‘Your new place isn’t any better’ - Angel FM presenters jab Nana Yaa Brefo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Hagoa 3 months ago

You better stay calm here because like one of your colleagues you are almost done roaming FM and TV stations in GH.

• ek 3 months ago

her comment wasnt much needed bcos i perceived nana is too matured and experienced for such remarks and okatakyie and co too shouldnt have responded in anyway

• CORRECTION 3 months ago

EK, I like your comment. You have mature experience, I tip you as a future leader. Keep it up!

• Abass 3 months ago

As I said earlier, make sure you don't associate yourself with unscrupulous guys to disqualify you from being a future leader. Keep it up, I repeat.

• Licia 3 months ago

To be honest Angel tv's sound is one of the worst in the country

• Ajoa 3 months ago

Never talk negatively about your previous employer to your new employer. If you do that during interview time they may not hire you.

• Kiki 3 months ago

but she never said anything bad about Angel FM

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Not supposed to be a sub...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I ...

• Joy 3 months ago

So you mean working at the political programs makes you great in the media space as a journalist . Nana yaa work at your newly place

• Moses 3 months ago

Her colleagues at angel fm are cowards, I applaud her for being brave, this is a real tadi girl

• Yak 3 months ago

Until you can establish your own to employ others no employer would allow you to say or do what you want in the name of allowing you to be " who you are". Let us believe you by setting up your own company and allowing employe ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

It is just corporate etttitqute that you don't bash your former employer, no matter how frustrating and uncomfortable the place was during your emoyment.

It sends signals that you could do same to your new employer should ...

• Anna 3 months ago

@ kofi you have said it all!!!