I am not bothered by critics of my semi-nude pics - Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Power 3 months ago

Kwasia, you should be bothered na wanyini!!!

• KofSam 3 months ago

Stop showcasing this fool in the media .
    The media is supposed to bring information to the people and not what individuals do with their lives .
    The western world that Ghana imitates do not what Ghanaians do on social medi ...

• Kusum 3 months ago

Looks like some malnourished dog

• Wei! 3 months ago

Massa where from this madness.
    I used to respect you so much but you've lost it.
    So showing your manhood in tight boxers are now your major achievements???
    Hmm at this your age...you should be exuding wisdom for your chil ...

• Nii 3 months ago

The young boys will give you pressure to do what you don't want to do. Remember your kids are watching.

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

We aren't bothered either with your useless life.. Nobody is bothered with you talking about your dwarf size wife 24/7

• Grant Musk 3 months ago

what is the sense in this? we are looking for better and educative infos and materials to read and also for our children...what is this useless guy's nudity going to bring us...nothing but a waste of data and battery life...g ...