My feature with Beyoncé was Ghana's last chance to boost music industry – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Jere 1 year ago

Comot for there! You dey take your Beyonce collabo make too much noise for Gh. Chuckle

• Fire 1 year ago

You to comot fir there ; you hater and enemy of progress , shata is king and he is the man , Your hate will make you very poor

• Jere 1 year ago

Your moda and fada will make you very poor.. gyimini

• Lazy man 1 year ago

Gyimii saa...Shatta as sucker...who is Beyonce...lol..

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

I seriously believe that this guy (Shatta Wale) is mentally sick. he smokes too much weed and it's affecting him mentally. I have never heard him say anything sensible yet. When he did "Colo" with Beyonce, it was an opportuni ...

• Fire 1 year ago

I also believe you are mentally sick and evil man ,

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Lol...Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash you ...

• Ken 1 year ago

His submission lacks understanding. Am seriously struggling to understand him. Seriously, is Shatta Wale the best thing that ever happened to Ghana’s music industry?

• Konkonsa police officer 1 year ago

Let it go boy, that was 100 years ago.

• Muji 1 year ago

No comment when rubbish is thrown out

• Babs 1 year ago

Guy why?this one derr you flop pass Akkuffo addo.why dey irrelevant again ooo,Time dey wipe in slowly for you.even your new songs is not happening.so dey guard.

SEKE WALE

You may be a nut, but you surely can't see the future of Ghana's music industry. You sound like a village idiot who has just seen city street lights for the very first time with your continued talk about Beyonce. ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly and primitive fool.

• Sayitlikeitis 1 year ago

SW will say and do almost anything to get some publicity to promote himself. What 'feature with Beyonce'....when...and if it really happened (??) then why didn't you promote it properly at the time....why start whining like a ...

• Feli 1 year ago

Can you tell us what we should be doing? Should we be carrying rocks or stones or metals. Should we keep on farming when frozen chicken and plastic rice are been import? Should we farm in dry season when one village one dam c ...

• John Doe 1 year ago

When I saw ghanaweb post this news I knew shatta wale was ready for a backlash

• Joy 1 year ago

Shatta all the way

• Juqwuw 1 year ago

Shatta ft Beyonce and what happened afterwards? When was the last time that song was played on radio

• Saints 1 year ago

Dude is been ages since this happened and if the truth be told there was no collabo cuz she picked the song for a sound track for that animated movie that was it so why not let it go and come up with some chart topping music ...

• Deedee 1 year ago

Yes you are right Shatta. When you did that collabo with a whole Queen Bey,the ultimate Queen of hip hop,all these entertainment media folks were green with envy & did not hype it. It was clear. Look at how Nigeria entertainm ...