Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

The driver's mate ejaculated all over my skirt - Vim Lady recounts trotro molestation episode

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Kwesi 3 months ago

AND SO WHAT??? M

• HONESTY 3 months ago

So what she is saying is, BE CAREFUL OF 'MATES' SUCH AS BAWUMIA, THEY WILL RAPE YOU IF THEY HAVE THE CHANCE.

• JJ 2 months ago

WE SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL OF ALL MATES- HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

She is a damn liar.. Anansi s3m.. It could have been credible if they were packed like sardines STANDING in the middle of the trotro. But sitting at a high traffic area where people get on/get off trotro, no way!!!. She wish! ...

• SCHEMER 3 months ago

This is a daily occurrence on a bus in Cairo, capital of Egypt. I saw and heard people slapped and insulted times without number. This is no Strange incident in the Arab world where marriage is so costly those who can't affor ...

It happens in India too, in a STANDING CROWDED public transportation. That does not make her story true. Mind you mates sit by the door. Trotro makes stops. The mate is usually first to jump out, COLLECTING MONEY/GIVING CHANG ...

• I believe her story 3 months ago

I believe her story completely. Because of something that happened in a trotro from Circle to Achimota years back!!!

• Kay 3 months ago

What it the mate?

• vandal Isa 2 months ago

Don't trust mates. They are bad

• Oprege 3 months ago

NONSENSE !

• KONTONPONI B3 BR3 3 months ago

You’re a liar and that’s no one believes this story

• SCHEMER 3 months ago

I do. I have, with my own krokro eyes in the land of the Pharaoh's, Egypt. It happens almost every day especially on crowded busses or trains.

WITH FIVE PEOPLE SITTING IN A ROW. THERE IS NO VISUAL OBSTRUCTION.

• Kotibrim 3 months ago

According to Bawumia, it is the driver's fault, why blame the mate?

• The truth 3 months ago

To be honest, alot of inconsistencies in this story.

1. Bus was dark , ok that one is believable
    2. She was feeling someone touch her, but she didn't react at any point in the journey? Was she asleep? If asleep how did sh ...

• Sheikh 3 months ago

Vim Lady, mmmmm! Are you throwing shades at somebody? DRIVER's MATE? or VICE PRESIDENT? Mmmmm, here I dey ooooo....

• Joy 3 months ago

This is not a true story.

• Naa Aula 3 months ago

Her dressing was sexually provoking. She should look for the mate and apologise.

• La pleasure man 3 months ago

Freak!

• Kojo 3 months ago

You were enjoying what he was doing. You only got peeved because he ejaculated on your skirt. If he did in his boxer shorts, you would have been mute about it and even wish for a similar experience another time. How do you te ...

• Taaaa 3 months ago

Bawumia chop this thing omg

• Solomon Mwengu 3 months ago

Don't expect different results when you are half naked and rubbing your soft thighs and breasts against a man. This woman sexually assaulted the drivers mate, period!

• DK 3 months ago

Anything to make us trend. On a bus full of people, this bawumia (synonym for mate) removed his dick and used it to touch your tigh, and even ejaculated on you, while the bus was still moving. Where was the bawumia sitting? O ...

• Boateng 3 months ago

Exactly what Bawumia want to do to Ghanaians

• Sam 3 months ago

Attention seeker Afua Pokua, and you are proud of your shameful story telling. You are gradually losing your mojo. I started losing respect for you when you sharpened your acidic tongue and instead of objective criticism of g ...

• nooo 3 months ago

I can hardly believe this story because I don't remember in which year a bus loaded passengers to stand up in buses from accra to Tema. I will wonder If any of those present doesn't confirm it here. These stories only happens ...

ACCORDING TO her STORY, THERE WAS NO STANDING. PEOPLE WERE SITTING FIVE IN A ROW.

• I & I 3 months ago

Pokua, don't do that to Bawumia. He said it was the driver you did it.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Bawulair Timothy be that.

• I & I 3 months ago

Pokua, don't do that to Bawumia. He said it was the driver who did it.

• K.B. 3 months ago

Am just baffled! How was the mate seared? How long is the mate's manhood?

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Fabricated story. Kai! This lady paaa

• THINK TWICE. 3 months ago

I think there's another driver's mate in Ghana who deserves a bigger slap from every Ghanaian. This driver's mate I'm talking about is more useless than the one who molested you on the bus. This mate has molested everyone of ...

• King Deed 3 months ago

Simply put.... Bawumia(Driver's Mate) will molest the economy!!!

• Kofi 3 months ago

Exaggerating the incident, ei these Ghanaian journalist . Was your! skirt as small as a napkin ?

• Wisdom 3 months ago

If the mate could feel you at that time, then that guy no get taste at all

• Cardinal Gobineu 3 months ago

You are a damn two lone cedi liar,,,,,
    Liar liar....
    .. go some where and live out your amorous fantasies.... and remember other decent people do browse here,,,,, kontoa
    taba of
    twe....

• Asare Invisible 3 months ago

Fairly tale.

• Adwenpa 3 months ago

So driver's mates like Bawumia must be very careful in their endeavors else they will incur d wrath of d public at all times.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Vim Lady was too hot to pass by.

• kofigo 3 months ago

How can this be true my sister?

• Hahahaa, Vim lady enjoyed the hot juice 3 months ago

I'm sure she kept the skirt as trophy and smelled the ejaculate intermittently. She was obviously sex starved and the mate's tin kept her high. Infact she also had orgasm from the episode and always sit in tro tros expecting ...

• Akos 3 months ago

Vim lady should shut up and hide in her corner over there why didn't u stay In Ghana and make those noise

• Ayebge 3 months ago

Stop the 4kin lying , how could a mate ejaculated in a bus full of people ?, stupid women lying ugly shit

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Afia Pokua has lost every credibility and has now resorted to fabrications

• John 3 months ago

A bad driver cannot produce a good mate ooooo

• Hmmmm 3 months ago

So wasn't the mate wearing anything not even boxers and shorts hmmm

• King Foster 3 months ago

Which driver's mate are you talking about. Dr. Buwuliar or who

• Oboni 3 months ago

This is true story Vim lady and professor ransford gyampo were the ones enjoying themselves that bus journey

• ofi Adu 3 months ago

EIII VIM LADY. YOU REALLY ENJOY IT

• Registered Independentoid 3 months ago

Is this newsworthy? GhanaWeb give your readers a break and publish sensible stories.

• Abrewa 3 months ago

Nonsense!!! Is this woman so sexy and attractive?
    Foolish lie.

• Kojo 3 months ago

This story is made up.... Untrue.

• www.coincitymirage.com 3 months ago

This story is now of national interest and must be re-enacted to ascertain the truth especially against the backdrop of sister Deborah’s wild allegations against Edem. Ghanaians have become very analytical, even measuring t ...

• Tamale North Boy 3 months ago

Akyere like you? May be if you had removed your wig, the mate would not have done that.

• Really 3 months ago

Copy Bawulie

• Solomon Arthur 2 months ago

Come clear tell our ladies that dressing decently is not only Godly but but also a way of protecting oneself

• Kwabena Somuah 2 months ago

So the driver's mate had his manhood out yet she (afia) couldn't feel the do but a palm.
    Maybe the palm ejaculated.

• ashawo vim lady 2 months ago

prostide woman how could you know penis rise ashawo girl

• dialing 2 months ago

you mean bawumiah did what? ...hahahahahahaha

• PETER APPIAH 2 months ago

This is a big lie.

• Remedy 1 2 months ago

Someone was touching your thighs and you couldn't caution the person??? You were also enjoying the touch my sister. Someone else drew your attention to the ejaculation and you slapped the mate just to burry your shame.

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Akufo Addo's mate will be the next culprit. Run when u see Bawumia around u.

• TT 2 months ago

Ananse Story paa nie ,
    Do you think feelings can come like that for any woman ?
    The person must be nice , and you are not

• SHUT UP AFUA POKI DIRTY LAIR. 2 months ago

WHY DIDNT YOU REPORT THE CASE TO THE POLICE ALL THESE YEARS, YOU ARE A DIRTY LAIR JUST YOUR STUPID PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWULAIR.

• Ghana 2 months ago

Trotro mates don't stand with passengers. They have their seats. If it was kuffour bus the conductor is at the door so how did he touch your thigh or you sat on his lap?????

• thats a big liar 2 months ago

this woman is liaring,just saying this to be popular.she should just shut up

• Kwam 2 months ago

But honestly, l don't agree with you when you decided to allow the case to die a natural death by not filing a complaint at the Police station. If women like you can't stand the courage to stand up to do the right thing when ...