Bawumia's state of emergency call deserves serious consideration – Manhyia South MP

Read Comments Comments (20)

• SML 2 days ago

Stupid Manhyia South MP. Your mouth like Abrewa toto. Who don't know that you lick Ntafo Bawumia's toilet? You call yourself an Ashanti. Licking a Fulani couple anal cavity. Mumu

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

Tsatsu Tsikata & Togbe Afede have already warned President Mahama not to ever declare State of Emergency bcoz it would make NDC unpopular.Why shd NPP insist on that, it's a waste of time.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW - LEARN HOW 2 days ago

New month, 2nd half of the year - investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Universi ...

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

I don’t understand why not a single member of the NPP is wise. They are all equally stupid. Was this stupid MP in Ghana when the Volta Lake opening devartated the lives of many citizens, when your arrogant Akufo Addo told t ...

• Nii 2 days ago

This MP is just attention seeking. For the fact that JM is too humane comedians like Bawumia are not under investigation. Where is the money for the flood control project? Tell Bawumia to seek accountability for the money bef ...

• Nii 2 days ago

You're not abreast with what you're talking about yet you're commenting. Do you think World Bank is as stupid as your NDC for it to release all the funds when the work has not been completed?

• WG 2 days ago

I am an E-commerce Website/Online Store Specialist. I help my clients setup their own online stores to market and sell their products online. I offer online store setup, social media setup, advertising and helping you find th ...

• Zugu 2 days ago

Just this morning ghanaweb stated 59 deaths were reported and counting in ivory Coast. Lagos l learnt was worse as well. I personally don't support any state of emergency instead let government stop Ghanaians from developing ...

• Custom Auction 2 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• MERCEDES BENDS 2 days ago

Nothing Bawumia says deserves our attention!

• WG 2 days ago

#Are you an Author, Music Artist, Speaker, filmmaker or entrepreneur who needs expert help to market your latest music, books, products etc... Contact for a professional digital marketing solutions.

Whatsapp or call: 02442 ...

• BB 2 days ago

Nonsense!

• Common Sense 2 days ago

See this foolish man, your Head Like Blue Kiosk close to toilet man hole. Wey sense that our Party NPP flagbearer get wey you want to be considered. I say again, He should wait, when we come to power I n 2040 with a different ...

• Anna 2 days ago

For what For toilets?

• AYANDOH BA 2 days ago

You only talk because you have a big mouth like ........ Who cares about your protruding mouth. Come and see what is happening here in France. Wise up.

• K. Kusi 2 days ago

You are truly a NAPO replacement. Nkwasiasem nkoaaa

• Ama serwaa 2 days ago

Who is that ur stupid presidential candidate. Wo maame tw3. Kwasia even the foolish Npp he can’t control them how much more the whole Ghanaian.
    He will neva Eva be president. I swear.

• Obour 2 days ago

Bawumia was the VP for 8 years and never took any emergency measures to combat flooding. So what consideration do you want paid to his call? For 8 years, the incompetent Akkufo-Addo government did nothing about flooding, and ...

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Idiot like that.

• Obroniba 1 day ago

Your mouth like Toto door mouth. You incompetent thieves talk from your anus. Nonsense