Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

I’m ready to embark on another sing-a-thon attempt if Ghanaians want me to - Afua Asantewaa

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Christele Madiesse 3 months ago

Who cares about that noise making you call singing?

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
    same sex marriage.

• NDC will not understand 3 months ago

Afua should sing as a business professional.

• Kaba 3 months ago

Auntie Maame, we are not interested. Have more time for your husband and kids.

• Ayebge 3 months ago

And stop letting Akufo Addo touch your ass

• To Afua 3 months ago

Your husband needs yiu in the bed, you denied him Christmas sex, only to earn a diqqualification,...jama wu yare!!!

• Kwame kuasi 3 months ago

We have not even recovered the shock of your disqualification and unsuccessful attempt,pls have time for your family waii.

• Fuseini 3 months ago

Is this girl normal, give us a break!!!

• 000 3 months ago

The numerous singathorn is becoming a nuisance.
    We are not interested.

• Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 3 months ago

Lol.
    I think me like it.
    She's so determined to go for another run. She might be lucky this time around.

• John Martin 3 months ago

Are u and ur husband ok

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Madam, please don't waste your time and ours. Imagine being disqualifieds for a second singathon, you will become the joke of Ghanaians, more than what funny face went through for his 2 minutes saga.

• Lucio 3 months ago

...the world will laugh at us, not you Afua Asantewaa

• KofSam 3 months ago

Find something better to do with your self and stop that singathon fantasy.

• Mark 3 months ago

Do you think we have nothing to do in this country??? You did your best and we all supported. Now, we are thinking of how to survive this economic mess in the country.

• Dee 3 months ago

Nobody wants the voice like frog. Shut the up.

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

ghanaweb is fxcking people's grammar up. you said shut the fxck up

• Hospital Blanket 3 months ago

Exactly what I'm saying buddy, the girl was not singing, she thinks the Guiness book administrators are jokers like her?

• Peeeeee 3 months ago

Go and do something productive!!!!

• Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 3 months ago

Lol.
    Sista, please dont.

• Agoba 3 months ago

Say what, please let the comments advise you.

• Kay 3 months ago

I support you if you want to give it another attempt. But pl

• Kofi 3 months ago

Nonsense. You and your husband should give us a break. One day celebraties

• Victor 3 months ago

Stop the fooooling

• Ekow 3 months ago

Oh lol

• Buffalo 3 months ago

My friend find somewhere to go sleep

• Hope 3 months ago

Madam please don't waste our time, we're tired

• YOU ARE A FOOL AND A SCAMMER DO YOU THINK WE CAN BE FOOL TWICE? 3 months ago

KWASEA GAL. USELESS VILLAGER

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Mtssssruuuuu

• Killer 3 months ago

Kwasea baaa

• Apuuu 3 months ago

Sit somewhere and let us think. No one wants you to do anything, dishonest person like you, mtcheww

• Neenyi Obo 3 months ago

Eeeeeiiii this woman again. From radio station to TV station, what at all does she want koraaaa? Asem ben koraaa nie

• Lucio 3 months ago

If you had even sang all Nana Amoadu and Akwasi Ampofo Agyei songs, you would have gotten it easy... You wanted to impress. Ghanaians have no time for you, after all you decided to do this without our concern.

• Markito 3 months ago

I hate foolishness. You know the singathon is a demanding task. What a SMART person/team does is you METICULOUSLY FOLLOW THE SET RULES, so that once and for all you deliver on the task and leave it at that

• Reggae 3 months ago

Ignore all the negativity and do what u please

• Thanks 3 months ago

Who asked you to do it first? It's like a something ah. Practice for long before doing it.

• All die be die 3 months ago

you we don't have the fucking time for your nonsense again.you started well but ended on a bad note so off

• Password 3 months ago

Ask your political party... NPP... Not Ghanaians

• Joy 3 months ago

Don't

• Test 2 3 months ago

THIS VILLAGE GIRL WHO HAPPENS TO BE IN ACCRA INSTEAD OF BEING IN HER VILLAGE TO HELP HER OTHER VILLAGE GIRLS HOW TO FARM CASSAVA AND PLANTAIN IS STILL DISTURBING US ON THE AIRWAVES WITH HER LIES

• CrazyBoy 3 months ago

Nooooooooooooooooo!!!!

• John Martin 3 months ago

Are u really ok

• JATO 3 months ago

CHARLIE MY SISTER AFUA!
    PLEASE, WE BEG YOU! GHANAIANS ARE SERIOUSLY TIRED OF THIS “THONG” NONSENSE- WITH ALL DUE RESPECT!
    YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO DO WHATEVER YOU WANT BUT PLEASE THIS TIME AROUND DO THE “ SING/THON” ...

• BBB BBB 3 months ago

Foolish woman, was it Ghanaians who asked you for your first failed attempt. But who cares about such senseless activities.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Oh no, leave that Guinness World Record alone and instead shoot for the Guinea Worm Record books.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

No one wants to see or hear that useless stuff

• Donspino Darko 3 months ago

Please focus on your family wae

• Cock and bull news 3 months ago

Stop bubbling and sounding like typewriter. Gyimigyimi

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 3 months ago

We don't want anything. Enough is enough. Find a real job.

• Concern 3 months ago

What if Kuame Eugene happens to be there? Madam be serious ok.

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 3 months ago

Don't bother, thanks

• Joeman 3 months ago

Help yourself dear...relax and do something more profitable wai

• K.k.Arthur 3 months ago

Give us a break. Enough of that.

• Hospital Blanket 3 months ago

Nobody wants you to; you stupid kruasini old woman.

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

We're not interested today nor tomorrow..Go away with ur talking talking nonsense.. We want to keep our 1 cedis data bundle to watch porn………nonsense

• Peace 3 months ago

Please let’s leave it here I think we have had enough of this nonsense

• Alhaji Pastor 3 months ago

Mtcheeeeeeew nonsense who has time for your loud mouth

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

It's not necessary to go in for another attempt..After all what do.man needs on this world. Keep your self and enjoy what you have with the family. Dont let anyone push you.Think of your health and life well. Riches and every ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

TIME FOR YOU TO PACK YOUR BAGS AND REGISTER INTO A NUTHOUSE

You really must be beyond crazy to think Ghanaians want more of your punishing lunatic act. The Ghana Police must arrest you should you make the mistake of trying ...