LilWin asked to apologize to Martha Ankomah for making a private issue public

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Leilo 3 months ago

These primitive forest dwelling people enjoy washng their dirty linen in public

• Evans Swayne 3 months ago

Leilo, you're calling your superiors primitive?

• Jonas 3 months ago

Nonsense. What is wrong about what Lilwin said? Maybe Mensah Otabil is putting Gharbin to make Lilwin apologise to his girlfriend Martha Ankomah. Is this glorified prostitute above reproach? Can't Lilwin speak his mind about ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 months ago

Leilo, your city-dwelling people are so happy among the forestz- dwelling people. Abiafunu

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

All na dragging for attention sake...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Asante chimp deserves no reply from the Beautiful Martha Ankomah.

This ugly , baboon , Asante amphibian creature has the effrontery to insult the well cultured , mannered woman.

Anyone who laughs at his jokes needs a ...

• Tk 3 months ago

In fact u are the most useless sperm ever produced in this world, u are tell someone is ugly..are u not a Margot to say that..

• Aba Eninful 3 months ago

This Bastie is very stupid and useless. How can you insult a whole tribe over sins of one person? It seems you're a frustrated fool who is jealous of Ashantis. Woanyim you hare.

Aba Enningful the ugly black ass bitch with no husband. Wanim teseeeee s3 Anopa bini

• Aba Eningful 3 months ago

So stupid Bastie, you are not just a tribalist and homophobe, but also a misogynist. I can tell you're a very ugly and poor unfulfilled male who faults women for your predicament. All your posts on this platform belie a f ...

• Erasmus Kufogbe 3 months ago

My Sister Aba, while I disagree with the guy for calling a woman a bitch....a very misogynistic and derogatory term, I think you should have been more measured in your response. A description of him as stupid, for example, w ...

Aba Eninful. Wotw3 pafuuuuu. Stick your finger in your vagina and smell it. Kwasiabaaa. Wotw3 kankan s3 totobi.

Henceforth , i will have time for you. Not even a mad man would come near you. Aahhhh obaaaa fo se yi.

Aba ...

• Erasmus Kufogbe 3 months ago

Bastie, stop it! Let there peace. Your language doesn't speak well of you, albeit you might be speaking out of anger.

• kk 3 months ago

bastie you full paaaa

Oh so you’ve just discovered I’m a tribalist ? Hahahaha
    I’m a proud tribalist, Homophobe, misogynist. Whatever is on the list, I accept it.

What about you? Foolish Ashawo bitch who’s fucked left , right , centre ...

• Joyce Adobea Larbi 3 months ago

Are you really man. How can you use such uncouth language to describe a woman, if you were given birth to by a female? Your stupidity is astounding.

• Melinda Antwi 3 months ago

Don't waste your breath on this useless lunatic, my dear sister Adobea. The family cannot afford his psychotropic medication.

• Joyce Adobea Larbi 3 months ago

Hi Sis, do you know him personally? If so that explains his behavior.

• Naa Adoley 3 months ago

You don't use such foul language on a woman a go scot- free. See how my sisters are bonding to attack you? Using the private parts of a woman to insult her is just low and will easily garner support for her.

• King Deed 3 months ago

And Martha Ankomah is from what tribe?? Gyimii mu gyiminii ba ne wo

• Tonka 3 months ago

@Bestie. The fact that you are Dormaahene"s nephew does not mean you must always insult Asantes all the time, your uncle beautiful wife is also an Asante, I don't think your Dormaa kusi will support you in this regard. You at ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

I’m not Dormaahene’s nephew. You’d be surprised if I told you where I hail from.

I'm more Asante than you. I hate nkwasiasem.
    That community whore Aba Enningful has been commenting on my posts for a while. She has ...

• kk 3 months ago

Wo kwasia bastie

• Mr Special 3 months ago

When you give success to a stupid person like Lilwin,he becomes more stupid
    ACTING WITH YOU GUYS NA FORCE?

• Jay 3 months ago

You're the same foolish people who shout proud Ghanaian and turn around calling a Ghanaian to be illiterate cos he doesn't have a degree or masters or never stepped in to the classroom, stereotypes of a blackman and what have ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Promotional gimmick

• apuuuu 3 months ago

LiWin wawe honorable wawe

• Joy 3 months ago

Lilwin keep quiet and enjoy what you gained form the movie industry and invested

• Tk 3 months ago

Infact fifi or what ever u called yourself he will never apologize to anyone she should rather apologize to kumawood..useless

• u joe 3 months ago

Stupid kumawood movies no sense,full of jokes.Look @ him too calling himself an actor.go to niga you dey no where.foolish lilwin

• Willie 3 months ago

Liliwin or whatever they call him, did you first talked to Martha to find out what the problem was or you took what you were told. Sensible people would always find out what's going on before making any comments. Frank Fiifi ...

• Hagoa 3 months ago

You insult and diss her this bad and you still expect her to join you and feature in your movie?smh.

• OBOGYA 3 months ago

Whenever you get some uneducated people in such positions they never dreamt of having, these are some of the things that happens.

• Janssen 3 months ago

Gosh! so this is the fella tripping over there in Ghana calling the vivacious Martha some names? Is he wearing a blue cervical collar or what?

• Andy 3 months ago

Is it a crime if Martha Ankomah turns down an offer of a role in a particular film for personal reasons? It is common for Actors to refuse roles if they don't feel comfortable with them. What is the sense in resorting to ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

Litwin should know how to talk. You cant wash someone's wife or girlfriend in public..Who is more arrogant than you Lilwin.How many times have you heard of Martha Ankomah. Learn how to respect and receive the same as a thinke ...

• Why all the arrogant talk? 3 months ago

We knew Martha Ankomah before we knew little whatever so he need to check himself before he wrecks himself. You are a local champion and even a kumawood champion so don’t think you are know outside the Ghanaian circle so ...

• Martha ankomah has also changed her housing??? 3 months ago

When did that Martha ankomah become light skinned? No decent man from a good home should settle with that inferior clown.

A message for Aba Enningful:

Aba you need to seek a well known gynaecologist. Preferably, in Turkey to do a vaginal augmentation of your labia majora.

Aba Enningful, you need a facial reconstruction. Your round ugly b ...

• Naa Adoley 3 months ago

Oh I see now, you're a certified fool. Bye.

Mr Bastie, I apologize for calling you a fool, even though you incessantly call others foolish and use other uncouth language to describe your perceived enemies. I now understand you're above every human and while you insult ...

• James Kumi 3 months ago

Eei this woman,hmmm. Some fool has bitten more than he can chew. Hehehehe.

Please refrain from your uncharitable characterization of my Lord.

James Kumi: Wo maame tw3 wai……

Naa Adoley : Onye fl3fl3 , Onye Sorrmiii , buluu ami

Aba Enningful, have you washed your TOTOBI VAGINA today? Onye sormiii. Wanim tantan S3 ebini.

Wa tw3 mu nsuo nsuo S3 Odawna gutter mu

Aba Enningful; the Emperor of imbeciles is your biological father ( if you have any ) who raped your mother to conceive a maggot like you.

Afena hi etan. Any man who would garner the courage to sleep with you must cover y ...

Aba Enningful: The battle line has been drawn.

Ugly ass girl. Wo tw3m mogya mogya S3 Madina Abattoir

• Samuel Appiah 3 months ago

I BELIEVE HUNDRED PERFECT THAT LIL WIN WOULD NEVER APOLOGIZE. IT'S THE WOMAN WHO MADE IT OPEN OF DIVORCE. NKANSA IS STURBORN IN TERMS OF WOMEN.

Aba Enningful, only ugly men like Lil Win would you. An underrated character like you.

Nipa mu nsamuuu. Pro enkae. Leftover amongst women.

Aba Enningful , you should commit suicide due to your ugliness. Wo ho Etan f ...

We can't excuse your insanity for your crassness on this platform. Bastie, the abuser of women, you're just an irredeemable fool. Your language is as stinky as your mouth and your temper is as filthy as your face. Hehehe, I ...

• Nii Nyarku Armstrong 3 months ago

Oh Anyemi, stop it. No matter your gripe with Aba, you can't win with such language. I don't know the genesis of the apparent hostility between you 2, but your posts depict someone without proper home training.

James Kumi the faggot. Wo maame tw3 once again

James , Wo ni tweasere 100 x. Wanum kankan s3 ebini.

The resident gyimifo strikes again. Welcome my Lord of imbeciles, Bastie.

Aba Ashawo Enningful. You’re as dumb as your used menstrual pad hahahahaha. Ugly BITCH

James Kumi , look for treatment for your erectile dysfunction. You and the witch called Aba Enningful shall never know peace on this platform.

• Sarikin zongo 3 months ago

I’ve gone through the comments. You made Bastie insult you. His initial comment had nothing to do with you.

Why can’t you just let go, so he will also stop using such unprintable words on you ?
    In fact it will be go ...

• Sarikin zongo 3 months ago

Bro allow me put this hookup escort Aba Enningful in her place.
    She didn’t see anything wrong with what the ugly Asante frog Lil Win said about Martha.

Aba Enningful, I wish your useless mother aborted you on the publi ...

Bro allow me put this hookup escort Aba Enningful in her place.
    She didn’t see anything wrong with what the ugly Asante frog Lil Win said about Martha.

Aba Enningful, I wish your useless mother aborted you on the public ...

You are caught in your own cobwebs. Sarikin Zongo aka Bastie. Stop your foolishness.

• Sunday Obi 3 months ago

Stupid Bastie, Your own countrymen now see you as a fool.The great Amadioha has exposed your insanity and stupidity for all to see. You're a worthless idiot who attack people you consider better than you.

Alata bastard . Are you back from armed robbery spree this morning ? 419 scammer

• Tonka 3 months ago

@Bestie; You attacking Lilwin for insulting Martha Ankoma and on the same platform you're also attacking a lady ABA ENNINFUL eii, are you mad? See the kind of unprintable words...
    I'm even ashamed. Stop fraud, 419, sakawa a ...

Jealous nincompoop Bastie. We're the most educated and successful immigrants in most countries and we provide employment to useless people like you.

Why can’t you do the same in Zoogeria ? Oloriomobruku. No one wants you in their country . Kidnappers

Bastie the jealous fool, it seems by the posts here that your own people if don't like you.

You’ve been ostracised from Zoogeria. You’re hiding in Ghana. The CIA is looking for you. 419 scammer. Zoogerians are cursed with scamming. Everyone is a thief in the Zoo. EBA REPUBLIC. Kwasia , the GARI you’ve been abu ...

All Nigerians are superior to you. You're a fool and I leave you to the females in your country to put you to order. Those Alba and Naa Adolay have exposed your stupidity a d placed you on a blast for abusing women.

• Yaw Nti 3 months ago

Mr Obi, please let there be peace and don't harbor negative feelings for us. Not all Ghanaians hate Naijas. You're our brothers and while there are admittedly bad nuts among your people, there are equally very good people.

Thanks Bro. I never for once dislike Ghanaians. I can't hate you over the foolishness of just one person.

Obi, do you or have you ever lived in Ghana?

Zoogerians can never love Ghanaians. When Ghana beat them at football. They chase Ghanaians. They’re in Ghana kidnapping Takoradi girls. Doing armed robbery and using Ghana girls for rituals. Even they (zoogerians) themselv ...

There’re traitors in every country but trust me. The majority of Ghanaians hate you Zoogerians because of your dubious, prideful nature.

99.99 percent of Ghanaian parents are wearied to welcome a Zoogerian as their in l ...

Stop brushing with a wide brush. How would you take it if a nonGhanaian disparages Ghanaians as you're doing. It seems you have some unresolved emotional issues, but don't put them on others.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Please you people must respect Martha because she is the most descent acteress in Ghana, Liwin must go ahead to apologise, who dare you ?