Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Any idiot can go to court – LilWin reacts to Martha Ankomah’s GH¢5m defamation suit?

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

This Asante chimp is becoming unbecoming. He’s full of envy and jealousy of everyone.

I hope the judges are taking notes. Only in Ghana will an illiterate like this have a platform.

• Kukuaa Hayford 3 months ago

Eei Stupid Bastie emerges from his cave again oo. Is Martha Ankomah a member of your useless family?

• Sunday Obi 3 months ago

Ayoo my sister, na this insult be heavyweight. The guy is not only stupid but unhinged, so don't let his stupidity make you insult his family.

Sunday ,Monday, Tuesday . Aren’t you stupid to be called Sunday ? 419 scammer form Zoogeria. What are you doing here ? Go to your zoo website and be scammed . Be gone

Aba Enningful is now Kukuaa Hayford? Hahahah your bloody vagina like Madina abattoir

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 months ago

There’s employment in the country, now everyone will sue you for any unnecessary things just to cash out

If you engage in “unnecessary” things, be prepared to be sued.

• Brandy 3 months ago

Protecting your image has no correlation with unemployment respectfully,seeking a redress in court for Defamation;reputation,Intergrity is not an unnecessary exercise Sir,reason being you cannot verbally put out to print word ...

• Kojo Yankee 3 months ago

They’re both knuckleheads. Ah beg how many movies kumawood done mek wey reach international status or distribution ? Small minded Butumajebu champions.

• kuukua 3 months ago

A rich UGLY illiterate boy with filthy money thinks there are no laws in ghana.

• Aborigo 3 months ago

I remember when some idiot went to Court, Makola calculator self he couldn't punch the keys

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Yes I remember this idiot appeared in court with pocket calculator, an Akpetechi Distiller. This Distiller got a job to sack Haruna and Muntacka.

• Joy 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Lilwin show your powers.

You’re as dumb as lil win

• K k daddy 3 months ago

Wai see someone who dey call person idiot. Hmmm lilwin abeg go start class one from Ur own school wai

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Chai Kwadwo Nkansah, did u read my messages or someone read them for u..hahahaha Kwadwo Nkansah, u have made me happy today..only idiots and fools will support That hypocrite Martha Ankomah..As a matter of fact, Kwadwo nkansa ...

Honestly if I was Kwadwo Nkansah, like I will come back and insult Martha Ankomah more in order to provoke her more..yes if it’s me, I will do a video and insult her more..And I quote “Kumawood directors don’t write sen ...

• Judith 3 months ago

This guy has developed some arrogance and disrespect because of his wealth.... does anyone remember his first video, acting as a ghost!?? Hmm he should go back to memory lane and take a good look at that video and be very car ...

Stop being emotional madam, this is not how he started..every human being has a past..it doesn’t matter..in this life, it’s not how u started, it’s about how u are able to become successful..some people started well but ...

• Nyangha 3 months ago

LILWIN, this one paa diye, you for ran away to Togo, otherwise, nyangha go greet you.

• Prince Martin 3 months ago

Does LilWin speak English? Never heard or seen him speak English da