How Kwaw Kese reacted to Bawumia's 'driver, mate' analogy

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Nanabanyin 3 months ago

He says he was the mate in the car to Nalerigu but Nana Addo drove the car to Savelugu so he decided to sit and wait till they get to Savelugu. He will then turn the car around and drive the passengers to Nalerigu. Sia like t ...

• Kwam 3 months ago

Unintelligent people insult.

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

It's your mother rather who is unintelligent. Did that driver/mate analogy make sense to you? You are all benefitting from this uselessly corrupt government so you want to shut everyone up from calling out your incompetent po ...

• Kwame not Quame 3 months ago

Another unintelligent person

• Ko Fori 3 months ago

Useless Kwam . Aboa be kwa.

• Atiabia 3 months ago

They are nincompoops

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ and same sex marriage.

• ogham boama 3 months ago

Kwasea, gyimigyimi, lunatic minded person

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Even NDC supporters who don't take alcohol or smoke Ganja can't understand Bawumia so how can Kwaw Kesse an Akatamanso who do all those things understand.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Let's face it, opportunity comes but once....John mahama chose to use his God given opportunity to chop women, slay queens and Legon girls for i10s. At least let's give Dr. Bawumia the same opportunity. Dr. Digital is the f ...

• Atiabia 3 months ago

Ekoraa Mahama is coming.

• Xx 3 months ago

And bawulia given talent is to lie and lairs will not be allowed to rule gh again

• The Spear 3 months ago

Walewale Adam Smith was speaking Chinese for anyone not to understand him? That means he can't understand himself. The man was full of himself and all over the place. In a government that the passed the his whole Vice positio ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

Correction:
    In a government that he passed his whole Vice position touting about, he now wants to be president before being able to execute his dream policies for Ghana?

• Kofi Ghana 3 months ago

Please let us teach our selves how best to tell the Truth and nothing else but the Truth
    Do not allow our propaganda addicted very corrupt NDC party executives and the card bearing hypocrites payola fake news mongers and pri ...

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

mahama was able to convince you after Mills died to vote for him and you did. Was Mills doing everything right during his time.

• Chief Vandal 3 months ago

Very good question. The Driver /Mate analogy was way way way off. Bawumia goofed big time.
    He knows that very often most mates cannot drive?
    A better analogy is Pilot and Co-pilot(Captain and First Officer)They are both lic ...

• Fati 3 months ago

Bawumia is a liar! He never speaks the truth!

• Oprege 3 months ago

No weed smokers please !

• Ghana Chap 3 months ago

Both Bawumia and Nana as well as Mahama, do not seem to understand the Ghanaian's sense of logic here, which is once bitten, twice shy, as the English adage goes. He who sits back and watch children consume forbidden food is ...

• Kakeman 3 months ago

Mr. Botwe, I will not stop admiring you from afar. I must admit that my wish for Dr. Bawumiah was for him to bow out after his second term as a vice president. But upon second thought I have come to admire him rather. He is h ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

At Kekeman, no matter how good Bawumia's policies are he needs people to work with and from the look of things the government now is a total failure. I wish he lost the coming election at least for once so that he can go back ...

• Atiabia 3 months ago

John Mahama's vision is far better than what Bawumia is promising.

He has failed and shouldn't be entertained. Governance is a serious business.

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

Kwaw Kese, this is not about smoking weed. It is about high intellectual acumen. Aboa.

• Kweks 3 months ago

Good question Kwaw Kese

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Bawulair Timothy is just a comedian.

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

In practice,Driver and mate do disagree on the choice of routes.I have witnessed fight between Driver and mates more times in trotro.

• Joy 3 months ago

Mahama too was drivers mate to prof atta mills, before he became president with his own ideology of stealing for friends and families. I am going to vote for Alan to see no pain in Ghana politics

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

All of them failed, John Mahama failed as vice president and as president.

• BOYZIIMEN 3 months ago

Kwaw kese you supported Nana akufo addo and Dr Bawumia bid now that the going is tough you can now feel the same heat Ghanaians are feeling.
    Kwaw kese you see your npp guys are not truthful, they're all idiotic liars. That's ...

• BOYZIIMEN 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia the Driver /Mate analogy was way way way off. Dr. Bawumia you goofed big time.
    Dr Bawumia knows that very often most mates cannot drive?
    A better analogy should have been Pilot and Co-pilot (Captain and First Off ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Don't mind this common lying Bawuliar. He is a disgrace to moslems.

• Abizibay 3 months ago

Christians have done their part it's now for we Muslims to do our part and see the difference, come November all thumbs must vote for our Muslim Brother Bawumia, together we can build a better Ghana

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Even to the extent that the vice president is not telling the truth, to the people of Ghana Muslims are not fools,bcs is a Muslim they rally and vote for him what's has he done to Muslims communities when he was vice presiden ...

• Muba 3 months ago

Tell Ghanaians if the failure of ur music carrier is not ur fault.

• Nene Narnor. 3 months ago

Fools, keep on debating while Ghanaians decide Bawmia is better and plan to vote for him. Address the whole speech and not a part of it.

• Ekow AJ 3 months ago

Any fool, stupid mad person can react to Bawumia's lectures.

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

More. Fire

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Ask him again. He has failed woefully