Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

'Disrespectful poor woman' - LilWin fights Martha Ankomah over disrespect for Kumawood

Read Comments Comments (36)

• momo 3 months ago

This ugly ass lilwin has to learn how to respect people. Who is poor and do yo see yourself as rich? woye kwasia paa. Wanim se aponkye stupid foolfor calling her poor. Has she come to beg you for food? odwan ba

• MARIO ROMANO 3 months ago

THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT KUMAWOOD PEOPLE. AGYA KOO , KWAKU MANU OBOI , LIWIN AND THE REST OF THE MUGUS ARE ALL FOOLISH PEOPLE.

• Blessed Man 3 months ago

As for Martha, we love her always...so Lilwin back off!!

• Jonas 3 months ago

Martha Ankomah is only a glorified prostitute who sleeps with married man like he conman Mensah Otabil for a living. Those English actresses in Ghana were like a bunch of call girl ring who were pimped to service big men in ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

Lilwin, please this is below the line. What was her offence? Mathar only said that you used to have very good story line but nowadays your stories are full of witchcraft and that put her off from acting with you. Learn to acc ...

• Emma 3 months ago

What about theirs which is full of sex, kisses, nudes and the same love storyline in all their movies, are theirs better?

• Leave this idiot 3 months ago

WHO is she and how many movies she have ?

• Tribal bigots 3 months ago

This same ugly baboon calling himself a star is the same one who said Ghana is only Kumasi and accra. Gyimi boy

• Osei 3 months ago

People who brag with money and fame are lowlifes.
    I shame give Lilwyn, lost my respect for him and no longer a fan. Akoaa wei y3 kwasia

• kuukua 3 months ago

ahhhh look at that ugly thing called lilwin, twaaaa, aahhhhh he has the nerve to insult someone educate and nicer than him.

• taya 3 months ago

she is right

• Kojo 3 months ago

LilWIN I like u but don’t go there kraaaaa. Don’t touch Martha!!

• Janssen 3 months ago

Martha the debonair. Yeah, where is she now? I used to watch her movies but don't see her anymore. She has suave, classic Martha. You have a fan across the Atlantic. All being said, dear heart, Jesus loves you more. Peace and ...

• Komla 3 months ago

This guy paaa..... He sees himself at par with Martha? Nanses. Martha is PURE CLASS.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

These Ashanti illiterate boy who pronounce movie as MOVING. Akoa y3 kwasia !!! Martha is a well respected actress. Ofuii Lil win or lil Wayne who can’t even spell your own name.

*This

• Mohammed 3 months ago

Bastie I'm back for you. You would have made sense if you didn't include Asantes. You will never know peace in your entire life. If you have ever enjoyed any form of favour, directly or indirectly from any Asante, may that ...

Woman’s Tw3m hampooooooooo. Me ne wanum. May all the curses return back on you and your descendants, bloodline. May you be forever a begger , may even the devil pity you.

• Northerner in Kumasi 3 months ago

Favor from Asantes APUU. Asantes are most wicked people you ever meet. They like begging and never give. Take a gift from Asante and he will mention it in his entire life.

• Gasemup 3 months ago

Check your poor grammar next time before you call people illiterate. You write like you were sodomized by a baboon in your hut

I’m not gay like you. Keep dreaming about sodomy. Asshole

• Liwin 3 months ago

With the eyes like Dead frog calling people poor, I lost respect for this illiterate.

• Mankessim 3 months ago

Stupid fool. Wo class ne Martha anaa?

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Lilwin should back off and stop criticizing Martha. I believe Martha is more better in acting than fake Lilwin who can’t even speak English.
    I refuse to watch Kumasiwood movies because of witchcraft stories. Their story li ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Is kumawood a comedy industry or film industry?

• Melord 3 months ago

Lil Wayne ure a fool,because truly hurts, so you're hurt, are you the only one in I'm
    wood?

• Smiling 3 months ago

I will rather watch animal movies than to watch Kumawood movies. At least I can learn some tricks from them.
    Witchcraft and the nonsense id too much.

• Feli 3 months ago

Martha with all due respect don't retaliate, don't insult him too, just forget of everything. Your supporters will fight for you. We will fight for you so just keep calm

• Yaw 3 months ago

Ohhh she won’t. She is too intelligent for that

• Dave 3 months ago

So semi illiterates koraa are calling themselves stars..eeii Ghana..do we even shoot real movies in Ghana?..let alone that ekurasifuo thing called kumawood? We have no standards to soeak of in Ghana..Sad..where else can this ...

• Dr Phil 3 months ago

See this stupid guy comparing himself to Martha Ankoma.
    What she said is right.

Look at this Asante chimp. Aaahh if not for democracy he should’ve been chained in Kumasi Zoo for side attractions

• AKURASENI 3 months ago

LilWin is the best ACTOR Ghana have seen in the entertainment industry since independent.English and Twi all together.

• Village boy with no class 3 months ago

Your hometown must be very far . I will sponsor you a free ticket to spend a day or 2 in Accra .

• Nana Yao 3 months ago

This is what happens when uncouth people get money.

• Village boy with no class 3 months ago

When someone attacks you and the first thing he says is what do you , never utter a word , the person is complete lunatic . If you don't have anything you have life with is greater than any material thing on the planet . Whe ...