‘Dumsor’ is killing us; something must be done – Opambour

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Nana 3 months ago

I thought that "dumsor" can never be mention under Addo savoir and bawumia the economic messiah regime. God have mercy on us

• Jim 3 months ago

It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no shame!

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

NDC supporters are looking for every opportunity to bring back Dumsor or bash the current government of mismanagement. But they will never succeed. Things are getting better and NPP are on course, under the leadership of Bawu ...

• Holywell 3 months ago

KOFI USeless, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, why?

• Marouch 3 months ago

They way you present yourself ,means are disorganised

• Marouch 3 months ago

Kofi wise

• SA 3 months ago

The problem we have in Ghana is the hypocrisy. All those "fuls" were complaining of Dumsor under Mahama have all suddenly gone quiet. The reverend mantey, ace ankumah, bentil, otabil , you name it There are no upright leaders ...

• Marouch 3 months ago

Define "dumsor," or your statement lacks coherence. The NDC seems to have nothing substantial to offer Ghanaians. What is Mahama's message in the first place? For instance, Okada, the 25-hour economy – these proposals appea ...

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

Opambuor you're folly is becoming too wide. Where is the dumsir coming from.

• Roman 3 months ago

11 to 12 hrs without light in the night at kasoa formally it was 6 hrs off in the night but now 10 hrs once a week . without any explanation...

• Anku 3 months ago

There is no dumsor. Only fake charlatanic dishonest pastors do politics.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Kwasea you wait and vote for John Mahama you will see more dumso

• Koose 3 months ago

Oboaaaaa! Ohia is killing you miscreant charlatans. Even the gullible sheeple dey see true you people now. May you continue to suffer in poverty osofo mako

• Addo 3 months ago

You are not a man of God because of your lies

• Joy 3 months ago

Big man buy a generator

• yaa 3 months ago

It was far worse during the NDC time!