Eeeeii Uncle Maurice.. information wo awiase o!
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE FRAUDULENT PRESIDENTS WITHOUT SCRUPLES ARE ABUSING A LOT OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL ARTICLES TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO THE DETRIMENT OF GHANAIANS AND THE ENTIRE GHANA.
EXPUNGE THAT F ...
Waa look at the name u are using. Should the presidency seat be handed to u, u will not last a month. Wat better thing hv u done for ur family and community. If everyone should do positive things for their community then we w ...
This thing called family is a very bad thing. Hmmm!!!
You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Foolish fool. Did you try taken 9 paracetamol pills yourself with akpteshi? Can’t even understand your agenda on most social media platforms especially ghweb
Ma guy mental health is real so get help !
Iam ashamed of this man calling himself pastor, please earlier he withdraw from saying I am a pastor is the best because it's an insult to the ministry and has he forgot the instructions given to the office of God shepherd, s ...
Maurice must stop bra bra talk. I wonder who gave this guy the mandate to read law. Too much of bad habit guy
How did the woman become so wealthy? Through the herbal clinic she opened? When did she establish the clinic? There is something really fishy about her and her life. She does not cut across as a genuine businesswoman to me.
A pastor? Tweaaaa.....this adwaman man is a pastor? So what does he teach his congregants? ...the so called prescribed drug she had been using is cocaine and that's why she nearly went mad....people do all sorts of things in ...
This foolish mumu gyemie called lawyer kwasia kwa keep quiet what is wrong with you aba why talking talking saa Ofui senseless talking mumu Ofui
Is this so called lawyer aware that anything you know and hear of client as lawyer is protected under lawyer client confidentiality even in death ?
Even if you out that aside why will anyone trust his with his secret ? Gh ...
Family Devils. Get rid of them through prayers, and constant.
Did l hear you say you were winning cases? Apuuuu, how many cases have you won? Just enumerate three sensitive cases you started and took it the end and won. Eny3 ADR enkuaaa na wu y3. Stop the bragging
We offer sugar mummy and single rich ladies Connection here, Whatsapp or call admin if serious only 09036397250
A good lawyer does not talk any how to the public. A good lawyer protects his clients. Bogus lawyer