And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21) .
,,,,, .....
..... ,,
THAT IS ANOTHER WILD THIEF FROM THE NOTORIOUS ENCLAVE OF OKOMFO ANOKYE. THEY ARE SERIOUSLY WILD CRIMINALS FLEECING & FEEDING FAT ON THEIR GULLIBLE & ILLITERATE KINSFOLK. WHAT A MIGHTY CURSE THESE PEOPLE HAVE ON THEM...!?!?!?! ...
Ghana Pastors always seeing things in their dreams. Too much kenkey eating at nights
I ALWAYS DEY WONDER OOOOOOOO BOSSU JUST YESTERDAY THE HEAVY RAIN WAY HE FALL DESTROY ALOT OF THINGS THEM NO SEE AM COMING OOOOOOO CHALE I BLAME THE INNOCENT POOR ONCE WHO TAKE THIS PEOPEL SERIOUS AND FOLLOW THEM
Any fool can go to court
Ghana is becoming increasingly funny with the many false and stupid visions seen by the numerous charlatan Prophets. Was was Mahama seen to be riding? Damn funny. In the next vision, Mahama will be in India riding an Elephant ...
Could it not be that the creation of an office in Jubilee House headed Elvis Afriyie Ankrah is attracting this behaviour from these jobless preachers? Definitely he will be invited for some envelope from JDM
@Kwaku Tee, Onyaaye gbemi womafunu. Were your people not encouraged to proceed with their evil "trade" when they saw your gyimifuor Akuffo Addo collecting those occultic horns of Baphomet from Komfo Owu Bempah? Foolish boy gr ...
Gimi nkoaa!!!
Why what crime have we committed against these guys to always play God on our behalf. They always come in bleach face. Please you guys should give us a long break. Tweaaaaa
Kwasea Prophet!
Another stupid prophecy. How long has the cracks be in the party? Every organisation or society has its own internal problems, but that will not stop it from functioning if it leaders are committed to succeed. Some members a ...
When people are using their brains to develop and invent things that brings medical advancements, all you guys know is prophecy. Tweeeeaaa
Ndc is now the word of God
You shall know them by their fruits
All prophets are bible-toting religious liars and tithe-fleecing religious circus clowns. They're not men of God as they claim, but rather self-anointed men of religious deceptions shamelessly misusing God's name to numb the ...
foolish con people called prophets.
FAKE Prophet! Mahama? Which of his visions is he working hard to achieve? The man has already FAILED 'potoor'. Is it about 24-hour economy? Women's Bank? 6,000 cedis cocoa price? A borehole in EVERY cocoa farm in Ghana? Autom ...
ANUSUAPANIN. SO YOU THINK MAHAMA HAS FAILED SO WHICH PARTY IS COMING TO POWER?. IS IT NPP?. YOU ARE MAD. YOU MEAN BAWUMIA WILL RULE GHANA?. WOHO KANKAN!
You should tell the President what actually the people of Ghana needs but not the cracks in his party. Teachers and nurses salaries have not been paid for almost 18 months
In addition those Teachers and nurses needs to get e ...
F*ck off!!!. If not football, then politics. Bunch of liars. Its not even funny anymore.
Don't blame him, he also wants to chop some
This is no prophecy. It is common sense. Any house divided can not stand. That is the bane of the NPP, Ken faction, Alan Faction, Akyem faction, Afoko faction. Ebeiiiooo faction.
Is this also prophecy
Is it not this man who gave à plaque to Kelvin Taylor ? Oh, no Wonder. He is one of them
Give us a break. President Mahama is not running, people who are around him will never win any NDC primaries. So why are you disturbing us. Leave that with politicians and be praying for Ghana.
STOP IT
Another shameless Dishonest charlatan.
Why are they all from a certain tribe?.
Tweeaaaa.
When Npp Nation wreckers are slapping each other at the party headquarters, this man of god saw nothing in the spiritual realm tweeaa ...
We call these ones " wosokabi"this is not a prophet,this one is making his voice heard.
One of the do called men of God who creates situations that are in existence. Is it country before party or party before state, the president is not president of ndc but president of Ghana. Wish him well and the Bible exhort ...
This is a special offer for all Shop owners, traders, entrepreneurs etc. Get Our Complete E-commerce Website/Online Store Website with Three years Hosting for just gh5000
Package includes
Website Development
Mobile Mo ...
Which party can win elections with cracks in the party. Give us a brake.opportunist
‘WORK & PAY CARS FOR DRIVERS
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ...
Our fake prophets now talk about only 3 things. DEATHS, FOOTBALL and ELECTIONS.
I wonder why some of these Prophets are so much concerned about the NDC .They should rather be worried about the NPP and thier troubles. As for the NDC staying in power there is not so much doubt about it; come 2028 by the g ...
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...