Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

To say Bawumia is a disgrace to the Northern Region is tribalistic! - Blakk Rasta slams Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 months ago

Why this Fifi Kwetey or whatever always involving in tribalism?

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

You dey look face talk abi...buttlicking...Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Fix smartphones and earn dollars for the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a sp ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

Blackk Rasta must be suffering from SELECTIVE AMNESIA.A few years ago, NPPs Insults Owusu told many Northerners that if Kwame Nkrumah were not to introduce free education to the North, majority of them would be butchers and ...

• SCHEMER 3 months ago

Yet when that same ugly fool publicly castigated his kinsmen in the Volta region who supports NPP as nuisance and that NPP was purely Ashanti and Akyim party what did you say? Now you know tribalism. If an Akan and for that m ...

• Eve 3 months ago

Black Rasta is just stupid fool. How can pretend to correct fii kwartey. You r indirectly and sarcastically joining fifii to insult bawumia. Black rasta you r just a fool

• Just me 3 months ago

How relevant is this Black Rasta guy to our society? Isnt it incredible that people like him who have nothing smart to add to our society are the most vocal? What has he as an individual done for anybody to make the noise he ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

Blackk Rasta has forgotten that Timothy Bawumia himself was castigating Voltarians that they were not Ghanaians which was supported by that clown K. T. Hammond. Bloody hypocrites.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Ewes ankasa they love tribalism than any other tribe but are quick to play victims

• H 3 months ago

That is INFERIORLITY COMPLEX

• Amponsah-Boateng Thomas(tk) 3 months ago

Well said but he's not even a disgrace

• Jabuni 3 months ago

It is a known fact that Fifi Kwetey is full of himself and arrogant in both thought and deed.

Apart from having sharp teeth what can be associated with him is non-performance and incompetence.
    Firstly, as a deputy finance ...

• Truth 3 months ago

Bawumiah is not a disgrace to anyone neither to himself. He is rather surprised and disappointed that he had no powers to make happen all the promises his party chose him to trumpet during last election campaigns. He has come ...

• THE BREW FROM KPANDO IS VERY POTENT!!!! 3 months ago

Especially if taken for breakfast. Its called "KPANDO KILLER". I understand its Fiifi's most favourite. Please forgive him1

• Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 3 months ago

Is that Blakk Rasta saying he is an INSPIRATIONAL to the people of the North than Dr. Bawumia, and he Bawumia is a disgrace? He needs a good SHOWER.

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

A smelly Blakk Rasta with his smelly comments. Bawumia is a disgrace like your father who did not train you well.

• Bright Asare 3 months ago

BLACK RASTA. PLS GO BACK TO DR BAWUMIA'S 2016 AND 2020 CAMPAIGN MESSAGES. DR. BAWUMIA SAID "MAHAMA IS NOT THE KIND OF NORTHEN PRESIDENT THAT NOTTHERS WANT" HOW WILL YOU RATE THAT COMMENT? IS MAHAMA NOT BELONGING TO A TRIBE ...

• Nii Nii 3 months ago

Is Fifi kwetey a Ghanaians at all?

• Kilogram 3 months ago

See how the rastaman is trying to be decoroys with Fiifi!!! Why?

• Kilogram 3 months ago

See how the rastaman is trying to be decorous with Fiifi!!! Why?

• Auggy 3 months ago

But I thought the NDC said it on countless occasions that , with Bawumia the election is cool chop them, so why are you them pleading with the people in the North not to vote him?

• Joy 3 months ago

Hey blakk look npp and ndc has nothing for ghanaians

• Albert 3 months ago

Hmmmmm, don't mind that goat,pig , cow,idiot and stupid thing. Can you get Alhaji Bawumia type in your whole?

• Albert 3 months ago

Where from fifi kwetey kuraa?. He is a bastard in the first place,he doesn't have a root. We are waiting for him. If such a stupid and bastard guy going round mishahaving,we are waiting for him

• Paul 3 months ago

Black rasta what has Bawumia done to you, keep hating

• Anglia 3 months ago

Characters like fifi Kwetey and mojority of ndc communicators piss Ghainians off for voting for ndc

• Adamu 3 months ago

Fiiti is rather a disgrace to ndc. Why are ewes tribalistic like that ? Who told you that NDC is for ewes ? You are now bringing it here ? You cannot make us in the north fight against each other. You are destroying the party ...

• Kwaku Mensa 3 months ago

This ultra-tribalist is rather a disgrace to his political party,a General Secretary of a major political party campaigning to win election in Ghana who due to tribalism claims he cannot speak twi so which language will he us ...