Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Dr. Kwaku Oteng’s ex-wife exposes some 'rich men' and their dubious, unlawful dealings with police

Read Comments Comments (20)

• 4 Real 3 months ago

Very intelligent submission

• Gyasi 3 months ago

Look at how opportunism has landed you. Gold digger

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Go to Nigeria, you'll understand more...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success ...

• Jay 3 months ago

And why didn't you advise your ex husband to tell his rich friends to desist from such acts when you were married to him. That's some of the reasons you were divorced cos you couldn't control or advise your ex husband. Bad wi ...

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

This girl paaa! This is nothing new. Has she suddenly started practicing law for us to be educated about such illegalities. This started when she wasn't even born. So what's new?

• Yaw Boateng 3 months ago

The practice started before she was born so it shouldn't change? Foolish people

• Dondon 3 months ago

We live in a corrupt country and these things have been going on for centuries, nothing will change. The rich are above the law.

• Mike Stone 3 months ago

In other countries the rich are afraid of the poor because the poor team up to kill any rich man who thinks he's above the law,but in ghana people are so stupid they fear the rich people. Start killing them and they will lea ...

• AB 3 months ago

Some debtors are unfaithful. They take goods on credit from one company and will rather use the sales to buy from another company instead of paying the creditor. In that case the creditor will have to use all available means ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

You certainly are right about some debtors being devious and not honouring their commitments. But it also isn't right to abuse government services by bribing Police personnel to arrest defaulters. This bad practice will end w ...

• She’s RIGHT! 3 months ago

Sad but true. Corrupt nation of criminals taking laws into their own hands.

• Mr Ibu 3 months ago

If they don't do that debtors wont pay. Our society is a brutal one. People dont do the right so you're compelled to use force to get what you want

• Yiadom 3 months ago

It they think the way you are thinking, do you think they will be rich, because they refuse to let anyone take advantage of them, if you owe you have to pay by all means and any means, either way their business would have ...

• gh.citizen 3 months ago

Are you telling us something?

• Joy 3 months ago

Lady keep quiet and enjoy your stupidities. Who told you police are not meant to arrest a thief? Look every person who refuses to pay his or debt is a real thief.

• Andy 3 months ago

The subject is not about any thief. Stick to the issues.

• Odam 3 months ago

Why are you citing a Nigerian case? This lady paa.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Very intelligent submission, but the fact that a genuine rich man or someone can lend you money ,doesn't mean he has a money factory at home. When you borrow money pay back. I have learnt it the hard way , Ghana man will co ...

• 007 3 months ago

Hope you are aware that with respect to the defrauding by false pretence, section 132 of Act 29 provides that a person defrauds by false pretences if, by means of a false pretence, or by personation that person obtains the co ...

• Be like she dey owe money somewhere 3 months ago

Just pay your bills on time