Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

It’s Despite’s birthday and I know people can’t wait to troll me at his party once again – Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Npp, Ndc, same value. 4 months ago

The country is hot now , no one have time for you or despite

• YAA 4 months ago

I think this time there shouldnt be any party.People will appreciate that more

Abeiku Santana

• Tep 4 months ago

Despite, despite your money you're disturbing the whole country with your birthday. There are serious issues than your birthday so abeg relax.

• Asemoooooo 4 months ago

You are a bootlicker ---that is all
    We all do at a point in time pay reverence to people we are indebted to but your overly display of such is akin to bootlicking

• ALI ISSAH 4 months ago

COCAIN MONEY GOING TO TALKING ???

• Nunekpeku Moses 4 months ago

Bootlicker and asskisser, shame on you. Twea gyimigyimi like you . Just continue eating all their faeces because your gyimigyimi can never be reversed. Spits! Tweaa gyimigyimi.

• Ivor Mensah 4 months ago

I hope he has a long spoon oooooo ?

• John 'breaking de 8' 4 months ago

Dear Nana personally I don't think you can break the eight... how much Noor are we emitting and we gleefully want to accept this tax GH is chocking and we in an election year are going to give excuses about russian Ukrain war ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 4 months ago

You’re the errand boy for Kennedy Osei. Mr. Abeiku aka The Bond of 1844

• Res 4 months ago

Aren't we tired of this selfish people always showing unnecessary opulence?
    There are no hospital beds and portable water for people to drink and you are always showing nonsense

• Windsor 4 months ago

Abeokuta shit tana, the idiot just love eating Despite and his children shits. Despite himself and his children knew him very to be their shits eater and nothing more.

• ALI ISSAH 4 months ago

COCAIN SIKA ANAA ??? HMMMMMMMMMM !!!!!!!