Nigerians taunt South Africans with Tyla's 'Water' song after AFCON victory

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Koo 3 months ago

Love these Nigerians. Make una celebrate!

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

mame me sweat make me angry make me lose my breathe make me go mad oooo tyla your song is in trouble. so gh artists cant do collos with tyla? idiots

• Joy 3 months ago

2 0f my predicted team are in final. Now I don't know whom to support. Hahahaha. I will go for Nigeria to win the cup because of my love to victor oseme

• Koose 3 months ago

The trolling in the past 24 hours is unbelievable. Revenge is sweet. hahaha
    Now I want Naija to win so they go troll Ghanaians and Blackstars until kingdom come and that should motivate the team to do better.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

i dont want naija to win. their women wont give nyash for free if nigeria wins too much pomposity. if naija loses n their women are sad it will be good for nyash business

• Koose 3 months ago

Ei Charle, fair enough. I fully retract my comment wai. If naija winning will affect the naija women nyash quota then we cannot have that. Tokuro abodwes3 de3 we don't play with.

• Kman 3 months ago

Even of kingdom comes,Ghana owns nigeria.When was last time you won?

• Adebayor 3 months ago

Lolzzz.. how is it possible for a small Ghana that can not do better than just Lagos State to own a whole 36 states of NAIJA.. Mr. Man you are sick

• Eiiii!!!! 3 months ago

Do you read to understand or to just respond? Go check the head to head between Ghana and Nigeria. No matter how wretched our team is, if we meet Naija today we go show them kpakpo shito!

• Adebayor 3 months ago

We all know that your country is only satisfied if you do anything better than Nigeria or meet up with Nigeria.. but the fact is Nigeria looks to catch up with the western world..

• Kwame Ofori Amissah 3 months ago

For once, Nigerians have forgotten to bash Ghana. Why tease South Africa when you always pick on Ghana? Remember, Ghana has both Water and Gari.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

They still don’t have light and will be kidnapped after AFCON

• Adebayor 3 months ago

And continue to be using your own lights to be watching our progress in all aspects of life

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

I use Ghana light to watch you being captured for 419 and to read bad news from the zoo everyday. Olosho man

• Majid 3 months ago

You even insults Asantes and very insultive to other ethnic groups. A man called Mohammed rained curses on u bastie in ur comments somewhere else. Are u a demon trying to cause destruction between tribes and country. If it's ...

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

Ino be invitation of xenophobia be this ??

• Laye 3 months ago

Banters are really sweet, it makes social media agog. But the sweetest is Ghana- Nigeria banters, infact no dull moments. Football & Music banters keeps Africans forget their economy woes and makes themselves happy! Pls carry ...