‘Romantic’ video of Efia Odo and Dr. Likee celebrating Val’s Day causes a stir

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Joy 3 months ago

Are you people into farming or just into comedy?

• We dey 3 months ago

No they are into weed smoking

• Interesting!!! 3 months ago

Efia is a fool. She let Wale chop her, and now she lets Likee chop her. Evrybody come and chop!!! Heeeheeeeiiii

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

E don cast...Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. B ...

• Honesty and true talk. 3 months ago

Stop parading this women dressing(gay) thing. Very soon the almighty God will be angry with you.

• Koose 3 months ago

Looks like a skit from one of their shows but you are right. I do not get the pink slippers and the kaba style thing he is wearing. Ei former street gangster paa? Maybe his initiation into the lgbt alphabet gang. Am not judgi ...

• Nii 3 months ago

We have been seeing this lgbtqrrrr++++ bullshit for long in the west. That moron dr. Likee is paid a nickel to promote that stupidity nkwaaaaa in Ghana. Comedians and lgbtqr++++ confusion marketeer

• Yaw Poku 3 months ago

Thanks for telling them

• joe 3 months ago

Dr Likee your downfall is coming. Watch out and disassociate yourself from this girl. A word to the wise.....!!

• yaa 3 months ago

What’s with his head????

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

Can parliament also pass a bill or act that prohibits straight men from wearing female clothes. Likee are you serious with your taste of dressing? Your dress code tell a lot about you. Please.