Bridget Otoo slams Akufo-Addo over ‘I don’t drink alcohol’ comment

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Bob P. 3 months ago

If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???
    Akuffo Addo smokes weed every morning according to Massa Kwesi Pratt.

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

OBVIOUSLY THIS SMALL GIRL DOESN'T TRAVEL ANYWHERE SO SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT'S HAPPENING AROUND THE WORLD. ANYONE THAT BLAMES THE GOVERNMENT FOR GLOBAL ECONOMIC MELTDOWN IS IGNORANT AND NOT ABREAST WITH CURRENT GLOBAL ISSUES. A ...

• Kramai 3 months ago

Everything around the world just look at the inflation rate of ghana and compare with most countries

• pp 2 months ago

What is sad is that she also call herself a journalist. A so-called journalist who forgets the turbulent economic impact and then blame her president.

Perhaps she has achieved one thing; to show her picture beside that of ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

No mind am!
    E de smoke ganja then sniff cocaine.

• Adams 3 months ago

NDC go and cry a river, it is not Prez. Akuffo fault, that you go ahead to choose a corrupt, Incompetent, Visionless, Drunker John Mahama aka John Ford aka AIRBUS aka Amajaro as your flagbearer.

• chief vandal 3 months ago

Bridget I normally find you serious and logical. i am sorry I find this comment illogical and infantile. I am no fan of Akuffo-Addo

• It's not a joke anymore 3 months ago

I think this lady may be having emotional issues at home. Let's probe further. It's not a joke anymore. She needs hep. What is wrong with the President's humorous comment?

• +Jojo 3 months ago

Can this bimbo, JDM's Slayqueen shut up her beak? Is it because her boyfriend JDM is alleged to be a drunkard and hence the comment reflected badly on him?

• Kofi Agyeman 3 months ago

Yes, she is hurt because JDM was in the audience. The problem is we make people like her in our society otherwise how can her comments be news?

• Kofi Agyeman 3 months ago

.......we make people like her important, otherwise...

• Sage 3 months ago

Why is this smelly whore so disrespectful and uncouth ?
    Can you address your stupid father and useless husband in such manner ?
    Look at your foolish nose like an oven.
    I will give you heavy slaps anywhere I meet you.
    Get ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Sage, l beg to differ, her nose is like togbee

• Sapy 3 months ago

SAGE the buffoon is here again with his special brand of NPP drivel.

• Ghanabi Kofi 3 months ago

I think Bridget needs help. She is so disrespectful to the extent that she can insult men far older than his father. Nana is almost 80 years... u can't insult him over a joke he made. I hope she does not insult her husband at ...

• Fofo 3 months ago

Some of these so called media personalities and celebrities, especially the ladies who have marital problems like commenting on every issue as if they are the only knowledgeable people in the country. She should go and fix he ...

• Datus 3 months ago

Bridget you are too ignorant, travel and see how economies all over the world are performing poorly. If he says he doesn't drink whats your problem.Indeed he drinks water from plain glass not flask.

• Bulu 3 months ago

World economies have always been bad but we would come out with slogans against our political opponents so what is what?NPP is not tolerant at all! Hope you have forgotten how Samira Bawumia was all over in 2016 with abusive ...

• Mustapha 3 months ago

Oldman with diabetes

• OXYGEN 3 months ago

ignorant fool. yes he has diabetes but surviving with it. With your pathetic life, you cannot survive with it for a year.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Kwasea baa someone shouted from the opposition side asking whether the president had drank some alcohol hence the statement he made. This stupid girl has no shame with he toto smelling like car toilet is a big fool

• Kofi Sribour. 3 months ago

This bitch is a fool, the president said he doesn't drink alcohol, what's your problem ? he didn't offended nobody, if you're an alcoholic that's your problem but nobody else, OFUI, ABOA ODWAN.

• lorraine 3 months ago

Although I do not side with people insulting the elderly, money sometimes transform the mind of wise people.

• THINK TWICE. 3 months ago

Mr. President, I'm sorry. Even someone who drinks will perform better in government than you have done. Wait oo!! but I've seen some videos of akufo addo in which he was intoxicated. In one video he was wishing Ghanaians merr ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Bridget Otoo, I pity the womb that gave birth to you,

• Bright 3 months ago

You this lady you are stupid madness, do you think you are wise , some from the minorities side told the president that are you drinking alcohol and the president response to him that everyone knows that I am not drinking alc ...

• Jon J 3 months ago

heh bridget

• Joe 3 months ago

Drug problem hahahahaha

• Joy 3 months ago

Once a teacher is always a teacher. We know you used to drink 12 bottles of beer at the coffee shop mafia regime

• Jidoshaki 3 months ago

Ashawo kekele

• Joy 3 months ago

Bridget nana addo is referring to the parliamentarians as drunkards. You bridget must learn sense and enjoy the dick of your so call husband to whom abena korkor has enjoyed. You and abena korkor has enjoyed one cock. If y ...

• Will Somebody advise this Girl to Respect? 3 months ago

Why is this girl so disrespectful? Will she talk to her father this way? I can’t believe what kind of training she had in her family. I pity the husband and will not be surprised if sooner than later the husband will organi ...

• Baaba nuhu 3 months ago

In deed this woman’s husband is going through a lot of challenges in the home. May God save him. If your wife is the type who opens her legs to anyone for money that’s how she talks outside

• Tweaa 3 months ago

What does this girl knows about economics, she is been bragging too much. Apuuuuu

• Brempong 3 months ago

Amoeba girl, a woman whose supposed hubby refused her a kiss openly on their wedding day, haba

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

What is Bridget Otoos problem for Akuffo Addo said he doesn't drink alcohol ,So you haven't said such things before that I dont like this or that .Why are you so interested in asking irrelevant questions about the President

• Kofi Seaman. 3 months ago

Her write up is complete gibberish. She just wants to trend. What the President said does not call for any rational person to put ink on paper about it. I have always said that the media space in the country is shallow and mo ...

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

Ypit folly is enormous. He said he doesn't drink. Did he mention uojt beloved's name. I babe never seen a lady who always2ants to disrespect this way. Yes, he did drugs and now he stopped allegedly. But lets look for for thos ...

• Eric 3 months ago

Bridget
    It's this comment an insult? Don't just say what you don't know. Look at the whole world economy and you will see the good works of the NPP government.

• Nonentity girl seeking popularity 3 months ago

So.....

• Honestly, would JDM have performed better? 3 months ago

Here was an incompetent leader who without any global crises cancelled several student's allowances, refused to pay genuine workers, didn't sponsor free SHS, was collecting bribe with his followers like nobody's business an ...

• Billion Dollars 3 months ago

It was a subtle jab to Mahama..U know Mahama was taking some shorts in a covered flask

• DON 3 months ago

WHO IS THIS FOOL,,U CANT EVEN SPEAK GOOD ENGLIGH

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

But he smokes wee, sniffs cocaine, womanizes and steals our resources. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primiti ...

• Micky 3 months ago

I believe you're describing yourself.

• Oko 3 months ago

I don't know what is wrong with this Bridget Otoo or whoever she may be. Is it a matter of profound hatred for the President? What is wrong if the President says he does not take alcohol?

• Nana B 3 months ago

This so called Bridget is so stupid that I don't even know where she got her journalism from. What makes it a crime if someone says he doesn't drink alcohol? Grow up and stop fooling. I didn't know who you were until I witnes ...

• Abu D 3 months ago

You don’t drink alcohol Mr. President, but you are engaged in other immoral activities. What is point?

• Charles Quist 3 months ago

We fo acknowledge there is global meltdown but that of Ghsna started before the global pandemic. The clueless borrowing put Ghana in a bad taste before Covid 19 and Rusdia- Ukraine war.

Ghana only borrowed for Ken Ofori A ...

Go away with your false analogy. You tribal bigot

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

It's better Bridget Otto to advise her companions to stop showing their nude photos for the whole world to see .What is wrong if the President says he doesn't take in alcohol. Were you Bridget Otto not in Ghana when you and ...

• NNN 3 months ago

No doubt Nana Addo is the most incompetent President Ghana ever had,however this Bridgette girl is soo stupid and shallow smh,someone doesn't drink alcohol too big deal?

Incompetent than Former President Mahama.?
    Think well, revise your notes and answer me

• Martino 3 months ago

THIS YOUNG LADY HAS EVERY RIGHT TO SAY SHE IS NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY THE PRESIDENT IS MANAGING THE ECONOMY AND PROBABLY SO. BUT TO LINK THE PRESIDENT'S PUBLIC PRONOUNCEMENT OF NOT DRINKING ALCOHOL TO HIM HAVING A DRUG PROBLEM ...

• Gabusu 3 months ago

Right on the nails

• kl 2 months ago

kkkk