‘I am not carrying any pastor’s child’ – Dr Kwaku Oteng’s ex-wife

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Dr mumbi seraki 4 months ago

You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• U joe 4 months ago

Stupid fool try it with yourself

• Villagers 4 months ago

Always full of herself. Disgusting thing! Spits.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 4 months ago

Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors ...

• SCHEMER 4 months ago

Hey Beautiful, just hang your gloves and sit back in a relaxed position. I believe Dr Oteng still has some soft spot for you and that solidifies the saying that "gyae aware3 ma y3n ntwe mpna." If he pretends to come see his ...

• Boye/California 4 months ago

You bastards just opened your legs for anyone just like that one day Almighty God will punish you bastards period

• Koose 4 months ago

Brooo, ad3n? Her tw3 is her own so why are you mad about who she gives it to fcuk? lol. Besides, if God will deal with them then you, mere human should not worry about them no? Take it easy wai and live your best life.

• Joy 4 months ago

Till you stop exchanging words with AFIA swarzinegger you won't see no peace. What work is afia swarzinegger doing in Accra now?

• KingKong 4 months ago

Both of you are not good. She is a big mouth poking her nose unnecessarily into people's affairs. You are a gold digger (refined prostitute) who married the man for his money.

• Aluta 4 months ago

You too useless... you need to grow

• Sandy 4 months ago

What sort of nonsense is this, Akua dont stood so low to her level wai