Akufo-Addo is Ghana’s worst president ever – Efia Odo declares

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kwaku 1 year ago

He is a fool too.

• Kramai 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is empty !!!

• Sam 1 year ago

Look at yourself. How worst can you be . You are not getting free money to indulge and enjoy your obnoxious life so the President in your jaundiced eyes is the worst. Shame on you. Efia Odo is banking her hopes on Mahama to ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Look at an ashiawoo calling the president worst.

• Idiot. How are you? Ashawo lo shut up 1 year ago

How old is this damn ass Shata Wale ntontoriwa harlot? At least the president has offered all Ghanaian kids free SHS. Which president in history did this unprecedented thing? Aboa shut up.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Look at the another concert girl. All this stupid people are also talking becos of democracy. Do you know the meaning of good governance. Stupid as you are.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Even ashawo girls got the gut to insult the president after enjoying free power and water supply for months..

God punish you Efia Addo Ashawo

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Everybody knows that Akuffo ado is not correct. Family and friends grabbing and grabbing our money. Thieves !

• Akpe Apology 1 year ago

Citizen Efia, please remain a permanent spectator for you own sake ... until until. You may be a "socialite" by your social media hype following but you ain't the one we come to for clear-eyed thinking and advise when it come ...

• padimo 1 year ago

pls this american based ashawo is back
    at first she thought if she come to ghana money will flow from the ndc thiefs and when she came npp took power so no more ashawo mopney for her that is her bitterness
    pls u can come ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

What she said is true and all the cockroaches are coming out insulting her

• JDM 1 year ago

arh!! when was this girl born?

• Koose 1 year ago

9 months ago

• apuuuu 1 year ago

A girl who can cook or clean her room has a mouth to tell Ghanaians Akufo Addo is the worst President I guess someone told to say that because you Efia Odo you are not a smart person

Oh no. Ghana beggar President Akufo-Addo is Ghana's BEST President ever. Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo has successfully presided over a thieving galamsey government out of Julor House, and he deserves recognition for that feat. I ...