The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. (John 10:10) , ,
..... ,,,,,
SO, NDC....!!!!! DO YOU NOW SEE HOW THAT FILTHY, SMELLY, ILL-TRAINED KOBOLOR RAT FROM EFFUTU IS HANDLING YOU...???? YOU PEOPLE ARE SO TIMID THAT YOU ALLOW A SCOUNDREL LIKE THAT FOOLISH BOY AFENYO-MONKEY TO ACT ANYHOW ON YOU. ...
I don't like President Mahama but I'm proud of the Standard he's set with the Chairman Wontumi's case, let's uphold it.The next NPP Govt shd keep to that Standard , they shouldn't pulse even when they catch President Mahama ...
Mahama does not need your liking- he much more admirers of his works. As for Afenyo he is just an eediort- he thinks he can threaten ndc? Wuntumi was doing galamsay that is why he is so n jail- nothing more. So is Afenyo who ...
This ghetto mouse has become so noisy huh?
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party the number one political criminal organisation in Africa
AFENYO KNOWS SOMETHING WE DO NOT KNOW!!!!!!
He is just occupying space
Shotokan Afenyo Marken is more intelligent than your entire family gyemiifour Kwasiia painn aboa bi ba
Maybe your family rather. You sound more phoolish than him. As for wuntumi you have not seen anything yet- he has more criminal charges.
It's only in Efutu that Afenyo can be MP and fool like that, he says he's an Ewe if indeed he is he should go to his homeland to contest for Assembly Man and see if he'll make it kwaseato.
That Afenyo guy nu is like he donated his brain to the occult group he joined
NDC dogs have been unleashed again. They have paraded them and they have nothing to contribute to society. They have been programmed on all social media platforms and they are so predictable. If not insult, what can the avera ...
Well, on insults we see who the champions are: reminds me of Camilla Alhassan, Bawuiaba, Bawumianana and the whole bunch of fools ....
I am happy Afenyo- Markin will jail him. This AG Dominic Ayine is sitting on Afenyo slapped Police Officer case thinking he is doing him a favour. Haaaaaa come 2028, AG will be jailed
Afenyo Monkey will be out of parliament the next time. That's the bombshell on the way for you idiots
It's time the NDC government stop treating this deranged Afenyo Markin with kids gloves.
mentally deranged EFUTU RAT
Imagine seeing President John Mahama & Ibrahim in deep blue prison uniform as inmates of Ho or Ankaful prisons. Ebafie gbehe Ebafie feiho how I will jubilate on the street of Adabraka to Nungua.
In your wildest dreams. Be careful what you wish for your worse enemy.
And why did the speaker and Majority leader sit watching for this acute mental patient to say all these in Parliament?? Threatening the AG and all of you. Don't take Matemeho npp for a joke when they say certain things in opp ...
No wonder they have such numbers in parliament. If your leader is Afenyo, then you are destined to always be on the smaller side
All this " when the table turns" is NPP coded invitation to the NDC to stop the vire for accountability but join the NPP in partnership to loot Ghana dry. The laws of Ghana must simply apply no matter who is in government. Th ...
Nana Akuffo Addo lowered the bar that's why ppl like Opuni, Ato Forson, Ernest Thompson, Collins Dauda, Jakpa Richard etc slipped thru. They would have been Senior Prefects to Wontumi in Nsawam & Jamestown prisons
We are not in a banana republic. Even if you Afenyo-Markins or anyone in NDC or NPP violates the law, that person must be prosecuted. How do you convince independent minds to vote for NPP when you are clearly condoning corrup ...
Please, Afenyo-Markin, do you think the Judicial is as corrupt as the NPP? I don't think so.
Be very careful Afenyo-Markin, EOCO or the OSP may pick you up for questioning for your dubious contribution on the board of the EC ...
Please, Afenyo-Markin, do you think the Judicial is as corrupt as the NPP? I don't think so.
Be very careful Afenyo-Markin, EOCO or the OSP may pick you up for questioning for your dubious contribution on the board of the EC ...
Shameless Efuttu rat at his best..
Openly shouting that NPP will free a convicted criminal, and moreover, that NPP will take politcal prisoners.
Shameless nationwrwreckers..
3028 maybe, 2028 never..
What do you expect a rampant and thug free mason to say?
Is it the court that jails offenders or political parties. Will EOCO look on as Afenyo Markin continues with the nonsense?
Is this guy really an MP and a Lawyer?
Afenyo Markin is warning Attorney General, which is wrong.Wontumi has caused State damages as a Chairman in NPP Party Member.Afenyo Markin is Supporting Wontumi to Spoil the forest and water bodies in Ghana.This NPP Party Mem ...
Is this guy really an MP and a Lawyer? Only in Ghana you bcos of stolen money you find idiot like Afenyo elected to parliament. Even the whole parliament has become a joke.
Very sad and disgusting! So, he is saying that there should be no accountability for NPP apparachiks who have stolen or misbehaved. This is very shameful and Ghanaians are watching NPP. if they don't change their tone, they w ...
Did you hear him say that? Aluta Continua. Rasta Man Afenyo Markins throw One Stone and look at how they are panicking. That Bole Bamboi Guy & his brother are now shitting & urinating in their Boxer Shorts
This Attorney General knows nothing. He and Srem Sai are the weakest link in John Mahama's administration!
They know nothing, yet they got your chairman Wuntumi jailed. Looser!
He is diverting attention. The Efutu rat behaves like a rabid dog to divert attention from his plan to thief sand in Sierra Leone when people are asleep . I know this fool. Afenyo wants to go and thief sand
Thinking that Ghanians will vote NPP back to power for supporting criminals members of the NPP who stolen and cause so much pains for Ghanians is a pure shambles of stupidity.
The same man who preaches against " you do me i do you" is now threatening the AG of possible jail time when the NPP comes to power. What an irony.
@Dread you see oooo, this should inform Ghanaians that Afenyo Markins and most of his NPP people are very dishonest.They lie like no man's business. An irony indeed.
Afenyo Markin, a Country without LAWS cannot develop.How can a Chairman in NPP Party member goes over the law.Is the laws allowed to Spoil the forest and water bodies.Npp Party members shame on You.Greedy Wicked Thieves Corru ...
You sick criminal Afenyo-Markin
You are a disgrace
Time to investigate Afenyo-Markin
Check all his family and see where any wealth came from
And if he makes these remarks outside parliament arrest him further incitemen ...
This Afenyo is educated but permit me to say stupid. I wonder how he reasons. Wrong is wrong. If the attorney general does wrong and he has to pay for it, so be it but to threaten him because of Wontumi's wrongs is absurd and ...
This idiot warning the attorney general? Stupid buffoon, Himself,Torkernu and Godfred Dame should rather have been in jail.
I don't blame him,I blame Mahamas' slow softly softly approach.
Markins oath upon oath your way doing politics is getting absurd look be careful yourself else My last advice to turn around for own good
Afenyo-Markin, you re sick, you don't know what you re saying
I blame ndc for giving too much space to this micro minority leader
When he was destroying the environment left and right with impunity, you did not advise him to stop now that he is paying the price you are politizing it You are really not a good leader
DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cos ...
This guy stood in parliament & the whole country“Ofori Atta“ will return on a certain Day & he did not.
And,if Ghana is a serious nation without Jokers this guy should have been thrown out the chambers.
He don’t deser ...
Afenyo say what you said to the AG outside parliament. What you said is a threat. Wontomi deserves to be in the cooler. NPP doesn't care whatever wontomi did they will free him. Unfortunately this is not happening anytime soo ...
Foolish talk from a foolish man
Kwaku tee u get wht to eat and care of urself thn thinking of npp for get bro or u dey village u knw see how ghana is going u think we want go back who frm npp get wht it take to lead
Foolish talk,I think npp says these things to impress their supporters,who said npp will come back to power,they think Ghanaians have forgotten how the npp treated them,npp please shut up.
Always have nothing to say.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
excellent warning and NPP must not do book long. Make sure this is carried out to the fullest. All those where induced and influenced must taste justice of the court!
@Yaw ofuii kwasiaba! I'm sure you are not aware that all your big leaders are headed for jail, so which cockroach is going to lead you to come and steal power again??
So NDC, of all the crimes this criminal organisation nppigs meted on Ghanaians, you people have allowed them to still rob pepper in our eyes? Who is this stupid, useless and criminal afena matches to be ranting his mouth all ...
Afenyo Markin with his childish comment....You can only Jail Attorney General if he commit an offence.
Such reckless comments from a minority leader in parliament are some of the reasons floating voters will ensure that the NPP will be in opposition for long!! How can you be threatening people like the Attorney General that he ...
This man is always shouting , accusing and threatening people here and there.
Now Ghanaians are educatedoo,.,
We know what is Good and bad.
I don't think his shouting can change Ghanaians mindooo!
You should find ways t ...
The NDC party is so timid and disappointing in their actions. Who are they trying to please? Tweeaaa
Why is NDC timid and disappointing?
NPP is doing everything possible to trap NDC on freedom of speech.
For example: arresting Afenyo for what he said goes against the freedom of speech because he hasn't insulted neither h ...
They have to prosecute markin for his role at ECG
Why is Afenyo Markin and his colleague NPP Parliamentarians so insincere. So per their position any NPP person found wanting by the Law should walk free and not face any consequences.Is this not a recipe for chaos and total d ...
Afenyo you are still not thinking.warn your thieves and tell them the day that they will be going to jail like Chairman wontumi okay.
If this is the thinking of the NPP then no one is going to vote them to power. Is Wontome not guilty
Always talking nonsense, foolish man
We would have had no forest reserves left, if you were still in power, and by inference, from your remarks, they won't still be your priority, when you come back. The choice is for ghanaians to make. Party or Country?
On what charges and merit? You are a Dollar millionaire. What work did you do to become a dollar millionaire at your age?
This loud mouthed braggart is just that, a bullying braggart. When your case comes before the AG u think he would have mercy on you? Then you'll start whimpering and begging.
AFENYO YOU WANT WONTUMI OUT JAIL SO WHY DO YOU WANT AG TO JOIN WONTUMI IN PRISON SO IT MEANS YOU HAVE ACCEPTED WONTUMI IN PRISON.
THAT IS GREAT THIS IS VERY INTERESTING
its abt time the government put this guy into jail for causing financial loss to the state when he was at ECG...i dnt know if they fear him cus he is a mason...hm
Ghana is on a battle field.
Is there any need to have a parliament with these but foolish and nonsense people waisting Ghana's scarce resources.
Afenyo Markin. You are in parliament to make law for who? For your father or m ...
I remember when I was a boy and started fishing at the age of nine (9) in my village and later extended it to Ledzobui and Nuyi, digging the Earth, removing earthworms from it and using them as a bite, or I go for snails, bot ...
Idiot and kerosene mindset... gyimie saa!
What happened to the Ecg Container saga
Wontumi betrayed us Ashantis for the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko from the Eastern region of Ghana. Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE thought t ...
And if the NPP fails to regain power, what happens to all these threats?
Is this Afenyo man normal? Is he saying people who are not party loyalists can't follow court proceedings?
Tickle your self
We have not forgotten your bad governance
Is he threatening the attorney general?
Afenyo you are now being lawless and over arrogant. Did the one you are accusing create the law that jails people found guilty? Why are you setting the grounds for lawlessness? As a leader of the house much decorum is expecte ...
In other words stop persuing justice right? Anyway, stop this your 2028 nonsense. It is irritating to say the least
Afenyo-Markin is really stupid. Ghana will not develop when such fools are in charge.
The likes of Hon. Afenyo and the NPP see all Ghanaians as FOOLS. It is so sad. Was it not the courts that jailed Wontumi? Is the law not the law? LOOTERS and NATION WRECKERS>
Go and account for deeds at ECG and GWCL and stop the bragging. You are too known, empty barrel.