Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

When did you become a star? - Film director fights LilWin for 'defaming' Martha Ankomah

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Abass 3 months ago

Fake man of God Adom Kyedua's sobola powers has made him behave like an animal.

• Ken 3 months ago

Yh,Lilwin went overboard,,,

• Sam 3 months ago

Did this director as this question out of naivety or ignorance? What is his definition of a star? OK lets set a test for a star . I want you to walk with LilWin down any street in Ghana and watch who will attract a crowd. You ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Jokers terming them selves as actors to gain the highest name stars or celebrities. Ghana shale always be a foolish place

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

The ugly Asante chimp called lil win or whatever is not a star. He’s not even funny. Anyone who laughs at his jokes needs a mental checkup

• Jay 3 months ago

It is your entire family and generation whom is a fool and you try to Diss the shanties kingdom are you mad abeg respect yourself

Asantes are fooling Ghana too much and it’s about time we tell them the truth. Mmoa asantefuo. I want to demonstrate to you Asantes , no one is scared of your shit.

We just tolerant. Fools including your Kumasihene

• Kwarteng 3 months ago

You are nobody care about dog like you we deal with human beings . What Martha is not right so he get the right answer so deal with it kwasia

• Prince 3 months ago

Bastie you are stupid

• Courage Kufogbe 3 months ago

Stop your stupidity, Bastie. Are you not tired to always insult them? I understand if they insult your tribe but you always jump to insult them even if issue is not ethnicity related. It seems to me you're either crazy or v ...

• Opoku 3 months ago

@Bastie.Was it necessary to bring in the asante element?I think you a tribal bigot and an ugly ayigbe trokosi moron.

• Courage Kufogbe 3 months ago

Stop fooling Sir. Who told you he's an Ewe. He confesses to be a Bono guy, so deal with him as your fellow Akan. We don't go around stupid insulting people unprovoked. I just pointed his stupidity to him and advised him to s ...

• Yaw Adutwum 3 months ago

Yes, he's a stupid Dormaa idiot whose ancestors were mercilessly routed by Ashantis and their lands seized. The loss of their lands to Ashantis has made them crybabies.

• Aba Eninful 3 months ago

Hehehehe. Uncle Yaw, why waste your time on that stupid tribalist and misogynist? Obenyin gyegyentwi. He is a very jealous dolt, hence his attacks on people who are superior to him.

The Ashawo 3tw3 pakyaaaaaaa Aba Enningful is out oooo… hahahah.
    Aba Enningful Sakyiwaa. Have you washed your TOTOBI, odawna guyter mu vagina ?

Aba enningful besia a , wotw3m Bon s3 ebini. Aaaaah aba. Learn penal hygie ...

Yaw Adutwum the beyin kwasia. Another Asante abusua dwarf. I’m not from Dormaa. I’m even closer to your foolish Asante and I f ing hate it.

I ever ready to answer any idiot including the bitch and community WHORE Aba ...

Aba Enningful the STUPID BITCH is here . A bitch like you will always have your vagina suffer

• Still The Truth 3 months ago

Your hatred for Asantes and Nigerians will kill you.You continuously refer to Nigerians as Zoogerians and Asantes as chimps. Please refrain from that. Be a matured person.

I poo in your mouth all day

• Guy 3 months ago

He is not only a star he is living legend

• Opoku 3 months ago

A living legend?Maybe only in your hallucinating mind.

• WH 3 months ago

She did nothing wrong but she cannot describe someone's story as not making sense

• KYeb 3 months ago

How many of us have taken the time to get to know what lil win actually said and what necessitated what he is purported to have said?

• Kwarteng 3 months ago

When did you become jugheing liwin if Martha said about kumawood liwin is right about what he said about Martha so stop ur nosense

• Yaw Frimpong 3 months ago

Mudafacka Bastie, you know in your heart your useless tribe is inferior to Asante. You're a jealous and rebellious servant, who wants to usurp your master.

• Yaw Frimpong 3 months ago

Asante took your lands in war, which was a universally accepted means of land acquisition, so forget about getting it back. Your hatred will not get you even an acre back, fool.

Asantes are indeed useless and good for nothing . Kwasia , I always use my own name Bastie asantefourhene

• Chitto 3 months ago

Yes Martha has a choice but to say Martha has a choice to protect her reputation creates impression that when she accepts a role in kumawood, means her reputation will be negatively affected. This not true. Pls withdraw that ...

• Still The Truth 3 months ago

Martha Ankomah better than LilWin? Come on! The guy went overboard but Martha is just an average actress. Lilwin may be an actor in whatever-wood but is certainly a better and popular actor.

• apuuuu 3 months ago

Honorable wawe LILWin wawe

Aba Enningful the STUPID BITCH is being shagged by an Asante chimp . A bitch like you will always have your vagina suffer.
    Aba enningful sub woman, transgender looking , hermaphrodite. Aba enningful , learn how to wash your ...

• AKURASENI 3 months ago

LilWin is the best, greatest Actor since Nkrumah's time by records.. He deserve some respect.

• Nana 3 months ago

This idiot has recently developed a bloated ego. The nonsense your are doing in Kumasi is not movie but 'concert' that were performed by Bob Cole the Jaguar Jokers and the rest. Martha is a very respectable lady who is mile ...

• Bawa 3 months ago

Who is that idiot mentioned the name of Adom Kyedua here.Darkness fear light