghana being used as transit for drug dealing.
Hon Titus Glover, like most in the NPP, seems to not have the intellectual wherewithal to make linkages between cause and effects.
The record is as follows, Hon Titus Glover: there are a greater percentage of Ghanaians arr ...
It is simple. The system is now working very well
NPP was covering them up. You were part of it.
NPP government was their partners in the business. I told you guys Titus Glover always vomit s trash from his stomach.
Titus Glover Onukpa buulu
I'm scared ooo!!!NoriegaPresident of Panama was extracted and taken to US to face justice for allowing drug barons to use Panama,now President of Venezuela and his wife have also been extracted to face justice . The US in sim ...
glover you are blind. see your gorgle
When it comes to drug traffiking dea, NPP is the king kong. Akuffo Addo's private jet was purely for drug traficking oh
Akuffo - Addo gave diplomatic passpprts to drug mules. Has Glover foegotten that?
During Kuffuor's presidency there were many drugs - related scandals involving NPP members.
An NPP minister Amoateng was jailed in America fo ...
I think Titus is capable of eating akufo Addo and Bawumia poop. He thinks and acts like a pure sycophant
Glover is a disgrace. During the NDC time, there is vigilance and intolerance against drug trafficking. This culminates in the arrest of kingpins in the trade for that matter. Under the NPP, we understand, the drug trafficker ...
Because unlike NPP staffs who were taken bribes and allow the culprit to pass through our various ports, the NDC government is doing the job properly. No bribes and no libelibe
Most of the drug dealers in Ghana are akans that belongs to the NPP moreover the NPP establishment aways support the drug industry
Any time that NDC government in power they find it difficult to operate
Because the NPP government didn't want to spoil the business of the drug dealers who bankrolled the party. It's plain and simple.
Drug busts have become rampant under NDC because the security services are working hard to expose those in this illegal trade internally and also by collaboration with external drug agencies. Under the NPP it is suspected th ...
Anytime some people aspire for party positions, they begin to make stupid statements just to please their base. The one arresting the drug dealers are now the peddlers?? Such "unintelligent stupidity"
TWO REASONS
1. NPP WILL DISGRACE NDC
2. NPP WILL NOT REPORT DEALERS DUTING NPP ERA
What do you think is driving the so called Kusasi-Mamprusi kinship fight in disguise of chieftaincy issues. The area is a border town laden with drugs for political financing. YEN
Mr Glover, you should've be wise enough to know that it because the system is working, common sense, simple answer to you question, it's because NPP Shield the drug dealers, and the NDC arrest the drug dealers, period
This Glover talks foolishly. He's an educated fool.
Nkwasias3m nkoaaa Ghana!!!
Why Vondee on the show in the first place. He can even respond to this simple question?
When NPP is in power, no one get arrested. They have free pass. Because the party is involved. When NDC is in power, they arrest peop ...
Because you were covering up!
How can the Narcotics People's Party, NPP, be accusing NDC of drugs? The current arrest in the country means the law enforcement is working now. NPP is deeply involved and never fight it. By the time this investigation is ove ...
Glover has no brains and the sitting MP can't think on his feet. There has been more arrest of drugs related operations under the NDC government, yes. Most of those arrests, about 95%, happened here in Ghana. Of those that ha ...
Glover is a dirty man, a dirty NPP politician ,if there are drug busts under NDC, it tells you that NDC pursues criminal drug barons Even if you are an MP the likes of NPP "okukudrufo"Amoateng who carried drugs to Am ...
The answer is simple. The loopholes and the drug channels are being detected and blocked. NPP was intentionally looking elsewhere whilst sakawa and drugs barons operate freely.
Am ashamed and disgusted as Glover, who, we all thought is intelligent, as turned the platform to a political theater. The issue here is of a national concern rather than Glover, the clown, wants the public to think it is NDC ...
The fact is that US and her allies provided drugs to NPP to sell in opposition, to make money and govern Ghana.
NPP is a drug kingpin, so cannot expose itself over drug trafficking. It is just like US, UK and Holland don't a ...
The answer is simple. During their time they will simply not arrest them even if they saw it.