See plush photos from Moses Bliss’ civil wedding with his Ghanaian wife

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Joy 3 months ago

Any stupid thing trend for us to comment on it. Who are these idiots? Are they farmers or family members of bill gate?

• Obeng Koforidua 3 months ago

@joy ,They are absolutely stupid idiots like you, who are more of value than your brainless animal, may thunder fire your generation for this lunatic comment.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwame Boss 3 months ago

There are over a hundred and eigth milion females in Naija, so Moses you could not find one of them, you have to come to Ghana and short us by minus one, lol. On a more serious note, you two look great together, May the Lord ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

He’s scared of K-Leg Zoogerian women. They’re loud , uncultured and hate deodorant

• Lie detector 3 months ago

I see a simple civil wedding. Where is the plush?

• Sad 3 months ago

How could beautiful girl like that went in for this average? Because he's gospel musician

• Accranie 3 months ago

If there are real people behind these commends then it raises reasons for parents to be concerned about the way they bring up their children
    Marital bliss to the Naija-Gh. collabo

• Bri 3 months ago

Be blessed guys in Jesus name. I am personally think the pictures , social media posts and dances are in excess to be honest with you all. Don’t make us get tired of you guys

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Desperate beautiful Ghanaian woman married from a man from zoo republic of Nigeria..chai our Ghanaian women should do better..so basically from my little observation, it was the lady who intentionally caught the attention of ...

• gogo 3 months ago

Your ID would be tracked. Your hate speech is against our culture and law