Female presenter details how she scaled a wall to catch a cheating partner

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Adio Kiko 1 year ago

........if you had fallen and broken your leg??

• Bofi Kentil 1 year ago

Partner or husband? Why did your marriage fall apart prematurely?

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• FOOLISH NEWS DAY & NIGHT 1 year ago

Ghanaians don’t seem to tire from stupid utterances and Ghanaweb encourages the gyimiee.

• Lazy man 1 year ago

Gyimi saaaa.... culturally men are allowed to practice polygamy..stop denying us our cultural rights.

• Nanahemaa 1 year ago

Eiiiiiish

• Android 1 year ago

Senseless

• Akoto 1 year ago

Women too can practice polygamy too

• IPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

Culturally you are supposed to be the sole providers too but you no longer feel like fulfilling that cultural responsibility. It's only your cultural right to be polygamous that you remember

• John Mark 1 year ago

Hmmm that was a dangerous move. Once you succeed, fine. But if you has come out with fractured bone, that would have been bad. Can you forever police someone who want to cheat?.
    Sometimes, you may have to leave them to thei ...

• John Mark 1 year ago

Hmmm that was a dangerous move. Once you succeed, fine. But if you had come out with fractured bone, that would have been bad. Can you forever police someone who want to cheat?.
    Sometimes, you may have to leave them to thei ...

• May 1 year ago

The kind of self conceit with this particular lady is epic. Already she’s telling the world why she’s not married. Overly assertive, manly, Mtchewwwwww

• Bofi Kentil 1 year ago

She is not married now because her marriage ended prematurely because of all the reasons you mentioned in your comment.

• Akoto 1 year ago

We love manly and overly assertive ladies who don't play any nonsense. Imagine marrying a timid shy woman, so nauseating. #strongwomenforthewin

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Cheating is a choice...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investo ...

• KingKong 1 year ago

Caucasian-wannabe.

• Fake prophets 1 year ago

What about being taken as an intruder and shot or wounded? Stupid plan to catch a cheating man.

• Bk 1 year ago

Hope u have a good heart not to cheat.

• Nzulu 1 year ago

There is a very popular saying in my language which translates loosely as "One familiar vagina kills the penis". Pardon my vulgarity. Well, folks can call me names there is truth in that saying. Cheating helps sustain marriag ...

• Koo 1 year ago

One stinking vagina is nothing worth it. Get something better

• Koo 1 year ago

Why was he cheating? Could it be because you are not much of a woman?

• The truth 1 year ago

Bush woman. My selfish stepmother used to do the same, where is she today? Women will do anything when times are ripe

• Ojah 1 year ago

The bitch should have broken a leg. Why do some women do stupid things for a dick?

• CoolCat 1 year ago

She is lying. The door was not locked. This fat ass can pick lock?

• CoolCat 1 year ago

BTW: This fat ass cannot scale any wall, unless its 2ft tall