Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

‘I am pregnant’ – Rashida Black Beauty after alleged sexual encounter with Ghanaian pastor

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Osinachi 3 months ago

Muslims

• Abass 3 months ago

Rashida is a Muslim by name!

• ATAKPA 3 months ago

Name doesn't make a person a Muslim... It's the life style and faith that makes you a Muslim... The fact that she bears the name Rashida doesn't automatically make her a Muslim.. Tanx

• Ade 3 months ago

sense waaa Bro, lack of knowledge leads to people saying anything.
    Keep it up.

• Sopo 3 months ago

When your siter is stup1d, any use1ess man can call you brother-inlaw. Beauty without brains=Disaster

• BONO & KUMASI HAVE TAKEN OVER 3 months ago

Ghana’s mainstream media is now for Kumasi and Bonofour. Hardly a day goes by without Afia Schwarzenegger, Opambour, Kumchacha or Kwadwo Nkansah in Ghanaweb Headlines.

• Koose 3 months ago

Oyiwa. All for GHC1,200 enti. Aaaah

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Ana Enningful vagina just like Rashida’s

• Nene Krowor 3 months ago

Bastie, you're a very stupid man. How could you use such foul language, especially for a woman?

• Emelia Nutifafa Folio 3 months ago

Typical of Akan bushman. They insult others all the time, but they're the most uncouth. A man who uses such nasty words for a woman has either bad body odor or is sexually impotent , causing him to fail to be in relationship ...

• Sunday Obi 3 months ago

Hehehe. The fool has met his meter.

• Joyce Larbi 3 months ago

Bastie the resident fool is proving his misogynistic self again, yay!

Aba Enningful aka Joyce Larbi. Your vagina stinks more than Totobi. Go and bath. Useless community WHORE.

419 igbo dog called Sunday obi. Nnewi masquerade. Zoogerian biafran outcast

Emelia , your bloody vagina like Mayanka abbatoir

Amalakpaw. Bastie, you're really a useless man. Just check the responses to your idiotic post. Avu, kese from the forest belt you come from.

• Sunday Obi 3 months ago

Ana m achị ọchị hehehehe.

Ndi ara sunday obi. Tell your useless 419 father TUESDAY OBI , he’s foolish . Igbo fool that nobody uses for anything in Zoogeria

Emelia , your tribe nko? . Try and visit your hometown. Hahah. Go and cache your underpants. It stinks

Nene , you’re more than stupid. That’s why men sleep with you falaaaa

• Kwasi Poku 3 months ago

Are u not using same foul language or 'stupid' is penalty ?

Emelia nutifafa, you need to reduce the size of your labia majora. It’s too big inbetween your tigh. You stink like odawna gutter

Trokosi girl Emelia. Have you finished sleeping with fetish priest in your village ?

Bastie the black kese from the jungle, a very stupid and depraved man.

• Maxwell 3 months ago

Emelia nutifafa folio or whatever you call yourself. Are you dumb? Is your juju tribe better than Akans? Fair enough Bastie write his opinion. Must you involve all Akans?

Are you and your eczema infested tribe any better ...

Don't bring yourself. Maxwell. Are you turning a blind eye to the stupidity of your tribesmen? A Fool pf a man who has a penchant of abusing women unprovoked. Bastie is a misogynistic idiot and feels threatened by women.

• BBB BBB 3 months ago

What is all these nonsense? Why you people not talking about all the other men this ashawo 1 cedis has slept with? Leave the innocent man alone. You these senseless fools are always supporting stupidity. Did he rape her, if s ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 months ago

Being called Rashida does not mean she is a Muslim.Hajia Bintu is called Naomi Asiamah.It does not mean they are Christians too.Take religion out of this.Their morals should rather be questioned and upbringing too.

• Koose 3 months ago

abeg, are you serious with this comment? So hajia bintu is not muslim? nevermind, just checked her facebook and insta and it is true. h333 deception paa nie? Why are they going around calling themselves muslim names on the hi ...

• Leslie 3 months ago

How did she become a socialite? Ghana dey turn useless paa oo. Hmm

• Koose 3 months ago

She dey take rough doggy from a prophet that's how. lol

• Hei! 3 months ago

Who is this one, and what has her pregnancy got to do with us. Hei! Give us a break.

• It is well 3 months ago

My daughter please don’t abort the baby, don’t, the baby carries blessing, am begging you my daughter keep the baby, two wrongs don’t make a right please……,.

• The Spear 3 months ago

Oh why? A pastor's baby? Is that what you've been doing? The girl's smart, that hideous pastor's opportunism is broken; the hit-and-run just got stuck in clay.

He will learn sense so he'll not be hiding behind his name to ...

• Money Swiiiiine! 3 months ago

Pregnant by, not pregnant for! “By” is the correct preposition in this instance. “Pregnant for” suggests a contract to get pregnant for somebody. And really is C1200 Rashida’s self worth in her contract to get pregn ...

• Araba 3 months ago

Our ladies are obsessed with their outer looks than nourishing their brains! Even 12 year olds know about postpills - Postinor 2, Lydia etc. What about condoms? How can you meet someone for the first time and have unprotected ...

• Koose 3 months ago

It is sad I know but it happens more than you think. One will say she intentionally got knocked up to have a prophet as her baby daddy. As you said, condoms, postpills, etc are available but she forfeited. If it is true that ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

Premeditation? Who told you the guy would have accepted to use a condom if Rashida had proposed it? And you're talking as if she had the upper hand, when in fact she's from a very weak perspective.

Girls in Ghana are very ...

• Mr Bones 3 months ago

When I see this thing,I remember the flies buzzing around her stink

• Koose 3 months ago

Charle I remember that video. When she dey try masturbate and the flies wanted a taste. lol. Some people need to stay off the highway a swear. Now prophet dey fcuk that same fly buzzing toto raw and preggo am.

• The Spear 3 months ago

There's fly everywhere in Ghana, and she was doing that in the open.

• Kwasi Poku 3 months ago

I can see u have no important news for us. What is significant about this Rashida being pregnant?
    Ghanaians dey play too much.

• Koose 3 months ago

She got fcuk raw by a prophet and she came to tell the whole world she dey preggo from the raw doggystyle session and you no dey fit see that as important? This is more important than how many bodies is-real dropped in the ga ...

• Tylenol, USA (Pepeni Kwasia) 3 months ago

For those who do not know this stupid aimless ashawo is a northerner living among the Brong people. She is not of Brong decent. Pepeni kwasia.

About a year or two ago, she posted a nauseating nude picture of herself with f ...

• AKOO TE BROFO 3 months ago

I wonder why this woman will tell the whole world what she did in private. The so called Prophet didn't force you but had sex several times that night, did not yell or cry rape. Slept in the same room and same bed until you l ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

She didn't tell the whole world! She was angry after having felt jilted or used, and went to open to a media person who claimed it is the stock in trade of so-called prophet as he had already done it to other ladies, hence he ...

• Okipat 3 months ago

........... after SERIES of sexual encounters and yet you claim you were coeced?
    Hmmmmmmm!
    This reminds me of the 2023 WHO report: "2.4 million Ghanaians are suffering from mental illnesses."

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Yes pastors and man of God

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Fake Prophet. A real Prophet would win everyday Lottery cause he knows the correct numbers. But they'll all Fake. An this Lady is just looking for big money. That's all.