Chef Faila's cook-a-thon rejected by Guinness World Records

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Villa King 1 year ago

These GWR attempts are just waste of time and meaningless. Not worth the stress.

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Thank you for saying this.

Pointless venture.

• Dazionu 1 year ago

In fact these failures who disgraced Ghana with a-thon-bullshits ought to be arrested and given severe lashes for wasting everybody's time. What a good riddance tweaaaaaa you think world record be your mate.

• Dot 1 year ago

Why? Is Ghana on a loser-a-thon spree?

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago

Let this Guinness Book of Record craze stops here!!. Find something better to elevate the image of Ghana

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Sadly, our people mean well but are beginning to see the true World of lies and deceptions.

Who actually run this organizations in the first place.

They are no world records we should pay any attention to.

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

Deliberate attempts by this corrupt Guinness book of records to deny Ghana of many attempts..no matter how many attempts Ghanaians try, these Guinness book of records will never recognize it..Ghana is under attack by this wes ...

• Adebayor 1 year ago

Stop giving us unnecessary and lame excuses.. you people are just a failure in almost everything in life. Lmaol

• Br3guo paa nie! 1 year ago

Br3guo!

• Koose 1 year ago

Like twene jonas will say. hahahahaha. Br3guo paaa nie!!!!

• Derick Amevor 1 year ago

Because of a Nigerian lady has done it and Ghanaians think they can? Ghanaians does not have what it takes to break any record....

We have to respect the Nigerians and there intelligent... Ghanaians are not talented e ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Common Ivory Coast just lashed the Super Eagles and strapped them to the bolt a few weeks ago.

They are no better.

• Obeng Koforidua 1 year ago

Common Carpe Verde just lashed blackstars just last month massa, use your head before you make baseless comments.

• Neenyi Obo 1 year ago

Eeeeeiiii Ghana, another disaster so what next Walk A Thon or what? Tweeaaaa akai

• IPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

Congrats!!! The whole country has won lose-a-thon!!! Not surprised. Ghanaians don't respect rules. It's their nature. A country where rule breaking is the rule and those who follow rules are hated. What did you expect? You th ...

• Kwame A plus, the opportunists 1 year ago

Guinness has seen that Ghanaians are one way so
    if they don’t stop this kind of stupid ton-ton thing
    somebody will even do shit- a - ton .

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 year ago

Anything the NPP government associates with fails. We're nation wreakers.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

I wish these competitors will study the RULES before they undertake such events.

• Instead of concentrating on development... 1 year ago

The Guiness Book of Records people know how stupid we are, that's why they disqualified all of this nonsense from Ghana. Our stupid leaders were happy about this nonsense instead of making things better for the ordinary man. ...

• Kabokabo 1 year ago

Fail--A--Thon
    Another new record for Ghana

• McKenzie 1 year ago

It's disappointing that despite the attendance of numerous POOLITICIANS who were seeking votes, none of them was able to help ensure that the correct rules were followed during the world record attempt. The government should ...

Politicians should ensure cook-a-thon rules are followed? Are you serious?

• Joy 1 year ago

No problem. She has done well.

• That Proud Naija boy 1 year ago

The reward of envy and jealousy.
    After trolling Hilda Baci una still get disqualified. Hahahahaha....u don't mess with Nigeria cuz God is a Nigeria.
    Pain landed in dumsor, banku republic and the land of pull me down dwarfs

Did you say dumsor? Are you OK? Nigeria has had the worst power crisis in the whole world? Never mention dumsor again when comparing Nigeria and Ghana or any other country.