Imperialised
Mumus
Club
Insufferable
Moda
Fackas
Truth hurts
WHO IS THIS IDIOT CALLED DAFEAMEKPOR???????
IS HE MORE INTELLIGENT THAN IMF PEOPLE?? AND SEE AN AFRICAN POLITICIAN TALKING ABOUT TRUST!! BULU
NUMBERS DONT LIE. IF YOU HAVE ANY COUNTER REPORT TO IMF PRESENT IT AND STOP T ...
A breed of an imbecile
This IMF country team should stop the nonsense in Ghana.
Indeed the IMF has a mandate to scrutinize the economic consequences and governance quality of SOE appointments, but not a general mandate to police the political ch ...
Paa Kwesi,you are a big time Ndc hypocrite.I dont think you would have posted this gibberish if the Imf report had been favourable to the Ndc party.Why dhould the Imf dicriminate against the Ndc?
Defeamekpor has been waging war on everyone. The NPP, Ghana Bar Association, Special Prosecutor, Gertrude Torkonoo, and now the IMF. He must tone down.
He is a Kpando lawyer
Simple.... local lawyer
Your father is the idiot
Know that political appointments to state institutions boards cuts across all governments. Do you think imf is genuinely interested in Ghana & Africa true development? You be joke.
Once a government don't serve their inter ...
Keep on trusting these institutions which never cared for you. They are all crooks
Bonkers!!
You are a stupid to called someone idiot, he saying the truth IMF is an organisation which is element in Africa penetrative taking our resources, when they borrow you you pay the interest times three, but if you don't associa ...
Thank u.....
Who are imf people and what intelligence ratings do they have ? Most of these your country imf people are compromised and Dafiamekpor is right in questioning their recent reports. Where were they when Akuffo Addo and his crim ...
NDC NOW SETS THE RULES FOR INTERNATIONAL FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING STANDARDS. WHEN IT COMES TO THEM EVERTHING AND EVERYONE IS WRONG. GOLDBOD LOSES MONEY AND THE SHOUTING AND BARKING IS THAT THE RULES ARE DIFFERENT. ONE DAY THEY ...
Dafeamekpor, don't mind Brooklyn Woods institutions, they care less of our wellbeing. The late Dr Kwame Nkrumah warned us about the twin Brooklyn Woods institutions, IMF AND WORLD BANK. He called them neo-cololonial institu ...
YOU ARE A TYPICAL NDC BLOCK HEADED BOY. IT IS BRETTON WOODS. ANYWAY YOU LOT ARE IGNORANT AND UNEDUCATED. GO BACK TO SCHOOL OR SHUT UP. STONE AGE EMPTY BARRELED NDC KONKONSA NI
BA.
Hahahaha. Let him go ahead and blast the IMF but don't go to them with your Begging Cup. Do such people remember how Uncle Sam put sanctions on Ghana during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings? The sanctions were very killing ...
OOSEEYEE!...DAFEAMEKPOR VRS IMF...WHO TELLS THE PLAIN TRUTH?...THERE IS NO PROPAGANDA IN THE AFFAIRS OF IMF...VERY SOON NDC WILL GO 'ABEGGING'...TWEAA.
Ghana has successfully exited the IMF program. All else that’s left is for us to continue paying our debts on time. Since May 1966 when NLC invited them into Ghana, their policy has been to de-industrialize us. They are res ...
Thanks a lot for this little ray of sunlight in this ever ending forest of drivel and little else.
Don't try to rewrite the history of Ghana for us. Some of us were quite grown up and knew that Ghana had gone almost bankrupt by 1964 . Basic daily needs could not be found and people queued for basic needs like Bathing Soap ...
Always fooling ..joker politician
Dafeamekpor could not even handle his first wife so had to go in for Bibi Bright as 2nd wife.Such a character is insulting IMF & WB Anokwale po tweeaaaaa NDC
A fool ,do you have a wife
Comrade, have you read this report???
He hasn't got time reading the full report bcoz of his two wives . You think it's easy to marry two wives when you're a brokeman.
Today IMF never be trusted
Okay no problem
What was Sammy Gyamfi's working experience for him to be appointed as CEO of GoldBod? Where are the James Klutse Avedzis, who is well experienced Chartered Accountant or bcoz he's Ayigbe President Mahama don't trust him.
What at all blinds our political elites? That they can't accept simple truths.
The IMF simply stated a fact, something that you practice personally. You don't put your families and friends and tribesmen to manage your busin ...
@The Political Scientist,
Didn't u read the IMF classifying the appointments as highly structured and merit based? So what's your problem? If the party can boast of the human capacity who can churn out the right results r ...
Those practices mentioned as happened in the previous government were so commendable and so ought to be copied or continued. A wonderful progressive mind set of our politicians.
No wonder we keep going round in circles.
Why did the IMF not issue similar reports when NPP was in power?
That is the issue. They cannot keep quiet on something when one party is in power and then turn around to complain about same thing when another party is in po ...
The world Bank did
It's obvious, NDC appoint only their party members, and NPP does the same. Why is this idiot critical of IMF for saying a basic fact
Not forgetting Fredie Blay, NPP Chairman who was appointed Board Chair for GNPC from 2017 - 2024, IMF conveniently kept mute
It does not make it right whether NPP or NDC. Thats why we are so backward as a country. We dont allow the structures to work. Too much political interference
Massa, be circumspect in your utterances. You are not speaking against NPP, but IMF
If what IMF said is not true, please challenge it. But, if it is true, please admit it. Ghanaians voted for NDC for change in governance. ...
Kwaku koteboto kwaseato, you stfu with your slave mentality!
There are too many political appointments in Ghana and it's the main reason why a lot of state institutions performing abysmally
The IMF as an Institution needs to be confronted in this manner. The hypocrisy of the Bank towards corruption was well know for decades. The World Bank just tested to talk about dictatorial governments and cared less about de ...
Cry baby cry. It's not about the board chairs persons; it's about the efficiency and teffectiveness of the people who are chair persons. Dafeamekpor must ask himself why the President has dissolved the boards of 13 SOEs.
Their position is because NDC is a listening government and secondly they were afraid of akufo addo they knew every well that with akufu addo they will be just wasting time talking
Dafeamekpor must shut up ! Is it true or not ? Even the prosecutions are politically motivated. Show me one NDC member or appointee who has been hauled to court by the bias AG and his deputy. Which appointee by this administr ...
Ofui where do twats like you get the drivel you post here from?
From your idiotic father. Kwadonto. Odwan
If it were to be good news you would have been jubilating and making noise but this that you need to see it and do reforms you are talking shit
The country director was given money try investigate
I just don't understand why people who don't know how to manage their homes come here and knocks our heads against each other, what we already KNOW?. WHY ARE WE ALLOWING THEM TO WRITE REPORTS. ABOUT US?. I remember when ...
Mr Dafeamekpor the IMF is not like your NDC village low IQ foot soldiers that you can manipulate with your communist inferior tactics.
Keep quiet and study the report thoroughly to see where you can make improvement.
If ...
IMF REMAINS ENEMY OF PROGRESS TO THE DEVELOPING COUNTRIES
KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM
IMF have wanted all SOEs to be privatised. It is no secret.
The NDC government wants the world to think that all is well in Ghana, but the tuth is that is a lie. Ghanaians are being robbed by the Mahama's NDC government.
Massa, stfu and return to the pigsty from whence you came at once!
Seriously Dafeamekpor, listen to yourself? What for goodness sake will that pupilage lawyer Beatrice whatever her surname be doing at Bank of Ghana as board member? Tell Ghana or just shut up. Ok? Your president has just appo ...
Tell them. They are partly the root cause of some of our economic and structural problems since our challenges are blessing to them to provide stringent condition-tied facility to only milk us. Do you think the two bretton wo ...
Defeamekpor, stop your bucolic and pugilistic defense of the misgovernance of your NDC. Why should the Chairman of your party NDC be a board chairman? Why should NDC MPs be board members and chairs? Why should a political par ...
This IMF is an evil entity, they are not happy Ghana is doing well at all.
Why is the IMF still invited into Ghana's economy???
Is Ghana still under the IMF funding???
The IMF should leave Ghana alone.
The White Man is th ...
When you were in opposition you use IMF reports to blast the NPP now you are in govt look at the nonsense you are saying. What the IMF is writing about is not mainly about the NDC but with both NPP and NDC. Please take time t ...
Has this NDC MP taken the trouble to ask of the Qualifications and Work experience of both our former Board Chairmen?
NO MORE IMF !
NO MORE ! LEAVE US ALONE IMPERIALIST. NEOCOLONIALISM NO MORE !!!!
Why will you appointment an MP as board member while there are so many party members there without any position ABA what sort of greediness is this, NDC hmmm we watching you
You Dafeamekpor , you are very greedy paaaaa, yo ...
We were all here when Anne Sansa Daly was appointed a board member.
What was her qualification and competence except that she's party member?
Do we know how many of her kind are serving on boards and as CEOs.
Let's ...
NPP and NDC, please sell Ghana wai. That's all please
Dafeamekpor just get out of imf ,we have enough gold to develop Ghana.
Hon MP you got it wrong. I agree 100% with the IMF on this particular issue. our boards are made up of MPs like you and party members with no necessary expertise in the area the SOE is operating in. The appointment of Boards ...
THEY ARE NO LONGER GETTING THE CHEAP GOLD FROM GHAN
EVIL BEINGS THERE ARE BETTER THINGS TO REPORT ON
This guy is one of the most stupid mps in Ghana's parliament. he never made sense in any of his statements at all, this are the current crops of leaders we have in the country, how can the country be a better place to live in ...
Hmmmm Dafeamekpor hurriedly responded to IMF report but he's yet to respond to the distribution of 70,000 gh cedis claim by Patricia.l thought this is reset ndc government why are we comparing with npp government. Talk is che ...
This IMF country team should stop the nonsense in Ghana.
Indeed the IMF has a mandate to scrutinize the economic consequences and governance quality of SOE appointments, but not a general mandate to police the political ch ...
Do we vote for the IMF or WORLD BANK? Why do they want to dictate to us.
Even when we borrow from them, the government pays back with interest. They call us poor but always forcing us to remain same when we try anything to g ...
What exactly did the IMF said that is wrong. The problem is that many of you politicians are uneducated and make political decisions and commentaries based on no empirical research. It shows the depth of your lower intellectu ...
With all due respect to the Deputy Majority Chief Whip, he is wrong and the IMF is 100% right.
This defense of political appointments is exactly why Ghana is not progressing. What has this system of appointing party loyalist ...
WHAT AN IDIOT OF A STOMACK POLITICIAN, DAFEAMEKPOR OR WHAYEVER HIS NAME IS. What is wrong with the objective criticisms of the IMF? What they are reporting is the truth. If NPP appointed ill qualified party people to Boards, ...
Honorable Nelson Dafeamekpor, you are right about your assertion of IMF. We are not going back to slavery days.
Foolish idiot consumed by grandstanding. The IMF has more creditability than this tight suit wearing buffoon of a party only known in Ghana
You're just an empty headed buffoon who turns up here daily like clockwork to stink the joint!
IMF is evil against our grow.
The IMF Country Director is an acquaintance of Nana Addo and a beneficiary of Nana Addo's showmanship hence her refusal to comment on the same issues that existed during the NPP's reign.
Their still working for their paymast ...
Nye bro, don't mind this IMF people, because ghana is on its feet now and is trying to do away with them, that is why they are criticizing us like that. This goldbod issue is their propaganda
Hon you know IMF report reflects what is happening and its wrong. You want IMF to keep quite because it happened in the previous government.
So sad we have guys like you as our leaders. You have sold your intelligence for ...
Is the IMF and the World Bank in Ghana? Close their offices and send the staff packing. What are these organisations in Ghana for?
You are an idiot. You are putting square pegs in round holes and you dont wantt to be told.. Your cup will be full in no time
You politiciens, what is wrong with you People. When IMF say good things about you, happyly you become but when bad things are said about you then IMF BECOME SA
The IMF does not want any third-world country to develop, period. The evidence is vast, but there are neo-colonialists who can always use it to destabilize progress.
NPP bled Ghana, and they kept quiet because it fed thei ...
All those criticising Defeamekpor are the NPP neo-colonialist proxies ever ready to tolerate the shits from the IMF and the World Bank.
We do not need the Imf and the World Bank in Ghana.
Look at this fool calling himself Kwabs. Your NDC has taken Ghana to IMF more than any of the other political parties. He who knows not that he knows not is a FOOL. Go figure. Easy for you to sit on Ghanaweb and talk nonsense ...
Oh yes, you idiot NPP buffoon. We do not need them anymore in Ghana. Your fugitive finance minister Ofiri- Atta took loans from them and collected commissions.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
The truth hurts, right? If you our politicians are knowledgeable about the functions of the IMF and their goals, you will not play politics with our nation's future. But both NPP and NDC talk about merit based appointments o ...
Dafeamekpor, shut up there. Both parties are guilty of this practice. This is just political patronage. "Job for the boys" and chop chop. What IMF has reported on is true of the SoEs. In 2020 the World Bank also made a simil ...
You trust IMF at your own perils. These guys do not seek any country within the Africa Continent to progress or develop without them. They did the same thing to Algeria sometime ago. Very wicked people.
Thumps up,exactly so.so what is he fuming about.when we told them they don't read,they didn't understand and even if they read,they don't understand what they read.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Meaning, you trusted the IMF?????? Moron who told these white institutions want something good for Africa????
Does it ever occur to you that, maybe, the IMF doesn’t want you to commit the same mistakes as the NPP. If you seriously want to govern as the NPP did, then why the need to vote you into power? Are you too stupid to realise ...
You see how painful it is when you think are giving up your best but still get criticized for every step on the way? The same I IMF you are against today were the reason why you are in government today. You took their money a ...
Ghanaians dont like to hear the truth. Period.
Becos u are failing, I you don't trust IMF again
Well it is true it politicised under any govt. What needs to be done now is try to depoliticised it and do appointments strictly by merits based. This can only happen if the power that grants the president unfettered authorit ...
Fellow Ghanaians let's all come together and part ways with IMF. I believe we don't need them anymore and they realizing this, they try to diabolically manipulate our system. Let's kick them out of our country forever.
Begger blast them. They will get you tomorrow. NDC empty heads.
Dickhead politician,think before you speak.Did you read the IMF report before coming out with that your nonsense. If you read the report tell me where the IMF made reference to any government or time specific.It is an open en ...
SOEs should be made to pay the salaries of their employees. The state should not be responsible for paying these salaries. Most SOEs employ unnecessarily large numbers of workers. They are even creating numerous deputy positi ...
No serious country will make Sammy Gyamfi CEO of goldboard only ghana. Even the president and the vice are empty. What do you expect. Sad to live in the third world.
Do the IMF want the government to appoint npp criminals to those offices to mess up the institutions , look at what they did to al SOE's they run down cocoa board , HIHOC, Ghana Airport company ust a few . The IMF don't advic ...
Please, was it not these same bodies who congratulated you when the cedi appreciated? The praise you accepted but you reject this one…?
…in any case the cedi has started depreciating again. Oh NDC, that one and only o ...
Both NDC and NPP is it not that you doing in Ghana.
Time to address the elephant in the room-The President's appointing power.
The President appoints not less than 5,000 people into various ministries, agencies, departments, institutions etc. That's way too excessively ill ...
always referring to the past. what is not good is not good
They are too wasteful.
Ghanaians trust the IMF and the World Bank? Only the Danquah/Busia people will trust them.
When the CIA and Afrifa overthrew Nkrumah the IMF and the World Bank told Afrifa to stop the industrialization of Ghana and import as ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
IMF is spot on. Almost everything in Ghana has been politicised, SOEs, judiciary, parliament, crime and police etc
Ghana has officially completed its *$3 billion Extended Credit Facility (ECF)* bailout programme with the IMF and has now transitioned to a *36-month Policy Coordination Instrument (PCI)*.
- The IMF Executive Board completed ...
Are they lying?
This Dafeamekpor guy is very ridiculous. When things don't go rhe Ndc way ,he always start to make noise..
Who are u
NPP should ask them to RESIGN or leave Ghana as soon as possible. You see, when you are attacking CJ
IMF sees that Ghana is economically stable and wants to create confusion so that the progress is stalled so that we go back to them begging.
This is one of NDC's imbeciles who always talk without thinking. Any right thinking citizen knows that having political appointees in such important positions instead of professionals has led to the poor performance of our st ...
I don't give a shit to this ndc mp but the imf shd be shut equally...they shd come advise uk...Finances are not good on uk, France etc....kick them out
LEST YOU FORGET
===============
Akuffo Addo is the ONLY president and the NPP the only party in Africa that had met with the US Secretary of State and complained that our neighbor BURKINA FASO should be monitored as a sourc ...
Who is this one too?
Ndc and it propagandist like Dafeamakpor hate the truth. Dafeamakpor is known for attacking any institution that disagrees with his party's lies. He attacked Ghana Bar Association and has even suggested forming their own NDC ...
This village thiamine called is always backing like a hungry dog. This Daformekpor a so call lawyer seems to know everything, he is the most ignorant parliamentarian I have come across. Does he know how international negotia ...
Won't be surprised if we wake up to news that the country director went to extort money from sammy gyamfi...propaganda vrs raw data and facts...hard to dispute...glad for this oversight...most of these dealings would have bee ...
Over the years that this Defeamekpor has been in politics, he has shown that he's only drawn into politics to steal and enrich himself and not for the development of Ghana for all Ghanaians. Even though a lawyer, he supports ...