Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

2024 election: 'What's Mahama coming to finish exactly? He must step aside' – Prince David Osei

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Solomon 3 months ago

Very useless statement from a useless person

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Pepeni wey e get post, you know, like ewe chief, child molester….alban bag bin.

• Yaw opoku 2 months ago

Classical definition of a nincompoop lol lol

Why fooling with an ewe name lol lol

Contribute to issues without the insulting …

Don’t you have parents ????

• SK 2 months ago

BAM.!!!!!!! Very foolish comment from very foolish person. Those eye / mumu films you acted in is getting to your head and you're beginning to see yourself as very important.

• Okukuseku wofa 2 months ago

Unfortunately majority of this boys called themselves celebrities don't really think before they talk and I don't blame them. Only time will tell

• Kofi mensah 3 months ago

These issues are way above your appreciation so we won't blame you.

• GAA 3 months ago

Prince you have a strong point there, but the Mahama who don't know about debates or arguments will only come with insults.
    Ghana's financial problems and what the whole world is going through is not for 4 year term Presiden ...

• Akuffo 3 months ago

GAAbage, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media. Why?

• KDJ 3 months ago

No be greediness and stealing again my brother!

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 3 months ago

Idiot.

• Jah bless 3 months ago

Kwasiaa he is coming to finish eating ur mom . Ur the most stupid actor in the country. Very hypocrite and dumb.

• Me Myself and I 3 months ago

These NDC foolsoldiers have no brain but only insult. I feel pity for NDC followers.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Mahama isn't coming to finish anything; he and his team are coming to clean up the mess that your Julor House NPP nation-wrecking looters are about to leave behind. Mahama and his team will also listen to Ghanaians and work o ...

• Steve 3 months ago

Did David Mension Drones?? Health Care is Collapsed, how did he see Drones delivered medicine?? Your out of your mind.

• SMH 3 months ago

Hmm David. You again? I remember how you and your colleagues were hoodwinked to support 4 more for 4 Nana. Only to turn around in mid-2022 to complain when the cedi was depreciating and the economy was getting worse. Now the ...

• AMA 3 months ago

WHY DO WE PUBLISH A FOOLISH FOOL'S STATEMENT, OSEI YOU ARE JUST AN IMBECILE, AND WHAT IS BAWUMIA THE MATE COMING TO DO. AN ECONOMIC WIZ KID WHO HAS BECOME KING DIGITALIZATION YET ALL HE DOES IS TO TALK ABOUT THE DIGITALIZED T ...

• Jugnu 3 months ago

Why guys you see we always follow who ever says try me and as and i believe all those of you who dislike jdm2 are with no vision. "Try me and we like father like mate

• Dy 3 months ago

I should have bullied this idiot in school- he is full of turd

• Kenzy 3 months ago

Fool like you,,,i thought you be wise guy but...apppuuuuutor

• John 3 months ago

Prince, u're still campaigning for these people upon all that has happened ? Aaabah! I'm disappointed in you big time!
    Well, it's ur cup of tea. U csn drink it hot or cold though. Lol

• King 3 months ago

This guy is just one of the tribal bigots helping Ghana to be destroyed. He is comfortable maintaining the country in the hands of his Akan Npp government who have “decimated” the economy but has issues with Mahama who ha ...

• Afua from UK 3 months ago

Stupid and foolish boy

• Justino 3 months ago

Foolish guy. You are part of the reason we are finished as a nation. Useless guy.

• Frank 3 months ago

KWASIAMPANII
    WOA PANTAN s3 APONKYE
    He should step aside and go your mother ehh ?

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Another useless nincompoop

• Ashkenazi 3 months ago

HIS TERM WHICH WAS TRUNCATED THROUGH FALSEHOOD AND DECEIPT OF COURSE!!!!!

• JD 3 months ago

Just look at this Coconut head drunkard speaking? Just focus on your candidate and leave Mahama alone...Hoat

• Interesting 3 months ago

Foolish guy SOB. He has started again. This tribal bigot has in 2024 begun to insult Mahama. Well this time he will not have his way at all. We have seen what your crazy party can do. We do not need your likes to tell us anyt ...

• KD 3 months ago

He is coming to finish your mother, idiot.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

You are very stupid guy. Are you happy with the way things are going now in our country? Mahama is coming to correct the mess your stupid party has caused. You must be ashamed of yourself.

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 3 months ago

Mahama to correct the MESS of Akufo Addo and Bawumia. Why are some people from Ashanti Region so foolish that they can't see the wickedness, evil, failled promises, incompetence and corruption of any npp govt?

• Mike 3 months ago

Idiotic nonsense! Are you the one to pick a Prez for us? Let us hv our peace.

• Dan 3 months ago

Senseless question! To continue with ensuring Ghana does not borrow into unsustainable limits. To ensure there is debt exchange. To ensure reasonable exchange rate etc. Idiot!

• R Nsiah 3 months ago

Mahama is coming to you Mother Prince David Osei.
    Do you see the state at which Ghana finds itself with Akuffo Addo Bawumia government?
    Nation Wrecker.

• R Nsiah 3 months ago

Mahama is coming to you Mother Prince David Osei.
    Do you see the state at which Ghana finds itself with Akuffo Addo Bawumia government?
    Nation Wrecker.

• Resi 3 months ago

A fool is always a fool kwasia david

• Uz 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is bringing the 24hr Economy

• Fancy 1 2 months ago

He will come and do that your NOSE like a box iron. Fools like you are the reason Ghana is struggling. Aboaa.

• kay b 2 months ago

joker.....

• Okwantuni 2 months ago

You people are partif our present problems. You have started again. What have you done for yourself ad your community apart fromthis your old fashioned haircut. Go away.

• The Lado 2 months ago

He is coming to finish your Mom and Dad. Because you are forgotten in the movie industry you want to use JM to be seen and heard again. Good now that we know you is very very good.

• Mbk 2 months ago

You get small brains so u can’t comprehend what JM is coming to do .. they only write scripts for u to read and act . After acting one foolish movie why didn’t u stop acting

• Abu D 2 months ago

Add value to yourself and stop this attack on Mahama. Just take a look at your colleagues who are neutral and compare to yourself and see the vast difference.

• Ernie 2 months ago

An idiot talking because he got appointed onto a committee...... A twerp

• Kelly 2 months ago

Prince David Osei has been settled. don't mind him. He is a stooge. Was it not Prince David Osei who was complaining about the high cost of living under this government recently. Bush animal like prince david osei

• ghanaba 2 months ago

YOU SUCH A C CARACACHER ACTOR YOUR L AND R IS WORRING YOU TO SPEAK,DON'T COUNT YOURSELF AMONG OTHERS COLLECTING MONEY AND POSING FOR THIS NONSENSE WILL NOT CHANGE OUR MIND MUROON

• mosasi 2 months ago

after he was given money together with kalybos, general ntatia and others to campaign for this super incompetent government. He thinks he knows more than the ghanaian who is struggling to survive in this broken economy.