Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

‘Hajia4Reall’s pictures were used to scam people; I know a lot but I can’t speak’ – Showboy

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Maurice 3 months ago

Kwasia l! We all know Shatta Wale and Medikal were doing that. Remember, everyday for the thief man, one day for the master #Hushpapi sef them bab am

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Empty heads get scammed easily. It's about having great analytical ability and that's what technicians learn. If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reap ...

• Fellow Ghanaians 3 months ago

FBI is not going to arrest and put you on trial just because your photo was used. They know about catfishing. They know how much was stolen and where it went. They extradited her from the UK. Do you think this is a petty smal ...

• Martins 3 months ago

Quiet you’re rather dumb and not streetwise that is why you dispute what the ex convict said. Even Cafe boys use her pics for fraud how much more do you want to hear newbie?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Tell that to the court, and when the prosecution shows you the trail of scammed money going into Hajia's various accounts, then you can try disputing that evidence. Being a street guy doesn't make that guy privy to the action ...

• Martins 3 months ago

And yes she also has her own part too. But there are scandals that she knows nothing about. She is going to pay the price of celebrity fraud. Shatta wale is the next just dey observe the disgrace.

• Anonymous 3 months ago

He just telling Sweet Bedtime Stories. He knows nothing.

• WiseEfo 3 months ago

People used her photos and her bank account to send all those monies to her, right? Stupid attention seeking deportee.

• Fools 3 months ago

Her picture was used to scam people but the depositing of the money into her asckubt too was stolen… not one or two account under her name but 4 or 5 bank accounts are in her name… That one too she didn’t know..FOOLS

• Kofi 3 months ago

Criminal offering a defense for another criminal. This Showboy is a fool and criminal who shouldn't even put his mouth in Hajia4Reall issues. Has people seen his pot belly? this guy is a fool.

• The Spear 3 months ago

You think the FBI is as stupid as you are?

The UK intelligence knew about her involvement for quite a while investigating other issues. Meanwhile she was already in the books of the FBI for a long time till the investigati ...

• Okunka 3 months ago

You know a lot but can't speak, police will soon pick you up for investigation

• She is PART OF THE SCAM! 3 months ago

She is PART OF THE SCAM! She agrees for her pictures to be used and she herself speaks to the people and convince them to transfer the monies!
    She IS A SCAMMER WORKING WITH SCAMMERS!
    She is NOT innocent

• Joy 3 months ago

And so? You fooled in USA , deported to Ghana to just worry people