Oboy Siki celebrates birthday at a cemetary

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Joy 3 months ago

Old man fooling

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

He is not fooling. He is just showing how stupid and those who accomplished him could be. It is just easy for some people to be crazy in Ghana. What a foolish old man who cannot exhibit any wisdom to the young ones.

• Senegal 3 months ago

Attention seeker, who dresses like this and go to the cemetery.
    He's never even been a main character in a film

• Ohene 3 months ago

Ashanti's again oo

• Opoku 3 months ago

@Ohene.Stupud tribal bigot this is about an individual and not about a particular tribe.Get some sense.

• boom 3 months ago

is he not an asante, if he was rich would u hve said its individual, u will shout he is a proud asante.so massa keep quiet there

• Opoku 3 months ago

@boom You are an idiot and an imbecile. You are are also inward looking moron.

• Fire 3 months ago

Yes, he is an individual from Kumasi. Most of the trash and foolishness comes from Kumasi. From Opambuor, Schwar, Kyiri Abosom, Ajugaraja, Mama Pat, etc., etc. All come from the same place spreading foolishness across the lan ...

• John Owusu Kuffour 3 months ago

Look at these Gas and Ewes fooling here. The fact is that, we Ashanti's believe and know that Ghana belongs to us and we do not see these Gas and Ewes in Accra or elsewhere in Ghana as Ghanaians. In fact that's why we always ...

• EFO KOKU 3 months ago

GA GAY
    Don’t mind him. They are all gays. He comes from the capital.

• Ken 3 months ago

Deep down this man is afraid to die. Repent!

• Wayo 3 months ago

OBOYE SIKI was right. It was a sad day, his age if he was given 100yrs it has reduced.

• Fire 3 months ago

You sound like an idiot. Everybody, even those born today, with time are heading towards their graves. It may happen at different times, but the clock is ticking on everybody, including YOU.

• Re: Oprege 3 months ago

16 A man who wanders from the way of understanding
    Will rest in the assembly of the dead.
    ~Proverbs 21:16

Repent old man,you’re about to face the judge of all judges. The Lord Jesus Christ!

• Proverbs 8 3 months ago

35 For whoever finds me finds life,
    And obtains favor from the Lord;
    36 But he who sins against me wrongs his own soul;
    All those who hate me love death.”

~The folly of life without Jesus Christ

• A COHEN DOES NOT GO NEAR THE DEAR NOT VISITS A CEMETERY 3 months ago

The dead and the cemetery are strict prohibitions.

• Rabbi 3 months ago

NOR VISITS

• IPRONOUNCE 3 months ago

He's making new buddies cos he'll join them soon. Allow him to socialize

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

ANOTHER VICTIM OF THE JULOR HOUSE WAHALA VIRUS

Akufo-Addo has sinned and his citizens' teeth are set on edge. Before Akufo-Addo descended on Julor House, Ghanaians had never heard of the dreaded Julor House Wahala virus. B ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Mental health for real.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 3 months ago

People from that tribe love to seek attention piriod.

• Koby 3 months ago

Stupid old man

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

Panin toto. Kwaseapanin, ogyimifoo.

• Dzimakpla 3 months ago

Imbecile

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Asantes are Ghana’s main problem

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Siki has raised his lunacy to a new level.