Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

If Dr. Grace Boadu’s house isn’t sanctified, whoever occupies it will die - Prophet Azuka

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

These mad men from Ashanti.

• Wasik 3 months ago

Look at this CONMAN? He wants money from the deceased's relatives. He is going to tell them what they want to hear and scoop money from them. What a pity!.

• Ajoa 3 months ago

Oh Africa / Ghana! Why have we added superstition to CHRISTIANITY. Lets think.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Ndi mmuo...taaaa, getat. Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I ga ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Ghana.

• Hannah Bissue 3 months ago

Someone tell Azuka, Kofi pages is coming for him. He should hide

• Afriyie 3 months ago

This stupid Guy just wants to chop big from the family

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

ALL PROPHETS ARE RELIGIOUS LIARS

My sympathies go to all the gullible zombies who troop weekly to the House of Deceptions of this tithe-fleecing religious circus clown and quack prophet Azuka.

• Nii 3 months ago

Hmmm
    Let me be quiet

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Prophet Azuka or whatever he calls himself is a fake and a liar and should be in jail for his ongoing stupidity and fake prophecies.

• Klm 3 months ago

See a demon wearing smock.,. Useless man calling himself a prophet

• Still The Truth 3 months ago

I do not agree with this man but it seems the deceased woman acquired her wealth through some funny means. She was just using the herbal clinic to front the ill-acquired wealth. Something does not add up!