Akua Donkor exposes Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr. Nduom

Read Comments Comments (207)

• cha 11 years ago

What a comic relief-

• Kafui 11 years ago

ha...ha..haaa, what a joke!

• NANA WAY FORWARD 11 years ago

YOU THINK WE ARE CHILDREN TO BELIEVE THIS CRAP...THIS ELECTION WAS NOT FREE AND FAIR.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

a coup like and other war effort requires logistics and propaganda in order to gain the support of the quiet majority and succeed so usually its under the cover of ideology be it the left or ultra left . Ghana is seeing today ...

• boss 11 years ago

akua donkor has taken her share from ndc , akua no we won;t give you bible but lets go to nana antoa nyamaa , to swear you have not taken money from ndc

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Kwesi Nduom should come out and challenge this allegation if its not true...I HATE KWESI NDUOM MOSTACHE.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

GET YOUR RATIONING AND CAT MEAT AND LEAVE US ALONE, TOGOLESE FOOL!

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Rat meat,eater "bushman".you think your Monkey can rule Ghana?he can only rule connection people,like you.Help Nana find his certificate before the Sc brings out its judgment.Trokosi is wwhere you will end to find refuge.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Akuah has just finished one of the thug Mahama's dirty works, it is now time to be offerd a ministerial post as usual.

• Truth 11 years ago

Her face only tells you how monkey wise she is

• Let my votes count 11 years ago

All NPP supporters and sympathizers can go to hell. Mahama is our Prez they should better adore him. As nana hmmm, he should forget it bcos he cant be a leader in this country. My cost free advice to him is to keep the little ...

opposition de bee keke. only 4yrs and 4 months and npp is boiling this? God is truly loving and wonderful that He saved us from (short man).

• OYOKOBA 11 years ago

Need I say more? As much as we should encourage all to be part and parcel of our politics, it should not be construed to mean everything goes.

MAD for all her outbursts has come to the conclusion that politics is cheap, you ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

the woman has the right has to say her mind,what is eating u up ,then let's go to court to find out the truth.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

According to her monetary offers were made to her by Dr Nduom if she would co-operate to also accuse the EC and the NDC of engaging in electoral fraud during the elections which benefited the latter most.

However her consc ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Could imagine someone who lost his law cert wants to rule the people of this nation never it wont happen. actually, nana's cert was not missing but he used it as "pad" for "wee". hahaha what a funny man called nana........ ad ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

The attitude of this illiterate political woman shows that Ghana is sinking. If you may agree with me just think very well about this.

• moses dennis 11 years ago

DONT BE STUPID

• vera 11 years ago

THAN THE WHOLE OF YOUR NDCS ? OFUI SHOW ME ONE PERSON WHO IS WISE IN THE NDC.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

This woman needs a very big penis to
    sleep with her for the game thats why
    she came with this story. Fork you. She is havig the moeney but not satisfied.

• Nii 11 years ago

Another idiot. Someone like this foolish filthy mouthed woman makes such careless allegations and you think Dr. Nduom should respond to? That means we dont have job to do. Does this woman have children at all. If she were my ...

• ABU 11 years ago

Akua "Abidjan Tuutuu" Donkor still smarting from Paa Kwesi Nduom for taking his Toyota Tundra from her.

• Nana 11 years ago

Akua Donkor, your wig is out of style, just change it because the Ivorian men are not impressed with your old fashion wigs.

• Kondendiara Kakraba 11 years ago

This woman has forgotten that, it isn't what she says or what news editor write that will inform the judgment of the SC Justices. It is EVIDENCE. If Nana Addo had indeed murmured those words, it would have been published mont ...

• MENSAH CASTRO..TEMA 11 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS STAYED ABIDJAN FOR THIRTY YEARS DOIND ( ASHAWO) NOW SHE WANT TO RULE GHANA

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Were you one of her favourite clients?

• avola lartey 11 years ago

Even Drug dealer, Akufo Addict wants to be president

• Guv 11 years ago

Akua, we cant wait to hear from you at SC

• Nana Amankona 11 years ago

Akua at your age, you are suppose to be decent and have Dansinkran hear-do and not this monkey wig.Illiteracy is indeed a disease.

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Nana Amankona! Why not bringing your views on what the Woman has said than insulting her, Is that what you have in your brains? Sad enough, Ghanaians, come always to the point on what is written than to go astray.

Nana Ama ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

The woman is a liar. Why didn't she say this long ago after the election?

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Madam Akua Donkor makes sense; she is more of Presidential material than NPP nitwit and foolish bluffer Akyem Akufo Ado with his pipe dreams

- Madam Akua Donkor wisely knows that the general election gave us Mahama; wherea ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, my brother, you might be joking. Is she going to thumb print official documents or you will sign them for her? Ok, I can accept her if she will change her wig and see her Dentist to get the gap in her plate ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Hi! SARPONG, good to hear from you

- seriously, Madam Akua Donkor is a beautiful woman; she sounds clever for seeing the woods from the trees over the last Presidential election

- should Kwame Nkrumah Ghana ever elect h ...

• BLESSING (SUBOMPANG B/A) 11 years ago

i d iot supporting idiotic abrewa

• Amankwa Jejeti 11 years ago

Yes you are like wise supposed to have a native hair do .Why is your head bald and you paint it with die to show that you have a naturakl hair.
    Know that people are only crying foul because they believe that Ghana should be ...

• Asem Pee 11 years ago

NANA YOU HAVE MAKE MY DAY,I HAVE NEVER LAUGH FOR A WEEK.SHE ONCE SAID ON THE RADIO THAT( WO SE SEN-TWEN ME BA! ME KO DWONSO ABA!!)AND LEFT THE FONE ON TILL SHE FINISHED THE ACT OF URINATING,U CAN HEAR HER IN THE ACT.HMMM OMAN ...

If she is suppose to be decent, what about nana who is old but still lying?. Npp and its supporters are burning waaaa. nana is doomed as he lost his cert. a careless person wants to rule Ghana.

• Fantasy 11 years ago

She is speaking the truth! They fail to lure her into their
    clandestine with money. Her narrative evidence makes a lot of sense for TRUTH seekers.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

Kwesi Nduom and Freddy Blay of the Daily Guide are the two partners who clandestinely tried to lead the CPP into the NPP association. The former was forced out and the latter was booted out of the CPP when their scheme was fo ...

• KUMASI GIRL 11 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A GOD SENT ANGEL, SHE IS A HEROINE, GOD BLESS HER AND HER DESENDANTS.

• COLLINS 11 years ago

THE MENOPAUSE IS WORKING

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

If I were an NPP executive I would have employed Hoonourable Akua Donkor to be my consultant than the certificateless trio of Nana Addict, Jake and Sir John. She is more reasonable than all NPP gurus put together.

• susubribi 11 years ago

I dont think yu are a Ghanaian like rest of us. Who is kapoepoe Addo Akufu going to rule ion Ghana. Am sure it will be Ashanti and Easten regions with his fake certificate.Abouuaaa

• Mama Tt 11 years ago

This woman is not uneducated. Some people are only thinking of what they can gain should NPP come to power. Forget it. Start some hardwork to pay all those loans borrowed from the banks to buy govt. property. THIEVES!!!! Go ...

• PATRIOPA 11 years ago

I think she has a serious fever than can damage her brain... she has to see the doctor immediately.. Even the unborn child knows there was rigging in this election...

• Observer 11 years ago

This illiterate has never forgiven Nduom for retrieving his vehicle from her. The face of a liar telling the world Nana Addo murmured those sinister words only she heard. The evil dwarfs have been manipulating on her intellig ...

• ..Abokyi 11 years ago

Strongly suggest that the Ghana Electoral Laws must be changed and, soon too. Heard a whole bunch of such "illiterate" talk from this same woman when in Accra recently. How can an illiterate like this be registered to head ...

• Cici 11 years ago

How

• Wiseman 11 years ago

This lady may not be telling the truth. I don't see which hole she was riding in for all these while. Was she not the same person who was given a car by Nduom? She is lying. She want NDC sympathies; she is just like all other ...

• tha McPoet 11 years ago

Cici bra na be Didi.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Madam Akua Donkor may be insane and need doctors attention.

• oga yum yum 11 years ago

seemingly, she is confused but that is the beauty of democracy

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Do you remember the litigation about the car case between Madam Akua Donkor and Paa Kwesi Nduom ?

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 11 years ago

DONT CARE

• oga yum yum 11 years ago

wo nso kabi

• Dramani Mahama the ghanaian presiden 11 years ago

OH MY PEOPLE!!!YOU HAVE TIME TO WASTE ON THIS ILLITRATE WOMAN,DO'NT YOU KNOW THAT THEY SAY ILLITRACY IS A SICKNESS,PLEASE SHOW THE WORLD GOODNESS AND SOME SERIOUSNESS.
    DO'NT BE WASTING PEOPLES TIME AND THE MATERIALS OF THE W ...

• gq 11 years ago

What is your definition of illiterate? When you can't spell the word yourself

• Wofa Mebro 11 years ago

A real disgrace to noble Ghanaian womanhood. All well meaning Ghanaian women mus dieassociate themselves from this comedy of errors.

• Humphrey 11 years ago

This village woman cannot know what to do with her new found popularity.

• Advocate 11 years ago

Akua Donkoh is suffering from Mind and Behaviour Disorder caused by illitracy

• pacesetterr 11 years ago

This woman speaks a lot of sense because she uses natural knowledge unlike the fake certificate educated ones who resort to deceit and lies because their whole soul snd body was founded on lies.

• JJJ 11 years ago

I think this woman is telling the truth! People like her cannot be bought with money.

• JIm 11 years ago

Look at her too

• Asempa 11 years ago

Akua Donkor is to be treated at Psychiatry Hospital for her Depression illness - She is at health risk

• Patty 11 years ago

This woman, as far as comedy is concerned is second to none. She is also a fraudster who must not be taken seriously. How can such a woman lobby to be given a Chief Executive post? My foot it's only in Ghana. She must bow dow ...

• stehen narteh 11 years ago

if she is a comedian,stupid,hungry etc,then who and what is a Doctor Nduom who collaborated her? The DOC, is mad and a CANTATA artist

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

she married to an ewe man

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Shitty woman !!

• Master Mbuuta 11 years ago

I find this story to be coming from someone who was trying to enter into the Presidential election as a joke. In fact I have not as yet heard her come out with any convincing statement expected of a President. She joined PPP ...

• KANAWU 11 years ago

Do you blame this illiterate for waywardness? Better put the blame at the doorstep of Afari Gyan, the nincompoop. Ask him how he was able to grant this woman's party a certificate, when she had no registered office in any of ...

• The ABiggie 11 years ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood.Were you not the same sane woman who diabolically received a 4 by 4 from Nduom and refused to give it back? So you are broke just like the government and you want the NDC to give you handouts/ ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

God bless u mum.

• Nkunmi 11 years ago

Why do you publish such useless stories. This woman is totally mad.

• nana ama 11 years ago

shame unto nana addo,stupid man

• Nkunim 11 years ago

This woman is just trying to destroy the good name of the ppp and dr. Nduom. She is a witch

• owusu boateng, NPP, Italy 11 years ago

I think Akua Donkor is suffering from psychotic and needs to be hospitalized,

• Nii Lantey Nartey. 11 years ago

Please, spare us the lunatics of this old shameless idiot bitch of a woman monster.

• NANA ADDO IS DOOMED FOR GOOD 11 years ago

NANA IS DOOMED FOR GOOD. SO THIS WAS PLANNED ALL ALONG. NOW WE KNOW THE TRUTH. THESE TWO IDIOTS NANA ADDO AND NDUOM MUST BE ARRESTED, TRIED AND JAILED FOR ATTEMPTING TO PUSH GHANA INTO CHAOS.

• Aggrey 11 years ago

K Ndoum face, like a cat,so idiot like nana.

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 11 years ago

Did anybody notice here cruel funny witch face dosing off at the Parliament House the day of the said swearing in of the guinea fowl President, Maha-mad?

• Vicash France 11 years ago

This womam may be wrong. But for God's sake Ghanaian's we must stop insults in every issue. It's not funny.Where are we leading our dear country to.If she is wrong we have institutions to deal with her. BY the way illiterac ...

• CHAMPION 11 years ago

fake police,fake soldier,fake doctor,are all going to jail when caught red handed,what about fake lawyer?rubbish and snail eaters in ghana,what type of certificate did akoffo addo show to kufour before he was appointed ...

• SOWA 11 years ago

AKUA DONKOR EE!!! GO BACK TO YOUR FARM WHATEVER MONEY MAHAMA GAVE YOU, STOP THIS CRAP AND GO TO YOUR FARM THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE GOOD AT. AKUA DON;T TALK ABOUT NANA ADDO BECAUSE YOU CANNOT EVEN BE HIS HOUSE HELP. HOW CAN MAHAMA ...

• KPODO 11 years ago

YOU ARE USELESS AND DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD AS WELL AS TO MOTHER GHANA

• Nana 11 years ago

Is it wrong to go to court if u think you've been cheated?am sorry to tell this illiterate that she is the most stupid woman I've ever come across in life.

• nana 11 years ago

You illiterate,good for nothing Akua Slave,will u shut ur big and long mouth before u receive big shoots of insults from the public? Because Dr Paa Kwesi collected his car back from u, thus why u saying this sort of nonsense ...

• NAADU 11 years ago

THIS ILLTERATE WOMAN MUST SHUT HER SMELLING MOUTH AND GIVE US BREATHING SPACE !!!!!!!!!!!

• ODUMANYE 11 years ago

Just listen to this OLD BITCH trying to hoodwink John Mahama and the NDC into giving her an appointment. She still thinks in her warped mind that Ghanaians are babies who wash their faces upwards instead of downwards. Who i ...

• A Richard. 11 years ago

Akua Donkor will you shut up with your village slot, it's only in Ghana that such A person will be giving the chance to say what she likes just for President Mahamah to help her. Enough is enough of your lies.

• Abubakari Yidana Abudu 11 years ago

The woman is confused and should stop peddling faults messages.

• Kobena 11 years ago

An illiterate fool! She wants state burial.
    Cry the beloved country!

• Blindman 11 years ago

Tooo b3l3. what buffoonery kraaa is this? gimigimi

• Afua 11 years ago

I hope after this she will not ask for a car for compensation

• George 11 years ago

Maame meredwonso na aden koraa ni.

• dkk 11 years ago

stupid woman with stupid comment

• TIGER BAY 11 years ago

IN GHANA EVERY STUPID FELLOW LIKE THIS OLD AND USELESS WOMAN WANT POLITICAL POWER. SHIT.SHIT. BULL SHIT
    AKUA DONKOR WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS.YOU WANT BLOOD MONEY FROM NDC TO PAY YOUR DEBTS . SHAME OLD WITCH.
    SHIT, SH ...

• NYASABA 11 years ago

Why did you not tell the whole world this plot all this while .SHAME ON YOU ! ABREWA JIMIFUO

• OKO 11 years ago

This woman is a politican comedian and should not be listen to by even a donkey. Shw only bring comedy to ghanaian politics, just like Ayaricough cough mixture.

• JOE 11 years ago

OH GHANA ILLITERATE IN POLITICS

• Egya 11 years ago

You are all Crazy!!!

• George 11 years ago

PLEASE MADAM SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND LYING TO GHANAIANS

• Momozi 11 years ago

She looks like a fool.....

• John 11 years ago

People like Akua Donkor must not be allowed to make such contributions to our development.I f she has conscience as stated per this article, would she had kept the Tundra as a gain in a political relationship according to her ...

• PROUDLY GHANAIAN 11 years ago

please do not insult the woman. analyse the article critically and you will see that who ever wrote is does not quote. this woman we know cannot speak English, so how come he speaks in this article with such proficiency. do n ...

• Vicky an NPP supporter 11 years ago

anything is a lie in the sight of this despire npp leaders and supporter Nana have sold all the father properity he will start sell the supporter before they will known they are no more

• nkwantabesa 11 years ago

akuffo addo's mannerism and attitude no doubt tells the sort of person he is. he is violent,arrogant, direspectful,disobedience,too much of empty pride and what have you. he has encouraged some youth in the society to disresp ...

• nkwantabesa 11 years ago

akuffo addo thought he was easily going to become the next president hence without the consent and approval of his other siblings sold his late father's properties for his campaign but he only ended up in getting his girl fri ...

• Ahmed T. 11 years ago

The evil that Akuffu Addu and his people are doing will live after them. Amen. Quran 74:38 Every soul will be held in pledge for its deeds.

• RESPECT ELDERS IN SOCIETY 11 years ago

WE HAVE TO HOLD ALL THIS POLITICIANS,YOU DONT SIGN SUCH A BIG ISSUES AND TURN BACK AND KICK AGAINST IT WHAT ARE WE TEACHING OUR CHILDREN,DID WE SIGN A PEACE ACCORD UNDER THE AUSPICES OF THE ASHANTEHENE,IF WE CAN NOT ACCEPT TH ...

• kweku don 11 years ago

this is what we get on sites like this when we have illiterates like this woman wanting to lead our dear nation astray

• Kwasi K! 11 years ago

Do you think you can use this medium to gain popular sights before Ghanaians, I´m afraid you should go back and learn better ways of exposing others in quest for political gains.

Akua Donkor, I personaly have recording fi ...

• Effia 11 years ago

Well done. God bless you and the President.

• Amwan-nyese 11 years ago

good one there Madam.

• Gud woman 11 years ago

i hope what this woman is saying is true. but i believe her a bit becos she is a woman. they are the ones who suffer during wars. God bless u, we need more of u. afterall what are fighting for in Ghana. Politicians are just s ...

• kb 11 years ago

someone should explain to this woman that she is being used to talk like she is doing as if they had not resorted to the courts she would not have had the guts to spew her ignorance

• Agyaba- Woodbridge Virginia-USA 11 years ago

Democracy is too cheap in Ghana. Listen to this unlettered woman, vying to be president. She is another NDC Surrogate

• gq 11 years ago

"Democracy is too cheap in Ghana. Listen to this unlettered woman, vying to be president" to quote you

Ironically, unbeknown to you, that is the beauty of DEMOCRACY.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

SADLY, CAN THIS SHAMEFUL WOMAN AS A WOMAN OF SUBSTANCE THAT NDC IS PROUD OF AND HAIL SO MUCH. IT SHOWS YOU QUALITY IN DEPT THE PARTY POSESSES AND HENCE THE APPOINTEES THAT HAS BEEN RAISED TO SERVE GHANA, AKUA DONKOS LEVEL OF ...

• linda 11 years ago

Does this woman have children at all?.Can't they call her to order?.Doesn't she know she is disgracing herself and her family?.She shd know she is an elderly woman so she shd stop disgracing herself.If the NPP had won she wld ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

HER CHILDREN HAVE THE SAME BRAINS

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

KWABRE WOMEN DON'T BEHAVE LIKE THIS AND IF THIS WOMAN MISBEHAVES SHE KNOWS WE ALL COME FROM ATIMATIM/ MAASE/ BUOHO/ KODIE/ AFRANKYO NAD KRONOM. WE CAN SHUT HER DOWN LET THE NDC TRY ...... KOFI DAMESI KUMASI-SOKOBAN CARPENTRY ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Kofi, where is this woman from? Is she really a Kwabre nii ba? I am from Buoho and knows all the towns you have mentioned including Aduman but this woman is a disgrace to any Kwabre nii.

• Propheticdaddy 11 years ago

only ghanaians will entertain people like this because politics has become very cheap to admit people like this.

• Kwobia 11 years ago

NPP will never accept the truth.Why?Because
    This party thinks that it has the birth right to govern.

• george opoku-agyemang 11 years ago

Thank you mum may Allah bless you

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 years ago

This is not newsworthy. It is only downmarket newspaper, not even fit to wipe one's bottom that will publish such thrash from an insane woman.

• Aponkye 11 years ago

Mama Akua retire from politics because it wont help you. Lies will never help you and Newly evil friends NDC.I will sue to kidnapping Dr. Nduom Tundra

• O B Obiba 11 years ago

This woman does not understand the issues at stake. We need to take the country forward and we should as such stop giving this illiterate the platform to make a fool of herself and waste everyone's time in the process

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Inward looking rented press. Ghana is sitting on a time bomb. Better let your paymaster know.

• MAFIA 11 years ago

there is no truth in this statement made. madam akua donkor who claim that Dr.paa kwesi has team with Akufo Addo to put in the nation in disorder is a lie and ghanaians should stand for justice and fairness in the december e ...

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

DOES THIS WOMAN AT ALL COUNT AS SPECIAL WITH HER UTTERANCES AND WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT.

YOU GUYS BETTER GET SOMETHING TO DO IF YOU HAVE NO NEWS FOR US!!!!

mcheeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!

• Bishop Lala 11 years ago

The word"TRUTH"is just once.God enstool humble people as kings,and not arrogant,greedy,selfish,unconvictional&evil minded people.Madam Akua Donkor God richly bless u&that same God who pushed u to expose those radicals will de ...

• The Lords 11 years ago

This illiterate is disturbing public peace. Find your way some where. You don't deserve to be......

• Atta Boadu senior 11 years ago

This are the kind of people we need in Ghana

• KWAMEHANNOVER 11 years ago

OH FELLOW GHANAIANS

• Adam Kojo Nkrumah 11 years ago

This woman is a black margeret thatcher without brains. Fool. Where did this makola woman come from. Someone take her back to Asylum Down foe her medication.

• Anona 11 years ago

She has agreed to testify in any court of the land, so if you're offended by what Maame Dokon is saying please take her to court and see if she does. do not insult her for voicing reason. she is a good woman.

• Seidu Mohammed 11 years ago

The lady is a a big fool.Does she understand the rule of law? If the want to cause any mayhem in the country do they need to go to court? She is insane.

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

THIS LADY IS VERY STUPID. SHE IS WITHOUT CONSCIENCE. SHE IS A POLITICAL ILLITERATE WHO AS SUCH SHOULD NOT BE ENTERTAINED IN OUR BODY POLITICS.

WHERE IS THIS POLITICAL INFANT AND ILLITERATE COMING FROM? OH GHANA!! WE HAVE ...

• Truth 11 years ago

As a Political Illiterate, she knows exactly which party will favour her.

• OMANBA 11 years ago

A fool? I bet you i have seen and met people with degrees who are more foolish than her.At least she is more honest than the educated elites who have proved to be ouright thieves and liars.

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

WHY WUD A COUNTRY THAT CALLS ITSELF THE STAR OF AFRICA LISTEN TO THIS STUPID ILLITERATE FOOLISH OLD WOMAN AT ALL?.....SO WILL A COUNTRY LIKE GERMANY, OR USA, OR BRITAIN OR ITALY GIVE EARS TO SUCH A STARK ILLITERATE WHOSE ROLE ...

• OMANBA 11 years ago

We are listening to her because she is telling us the truth.After all our so-called educated politicians have proved to be liars and corrupt.Akuffo-Addo and Nduom will be no exceptions.

• Obumtebum 11 years ago

She is just a hopeless bitch who get paid by NDC.

• Obumtebum 11 years ago

Akuaaaa u are dangerous

• PHILA 11 years ago

Dat, woman needs rest. Can someone tell her to go to bed??? Aaaaah She is making noise's in our ears....RETURN PAA KWASI's THUNDRA WAI...lol

• Doctor Drake(u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Mascot,Damongo. 11 years ago

Madam Akua Donkor is a true and God fearing Ghanaian.By God's grace Nana Addo and Dr.Nduom will disgrace again.

• Asemkor 11 years ago

Has anyone checked this woman's initials? ... Madam Akua Donkor (M.A.D)

• Scottie K 11 years ago

If you want any post, go to the NDC to advocate rather than uttering this nonsense. No doubt that you got zero. Pull People Down will not at all help you. Why do wait until this time receiving bribe before unttering this evil ...

• KWAKU DONKOR 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHA, SO DID SHE REALLY WANTED TO BE A POLITICIAN IN GHANA,... THIS AINT AKAN DRAMA OOO

• Dayan 11 years ago

This women needs psychiatric attention, she is greedy and a selfish bastard .

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 11 years ago

Kudos! Ohemaa Akua Donkor. You said it all. We the smart Ghanaians, such as you know full well that all these nonsense about the immediate past elections are the grand scheme of Nana Akufo Addo, and his surrogates to overturn ...

• Mike 11 years ago

It's obvious that this woman doesn't understanding the meaning of democracy.
    She needs real education.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

THE NDC WILL BRIBE EVEN A DONKEY TO FABRICATE SOME FALSEHOOD FOR THEM - THIS IS COMPLETE NONSENSE COMING FROM MADAM AKUA DONKOR

• Appenteng 11 years ago

Akua Donkor xposes xposes Nana Akufo Addo,Dr Ndum

• John- California 11 years ago

Akua Donkor exposes Nana Akufo Addo,Dr Ndun

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

The mind of an illiterate.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

The woman couldn't even steal a car from rich Nduom, now she wants to brainwash us. Whatever the NDC paid you to say this junk, just go back to your cocoa farm and cook you some plantain fufu with a gallon of crab and mushroo ...

• DAN 11 years ago

wHO has time for this goon.

• Smat 11 years ago

You mean Madam Akua Donkor could speak such English? If the answer is yes, then she is confused.The NDC and Mahama writers should give us a break.Ghanains are smarter than such cheap propaganda.

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA , TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAILS

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Akua Donkor,I would advise you not to follow these NDC CROOKS,who want to use you as a TOOTH PASTE and leave you soon,when you are empltied out of its container.I love your ambition as a woman who came out to contest in this ...

• p.tosh 11 years ago

mensah i know u are working 4 nana.stop your vulcaboun writting and face reality. u r member of nation wreckages

• Kwame 11 years ago

I wonder why educated people of this country should entertain this illiterate woman by publishing her calculated nonsense.Ghana needs poeple to produce solutions to our numerous problems and not people who spews nonsense.This ...

• citizen Nana Kofi 11 years ago

My first problem is with the writer who re-wrote this message in his own understanding because Akua Donkor we all know is an uneducated political soul, wasting money and making un-realistic pronouncements. She should first an ...

• poed 11 years ago

What a shame,this akua donkor pose to the Ashanti tribe.akua donkor is blind woman who can´t see becos of her iliteracy.

• emma 11 years ago

Very painful..... feel ashame for this geedy and illiterate woman.can she go back to shool?

• HAHAH 11 years ago

I think you should publish stories from intelligent people not menopause women

• nsem pii 11 years ago

IF YOU ARE BEEN EXPOLITED DON'T YOU HAVE THE RIGHT AS HUMAN BEING TO CHALLENGE ANY OUTCOME. AKUA YOUR GRANDKDS NEEDS YOU.YOU'RE AN OLDLADY OPPORTUNIST.

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO USA,AUSTRALIA,EUROPE AND SOUTH AFRICA.INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

this are all rumor!

• JY 11 years ago

You will have my vote in next election, Akua say it agian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Daniel, Kokoti 11 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF NOISES, ABUSES AND INSULTS WOULD WASH OFF THE TRUTH WHICH NATURALLY, IS VERY EASY TO DENY BUT EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO ACCEPT.

• Mame Adwoa 11 years ago

She might have stayed in Abijan but does it mean that she was involved in the oldest trade as your mother who trade in the streets in Red light districts of Belgium, Holland and Germany?

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

look at her face witch woman aboa look at her mouth like mp]p]

• eddie 11 years ago

SHE SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT THE MEDIA JUST WANT TO MAKE FUN OF HER ,SHE IS A CRIMINAL ILLITERATE

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

Who is more sensible and patriotic here?Ndoum,Akuffo-Addo or madam Akua Donkor?Now the cat is out of the bag ghanaians should be their own judges.They say you are illiterate and politically naive but at least Madam Akua Donk ...

• Anya_Abasa 11 years ago

To K4,I have never trusted this '2-timer Paa Yorke,who now calls himself Nduom. Always ready to take 'credit' for all good tidings, this guy like his bossom buddy,will do just about anything to win power. Akua Donkor has very ...

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 11 years ago

is correct?

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 11 years ago

is she correct?

• Ofui 11 years ago

Get lost you ugly face

• Richard Wright 11 years ago

only stupid politicians insult! don't be one.

• p.tosh 11 years ago

oh nana Addo!!! wicked intention distroyed a human race.ghanains should remember how Dr.Kwame Nkrumah
    suffer on hands of this devils. wicked;jeaulousy,envy. and so on.if you people never see satan,then my brothers and si ...

• Zip Up 11 years ago

Madam Don't Worry for Ghanaians are aware. Of this premature Political Plot

• Kofi Bassar 11 years ago

You should have accepted the money , turn it as an evidence and those cfooks would have their big asses in prison.

I believe her. Her story is very credible.

• Npc 11 years ago

They will be expose through good work of God

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

THANKS TO GOD FOR DEMOCRACY THAT WE HAVE IN MOTHER GHANA NOW. WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT AN ILLITERATE LIKE AKUA DONKOR WOULD HAVE A MOUTH PIECE TO SPEW ALL THIS NONSENSE. UNFORTUNATELY THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO WOULD LIKE TO LIS ...

• Kwasi. 11 years ago

How can we Ghanaians congratulate steller or you think we are fools? now we can see dat Mahama has bribe you son you are now talking rubbish idiot.

• abdul 11 years ago

tht is gud ghanaian n gud mom who care

• kofi,u.s.a 11 years ago

dumb arse,u have also been paid by e ndc,what pol
    itical clout have u?

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

COMEDIAN WOMAN SAID ON ADOM FM,MONTWEN NA MEKO DWONSO,SHAME ON HER,SHE IS KONKONSA WOMAN,SHE NEED SCHOOLING PEROPD

• Kofi 11 years ago

This woman thinks Ghana is a joke? Well, she may be right.

• OGYEABOUR, NC 11 years ago

AKUA GO FOR CHOP' CHOP' MONEY" FROM MAHAMA AND GET MINISTER FOR KONKONSA.

• Civilization 11 years ago

It is unfortunate Ghana law allowed such a rat as Akus Donkor to contest as presidential candidate. Where is Ghana drifting? Anything at all is drawing attention

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

If EC did not rig the election, my question is what difference would it make for Akua Donkor to say it is not so? You think any body could just say the election was rigged to make it true? Some people need to think fast and ...

• UGLY ASHANTI 11 years ago

ASHANTIS SHOULD LEAVE HER ALONE TO EXPRESS HER FEELING AS REQUIRED BY OUR CONSTITUTION IF THIS WOMAN HAS SPOKEN FOR NPP U STUPID ASHNTIS WOULD HAVE CALL HER YAA ASANTEWAA.YES SHES UGLY JUST LIKE OTHER ASHANTIS BUT BETTER LOOK ...

• Mama Tt 11 years ago

Let us not beg the question. The woman is honest and truthful. If she does not sound good to you deal with that and leave her looks out.

• Hard one 11 years ago

The battle is the court
    Waa look. Nana is a cloun.

• susubribi 11 years ago

Where is our short kapoepoe akufo addo's LAW cerificate. He should challenge Justice Kpega and the intelligent NPP kapos to advice him to go 4 his cert as the Vice did and clear his name. No wonder his cronies are abonsam Ja ...

• E.K 11 years ago

the true is what we are waiting for

• ********* 11 years ago

If this hitch is privy ton any conspiracy, she should go to the supreme court and testify and stop disturbing us

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

these bastards need to find akofu addo law certificate

• Confidence 11 years ago

No no no guys.stop de insults n de name calling

• Appiah Adam 10 years ago

Akua Donkor is a well known prostitute.
    Even I personally had sex with her in an uncompleted building in the market.
    You can ask her I am not telling lies.
    She is an irresponsible woman and as such nobody should take her s ...