I have slept with over 100 women – Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Yaw 3 months ago

Is this idiotic moron normal??? Listening to him makes me feel sick and tired. He's a complete fool who talks before he thinks

• Joi 3 months ago

Apoo, you are gay!

• YSL 3 months ago

It may be true, because women have loved mumu men since day one,Eve loved the gyimifoc Adam,and so has it bn till date,so gyimigyimii like u,it wouldn't be surprising at all if they throw themselves at you.

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

THIS MAN HAVE HIV. THIS IS NOT A JOKE. ANYBODY SLEEPING WITH 100 WOMEN WILL CERTAINLY BE CONTAMINATED WITH STD EVEN IF HE PROTECTS HIMSELF WITH A CONDOM.

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 3 months ago

you are bleeding because of what he said about your chiefs, that's all and deep down I know you love hi more than u know. stop the hate and dont let chieftaincy matters eat your wisdom

• Dzimakpla 3 months ago

This guy is sick

• GHANAWEB AND FOOLISH NEWS 3 months ago

Another foolish news

• Baako 3 months ago

And so what?

• Chief 3 months ago

As for this man de3333.....naaaa. What kind of lawyer is this???

• Paid journalist with agenda 3 months ago

The person asking the question is insinuating something. These journalists for hire will try and maintain the Hidden agenda to sustain the conversation. We have wised up to their ways.

• Kwacoothecoolboy 3 months ago

Very immature to talk like this. You can make your point without having to boast about women you’ve slept with.

• Sure 3 months ago

I thought your wife passed away only two years ago humm men so you mean two years you have four children we thank God for his mercy

• Enoch 3 months ago

Is this guy a lawyer at all ??? This man is almost 60 years old but his utterances has given him out as empty headed person.

• Joy 3 months ago

That is good of you.

• Ben 3 months ago

Maurice, you are very stupid . You even sleptvwith your mother and sisters.
    Please have respect for otger womenn if you dont respect your mother and sisters.
    To you women are animals like you and should not be on this plane ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

I went to Labone Secondary School with this lawyer, he used to be so godly, and lead a music group called Triumphant Melody Singers, I didn't know he will be so careless with his utterances today. I hope he is still saved and ...

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Triumphant melody singers sounds gay to me. Who has slept with more women than P-Diddy. Does he not fck boys just like rawlings did. did rawlings not sleep with pepsi yana a female stripper and his own ugly wife. did he still ...

• U joe 3 months ago

Stupid old fool

• WGoku 3 months ago

Well understood. Hence, your STUPIDITY, FOOLISHNESS, USELESS AND SENSELESS.

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 3 months ago

TOFIAKWA. WAS THAT AN ACHIEVEMENT ?.

• Nii 3 months ago

Has he got a mental problem

• Phantom 3 months ago

You will stop buying products at high prices in Ghana

• Nag 3 months ago

Useless man calling himself lawyer.
    Illiterate lawyer.

• KK 3 months ago

A disgrace to the legal profession in Ghana

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Nana Bantamahene Ampaw

• Oprege 3 months ago

The Ashanti gods are making Ampaw kuku

• Kwame Ofori Amissah 3 months ago

Maurice Ampaw: This is not how to respond to a question about your sexual orientation. This tells me you're immature. Maybe, you should have added that you sleep, or have slept, with your female clients, including (you know w ...

• Akos 3 months ago

Hmmmm what a Lawyer????? trying very hard to be popular by ditching out rubbish

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

Perfect

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

Perfect

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

Great. now go get your voice fixed. Your throat sounds awful when you speak. It's bad.

• KOFI YESU 3 months ago

BAN HIM FROM OSEIKROM
    This silly man was accusing the noble chiefs of sleeping with other people girlfriends and wives. I believe Maurice ampaw has a small ‘ding- dong’ most men with tinny ding dong love to brag

• M. Sani 3 months ago

Laaaadies annnd gennnntlemen, a round of applause for A GHANAIAN LAWYER......
    oh my goodness

• Pound for pound 3 months ago

These are the idiots in the Npp, no wonder the country is in a mess.

• Yaw 3 months ago

I beg please don't insult my brother he needs help the up there is not going well he has stopped talking his medicine

• NNS 3 months ago

Having sex with multiple women and having children doesn't make you straight, go to the Jubilee House and ask of the Bisexual Men who have wives and Children

• Eddie Dwamena 3 months ago

You dey fall hand oo

• Anbow Rose 3 months ago

Eeei dis man you lucky ooo You dey go raw or condom.

• Abena 3 months ago

Any so,is this an achievement,behave n grow

• George 3 months ago

Who gives a how many women you slept with?

• 3tw3 kankan mormorni 3 months ago

Ghana girls are very cheap paaa

• Asawa 3 months ago

Who told you Ghana girls are cheap? Ghana girls are not cheap but with enough money, we buy them and sleep with them. Look at a man mouth! Money good oo

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

How many sheep have you slept with?

• Kojotse 3 months ago

I don't think this is one of the Ghanaian Family Values we are seeking to promote with the Anti-Gay Bill which is before Parliament.

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago

Birds of the same feathers..!

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

Maturity is getting lost on this man.

• K’jei 3 months ago

You have done well. Clap for yourself. Aboaba!

• Peter. 3 months ago

How can you say this in public if you're still married to a woman?

• Atta 3 months ago

Problem is the Ghana media , they need to cut this guy off !

• Yaa Pompor 3 months ago

CONGRATS, DR. RASPUTIN

• Cardinal Gobineu 3 months ago

A mental case....
    but a learned mother fucker, sort of .
    they don't come this idiotic....
    AY3 DWE,, Oooo

• Lion 3 months ago

The Ghana bar association must revoke his license. He's embarrassing the law profession