I almost lost a son while I was in labour with another child - Obaapa Christy

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Joy 3 months ago

Keep strong

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

God forbid bad thing...Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's investors in this skill are reap ...

• ISSAH ALI 3 months ago

GHANA ASHAWO GOSPEL SINGERS ???

• Champion 3 months ago

Have you soon forgotten what you did to deserve this? Infidelity; snatching the husband of the woman who accommodated you when you first set foot in Germany is problem!

• Champion 3 months ago

Have you soon forgotten what you did to deserve this? Infidelity; snatching the husband of the woman who accommodated you when you first set foot in Germany is the problem! You have seen nothing yet.

• Dee7 3 months ago

You love penis too much. Why is it because you are not educated.

• Lydia 3 months ago

May God touch your heart to leave the man you snatched from his wife. You cried on radio and denied having affair with Nana Frankie, but you went ahead and married him. He has now deserted his disabled child. May God have me ...

• Kay 3 months ago

No sympathy for you after the yawa you do,a no say the God you people dey worship dey like the yawa things some of the gospel musicians dey do.yawa woman