Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

I have enjoyed working with Sammy Flex more than any other manager in my career - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr mumbi seraki 3 months ago

You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

That's fine...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in thi ...

• Joy 3 months ago

That is good news.

• Son of sons 3 months ago

Lunatic. We are still till you start insulting him, his wife, mom and ancestors

• Koose 3 months ago

Lol

• Agbevem 3 months ago

Because he is a full, stupid and villager like you

• -Aba Enningful ugly ass bitch 3 months ago

Message for hookup escort Aba Enningful .

Aba Enningful, I wish your useless mother aborted you on the public 1 cedi latrine.

Aba Enningful is an unmarried , undesirable hermaphrodite.

Aba Enningful is a lesbian, who ...

• Aba Eninful 3 months ago

The resident fool Bastie has missed his psychotropic medication again. The impotent man who verbally abuses women for his predicament.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Tweeaaaa. Ungrateful dog.

• Dollar 3 months ago

So what ? Always insulting and lambasting ! Foul mouthed jerk, is a good description of you !

• Tarzan 3 months ago

It is so easy to be Shatta Wale's manager if you know how to sound like a backing vocalist.Just sing to his tune because he pays the piper so he obviously calls the tune!
    So long as you can be a yes man when he provokes o ...

• Fuego 3 months ago

Shatta just told the entire world that you are nothing but an errand boy,you Sammy Flex.He wants eveybody to know how he kicks you about like an ass.Damn too bad.It would have been not too bad if your relationship had been ke ...