What has Ghana done to deserve old men as presidents? - Prophet Kofi Oduro

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Papa sofo, please don't pretend you don't know what the main problem is. It is the voter. Nobody pushed anybody on us. Ghns knew and saw this old man but because of our myopic thinking, this is what we get. It is not necessar ...

• Gyasi 1 year ago

Sad. They should go rest in peace. We're tired of them

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 year ago

Prophet Kofi Oduro,don't you know you are sick, because you can eat everyday,you think you are not sick.Look at the way you talk.

• Blessed Man 1 year ago

The Man of God is right. Olumen nkwaa ruling Ghana, and they easily fall asleep, even in cabinet meetings they will be snoring nkorrr, nkorr!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

This boy kroaa why master talk about the corrupt pastors and the churches and yourself okay please let's think

• Kk 1 year ago

All your preachings have become nonsense. You and your other prophets are corrupt then the politicians. Nonsense

• Kramai 1 year ago

But they don’t take your tax and don’t build roads etc

• Alex Agbovi 1 year ago

Do you think presidency in Africa is for comedians or a comic relief. Masa preach your Bible and let people repent.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Didn't "younger" JDM cripple our economy with dumsor? If your tithes have dwindled, say so and stop beating about the bush.

• kofi 1 year ago

people like you have mental problem. thats why we are where we are as a country. we dont tell the truth. yes we went through dumsor but the young man decided to end it by investing allot to total resolve the issue before he l ...

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

Even in your church would you allow the young people to lead. You are old yourself. You talk by heart just for trends.

• osimpo 1 year ago

What did the US also do?
    I hope you will say same when you become old

• A.A.B.B 1 year ago

Someone like him called himself a prophet.you are the main problem of ghana, yo talk anyhow without thinking no weather you came out to apology to pentecostal church

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

How old is Kofi Oduro? I suggest Kofi Oduro stops preaching because he has hit 55 years plus and thus his brain is weak. Show me the direction of your church the way you are insulting leaders left, right, centre ? Kofi, sit d ...

• zinc 1 year ago

Mad man. ' How old is the USA. president, what does black Star has to do with your sermon, did Jesus enter politics ' ?

• Peter. 1 year ago

As for Presidency age doesn't count.Look all over the world and judge yourself.Younger people ruled b4 but to no avail

• Tetteh 1 year ago

The real sickness is when supposed men of God speak so loosely like they have verbal diarrhoea without any depth. This man! People can't just be pushed to jail just cos they are alleged to have stolen. If OSP finds no legal b ...

• Mike 1 year ago

You are the part and biggest problem of Ghana
    Who made you so call prophet and you are not even don’t know you are part of Ghana woes. You stop deceiving people and Ghana will be a better place

• Dundu Banza 1 year ago

And what has Ghana done to deserve disrespectful, insolent and foolish so called young men as pastors?

• Koo 1 year ago

What has the church done to deserve such tiwui preachers like Kofi Oduro

• David Kofi Owusu Boateng 1 year ago

This is ignorance, and pride. Don't despise old age. American President, Joe Biden, is 78 years old. He is looking for another term. Trump is 74 years and still vying for the American presidency. The Americans are not complai ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Masa you lie this is ignorance,of course the Americans are complaining,The last time I checked polls show most Americans think Biden is too old to be president just copy and google this : Most Americans say Biden is too old, ...

• Truth 1 year ago

How old is US president? Do you know he is going for another term? How old is Trump? Spare us such nonsense. Our leaders are corrupt is simple, it has nothing to do with age. Remember you'll grow old too and expect people to ...

• Marquis 1 year ago

Why dont you put yourself forward to contest also?

• Nana 1 year ago

The constitution need to be re-write again. A lot of things makes no sense in that book

• Kudus 1 year ago

Your english test needs to be re-written again.

• Kudus 1 year ago

needs to be re-written*

• Vugaa 1 year ago

It's cool he speaks about old age but what about the so called men of God that are rubbing innocent people?

• Kusi A. 1 year ago

Proph, If your words has not been twisted by the media then I must say you've got it all wrong. Go back to your Bible and read job 12:12, job 32 :7-9. The problem is simple black people are very wicked and bad and selfish i ...

• Ibrahim Prah 1 year ago

Please can someone tell me the age of Joe Biden and Donald Trump? What about Modi of India
    How can a priest say this?

• Lazarus 1 year ago

Mr Prophet Kofi Kakabo Oduro. May I know if you are now a political prophet or God's prophet ? which of these 2 professional are you practicing ? You can not be serious with your self. All what you can do best is to beating o ...

• Wade 1 year ago

My friend go preaching the needed gospel to the ignorant people and stop exhibiting your foolishness and madness. Most of your loud words has got nothing to do with the true gospel order than a mere buffoonery. You need praye ...

• Agyengo 1 year ago

How old is America president the most powerfull country in the world. Massa preach God's message and stop dirting yourself you're gradually falling from the grace owura.

• Stella Agyeman 1 year ago

If a civilian has to retire at the age of sixty, then it must become a law that every citizen, from the president to the parliamentarians must also retire at the same age (60yrs).

• KANAWU KOFI 1 year ago

ARE YOU MAD? DO YOU KNOW THE AGES OF EVERY PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD? AND YOU CALL YOURSELF A MAN OF GOD?COMPLETE NONSENSE.

• Karma 1 year ago

What does it got to do with being old or young.
    The pastor just hates the president, simple.
    If you think Mahama is the alternative, you've lost it, he has NOTHING for Ghana but he's just a power conscious man.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

I'm happy this propaganda pastor is bringing age as a campaign message. Your pay master Mahama is older than Bawumia so if you want a younger person as president tell your members to vote for the Bawumia.

• Andy 1 year ago

Bawumia is a massive failure. Look at the mess your so called young man has created. Commot for road!

• Jo 1 year ago

A useless talk from a useless man

• PAULO 1 year ago

If Ghana is really sick as a nation, it is largely because we have sick and confused so-called prophets such as Kofi Oduro taking centre-stage as socio-religious commentators spewing out absolute nonsense all the time. I real ...

• Samuel 1 year ago

You are very stupid. What's the age of the American president?

• ME 1 year ago

How much tax do you pay, moron. people like you are Ghana's problem.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Very unfortunate, just a talkertive using the name of Lord to make money. Sad isn't it

• Joy 1 year ago

Mr odoru. The message is not old guy but old foolish guy who had never learn sense from any good books. All matters to them is to team up with the young guys to steal. Mahama and nana addo are the same. Thieves.

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Sofo old, young they are all the same Ghanaians complain about everything but we forget to ask ourselves who elected them as for Black Star we need non-speaking English man to be the coach so he can not be influence

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Need to get rid of Politicians who parade as old Pastors to begin with

• yaa 1 year ago

Because we foolishly believe that older people are wiser!

• Kofi Noku 1 year ago

Fed up with much ado self proclaimed prophet s