'Agbeli kaklo was scarce under NPP, abundant under NDC' – Divine Agorhom

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Zugu. Of zabzugu 3 days ago

No wonder under your leadership NPP lost almost all seats in Gt Accra. This dude needs psychiatric evaluation upstairs indeed

• T 3 days ago

Signs of a harsh economy. In Akuffo Addo's regime it was easy to sell and make money. today with Low inflation there's no money to buy. It will surprise you that ladies who dont like Agbeli Kaklo are now eating it

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago

Hahahaha. AgbeliKaklo became a very important food during the 1981 to 84 days when Ghanaians could not get any suitable food to eat at home. The famine was so great that many Ghanaians ate just once a day. I remember those ti ...

• Bernado 3 days ago

Too many TIER-3 humans in NPP. It's quite baffling.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 days ago

Idiotically idiot analyses from freeway misdiagnosed NPP patients

• Kay 3 days ago

If the economy was doing well & life was good why did NDC Supporters cook all the Nkoko Nkintin they took from the govt? Okom yeyaa Hunger pushed them to eat those Fowls

• Kelly 3 days ago

Foolishman. Any idiot in the NPP must denigrate Ewes to remain relevant in the NPP. Even an educated fool like Bawumia,Phd has to denigrate Ewes to be relevant in the NPP

• Ghanaba KK 2 days ago

It is deeply sadnenning that the EWES are treated that bad by any Dick, Tom and Harry. They( EWES ) must seriously look into this and be shown to be great as they are meant to be. I hate when other HUMAN BEINGS are being deni ...

• KWAO 2 days ago

THAT IS WHY I SAY THAT ANY EWE IN THE NPP, OR SUPPORTING OR VOTING FOR THE NPP IS THE MOST STUPID HUMAN THAT HAS EVER EXISTED. AND I SAY IT WITHOUT ANY APOLOGIES. DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN A LEADING MEMBER OF THE PIGS INSTRUCTED P ...

• Justice-One 3 days ago

Who told this idiot this? I have a joint on the main road to where I live in Accra sine 1995 and the agbeli kaklo with roasted groundnuts have always been prepared and sold there by a woman and her kids. It is only during the ...

• Wendy 3 days ago

Of course there's no better and affordable food to buy. Besides, Agbeli kaklo producers in VR have come to Accra to sell because their kinsmen after wasting their time on NDC are starving in Accra so they have to bring them l ...

• Truth 3 days ago

Are these guys normal and sensible? Wow! Why have we unfortunately had these idiots as our leaders? SMH!

• Koo 3 days ago

It wasn’t available, all because the cost of cassava was expensive. Just like all things in the country.

• Oblense Mbedwo 3 days ago

I now understand why all the ewes who had a position in the NPP government were behaving against their own party. Look at hopeless adorye, pius ahorde and agorhom agbeli kaklo and others

• MC 3 days ago

Agbeli kaklo is abundant today because food is generally abundant, and Divine must bow down his head in shame for attributing agbeli kaklo to poverty.

• Mandela 3 days ago

This is the kind of statement you expect from illiterate, zero IQ, corrupt, greedy, selfish, megalomaniac, entitled, evil, misguided, frustrated NPP Ashanti political animals. Serious minded Ghanaians, not ashantimaniacs, are ...

• Ghanaba KK 2 days ago

Pease why are you insulting the Ashanti people. This is about a very idiotic person spewing nonsensical gibberish. In any case the EWES too must be up and coming to show the world how great they are. They tend to allow others ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

KWASIA.. THE NONSENSE IS COMING FROM A
    TROKOSI IMBECILE WHY DRAG ASHANTES IN YOUR
    FOOLISHNESS?...LOW GRADE SUBHUMAN..ODABOR

• Mandela 3 days ago

The good news is that, these megalomaniac, entitled, jellyfish ASHANTI KINGDOM politicians are now fighting to lick Walewale Bawumia ass, to become relevant. Hilarious.

• Fod 3 days ago

No wonder you remain a failure throughout your political career
    I pity u

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago

You call some one who snatched all the Gt Accra seats from the npp a failure?

• Obeng 3 days ago

He lacks sense of politics.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago

Sit down and ignore smaller things that force people to remove Govt with their thumbs. He is in short telling you that the Agric ministry performed badly during Npps 8 years..food inflation was the highest and that was what c ...

• Lord Lugard 3 days ago

Do some people think before speaking

• Jeans 3 days ago

Ghanaians know better than your political gimmick statement. The NPP needs to do a better job in public relations by controlling what their party activists say in public. It looks like the party lacks structure and organizat ...

• Yaw 3 days ago

It simply means cost of production has become cheaper. Think. This is an officer of a party? Hmmm

• Nii 3 days ago

Eii…npp paa nea,agbeli kaklo politics

• Jubilee House Rat. 3 days ago

Jejejejeje! It’s the miracle of 24HR Economy..Mahama economy is STUPID.

• Kofi 3 days ago

It was scarce at that time because oil was not just expensive but hard to import so people couldn't prepare the kaklo

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

Is this jackass listening to himself on the video? When did any snack become a measure of economic growth in any country? Imagine this ass being appointed as a Financial Minister!

• k.k 3 days ago

The least said about this petty minded person, the better. He is just an aimless organism which does not reason.

• Akufo Addo 2 days ago

Someone should tell this fool that the cost of ingredients used in preparing the agbeli kaklo was so high that even one ball of it could cost Gh1000. Imagine buying, just a 25 liters of cooking oil at Gh1500. Today it

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 2 days ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.

• Visa Agency 2 days ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...

• Efo Kofi 2 days ago

Who is this mad man?

• Ghanaba KK 2 days ago

Very insulting to those in that business and where it originates from.

• Populist 2 days ago

Naive and little brain. Show maturity in your analysis.