I’m taking a short break for quality family time – Afua Asantewaa Aduonum

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Tsikpe 3 months ago

Go away. Who even cares? Failure and her Gyimigyimi . Mtchew rubbish

• YOU ARE A FOOL AND A SCAMMER DO YOU THINK WE CAN BE FOOL TWICE? 3 months ago

MADAM STOP YOUR NONSENSE. YOU DID NOT BREAK ANYTHING. USELESS MORON TWAT IMBECILE FOOL. YOU DID NOT EVEN PASS THE FIRST STAGE OF THE GWR BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT SINGING BUT TALKING AND HUMMING AND MURMERING. KWASEA GIRL

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lol...Having cycled two months out of the year, to MARCH FORWARD, here's the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - a service business, low capita(skill is your main capital). Earn cool ...

• Buffalo 3 months ago

Hey who cares,stop wasting your time

• King 3 months ago

She is such a waste of time!! Taking a break and who gives a damn about you and your joker of a husband? You can even go and drink poison and die no one cares!! Afua gyimii sung a failed thon, stop making noise into our pea ...

• Charles 3 months ago

In fact, a break from WHAT?, Anyway i blame ghanaweb for all this rubbish

• May 3 months ago

We prefer Abena korkor.

• Kabokabo 3 months ago

Did she force you to read? Did she force you to watch her sing-a-ton?
    What's your wahala?
    Whether you love or hate her she is African Champion.

• Charles 3 months ago

She can't force anyone to read as she doesn't read herself, who gives a fu ck what she does with her life, CHEAP CHEAP FAME, that's what she wants.

• Fool 3 months ago

So you are also a celebrity now indeed some Ghanaians and stupid to call people like you celebrity gyiimiiiiiiii who cares

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 3 months ago

Why does this girl want to ge relevant at all cost? hwɛ deɛ ɔkyerɛ bi. mtcheewwww

• All die be die 3 months ago

Who cares you talk toooooooo much, go way

• Rtttttg 3 months ago

Eiiiii Ghana!! Must you shut your down all the time???? She was not successful at the attempt to break the record but she tried. Why all the hatred??? You guys hate your own too much and it getting out of hand. Now tell me, ...

• Rtttttg 3 months ago

*own*

• Clay 3 months ago

It's really getting annoying, to think I actually enjoyed and wished her well... yes you didn't get it.. its fine but why is she talking so much so that its getting frustrating to see headlines about her... Someone please tel ...

• Charles 3 months ago

This girl started behaving as is she's gotten the recognition even before she ended that cheap stuff. We have better and serious issues to think of o

• Sule Mohammed 3 months ago

Chic yi enso kraaaa what's this by force celebrity thing kraa. Go away

• Kaba 3 months ago

It's her cup of tea. Who cares?

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Hey ewura, it has now become very obvious that you are an attention seeker. If you want to be with your family (which everybody has anyway), why don't you just go and do that? Should you announce it? Aaaaah. Wey can matter to ...

• Lion 3 months ago

As long as we allow the white man to print the cedi the cedi will never be stable. The white man with the help of our unpatriotic leaders will continue to devalue our currency at will. The same thing is happening in Nigeria

• Parroting Digi 3 months ago

Every time you open your mouth, you lose popularity. You have sinke handedly collapsed your rising brand with arrogance. No one cares whether you won or lost. Stay out of sight. We are fed up with your blame game. Understand ...

• Yellow Sisi 3 months ago

Break from what koraaa ?? Self imposed public appearances ??

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

u can even go jump into da lake n never return.. Our 1 cedis data bundle can rest!! nonsense

• Neenyi Obo 3 months ago

Eeeeeiiii this woman so you don't even have time for your kids. hwɛ deɛ ɔkyerɛ

• Mansa 3 months ago

Madam thank you in fact , please stay on your break and leave us Ghanaians alone

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Comical.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

WHEN "GUINNESS WORLD RECORD" TURNED INTO "GHANA WORLD LUNATICS"

Head on straight to Ankaful.

• BING 3 months ago

AWURAA FIND SOME PLACE TO SIT NA THE WAY WE MAKE WILD IN THIS COUNTRY, IT'S NOT ABOUT SAA MO THON THON NSEM NUOO

• King Deed 3 months ago

Integrity Issues from Day1.... inconsistent, lack coherence, snubbish when probing questions will expose him

• Hafiz 3 months ago

What were you doing before and makes you busy.

• Spider 3 months ago

Maame Asantewaa , I seems , there's a need to control what you say to the public. I do understand what you are being through with a depression. you need to be taken care and controlled by your team. Discipline might be the an ...

• BING 3 months ago

SIGNINGS WON'T BE COMING AGAIN,YOU KNEW YOU WERE DISQUALIFIED BUT WAS STILL SIGNING DEALS.THANKS FOR THE MODERN DAY SCAM

• Dee 2 months ago

Gyimmie saa at mediocrity.