Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Hilda Baci took similar breaks so why is GWR disqualifying the Ghanaian contenders? - Abena Moët

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Twene 3 months ago

Nigerians are good at paying bribes in the form of cash or kind.. I won’t be surprised she offered herself ngl

• Anna 3 months ago

You are unwell. She took 2 years to prepare for it. She cooked way less hours than Faila so Faila probably took much longer breaks. Just say you are jealous.

• Joko 3 months ago

While Ghanaians are good at nothing !!

• Test 2 3 months ago

THE GHANAIANS CAN ALSO DO THE SAME

• That Proud Naija boy 3 months ago

Mumu na this hate and jealousy go kill una for that small village of dwarf people.
    Instead of learning and following the rules of GWR you were insulting Nigeria and Hilda Baci, this is the reward of una stupidity, envy and h ...

• di-tw3-athon 3 months ago

I want to start a di-tw3-athon any volunteers?

• Joy 3 months ago

No problem. Still afua is the winner in my eyes

• Truth Be Told 3 months ago

Because GWR is tired of Ghanaians and our fake thonthonthon's. Ghana as a nation must be disqualified from any attempts for the next 10 years, so that we can refocus this nation from this stupid thon mania!!!

• COD 3 months ago

Sister Abena Moet`s finger nails in the shot scares me.
    If unsatisfied, may be they can appeal.

• True Ghanaian 3 months ago

Typical of the ghanaian. U refuse to follow rules and u now comparing yourself to another person. The judges there aren't corrupt africans. If the rule says take 5 mins break and u take 5 mins and ten seconds u will be disqua ...

• Mike 3 months ago

Sometimes you and sometimes you Ghana cry. Take heart.

• Bang 3 months ago

Useless Ghanaians. They have started again. Useless Ghanaians want to be like Nigerians by Force. Why always comparing with Nigerians. Ghanaians and jealousy..

• Kingz 3 months ago

You are so stupid to use the word Ghanaians... Do u think some of us care about this thon thing? Don't be stupid if few Ghanaians end up misbehaving u damn not condemn the entire citizens.... Dick head

• Lol 3 months ago

Right tell him again all this thon thon bullshit

• Bobby 3 months ago

Mr kingz so the first guy twene who commented and use the name nigeria as paying bribes to GWR as money to win the competition.you people will start the insult but when we reply you begin to cry you always want to fight someb ...

• Joko 3 months ago

They are useless indeed. Copycats !!!

• Test 2 3 months ago

BECAUSE THE GHANAIANS COMPETITORS ARE TOO BUSH BEHAVIOUR AND UNCIVILIZED TO BE AWARDED SUCH A WORLD RECORD CROWN
    GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN GHANA WAS GHANA KWAME NKRUMAHS TIME NO TRIBALISM EVERY BODY MATTERS
    NOW GHANA HAS BEC ...

• Joeman 3 months ago

There is a Nigerian on the board

• Osebo 3 months ago

You fool waaa. Nigeria bi your level? Nobody queries GWR before, not until Ghanaian join the race

• Nii Odoi 3 months ago

It's because the CEO of GWR is a Nigerian.

• Nznaa 3 months ago

But come to think of it. There is no indication that Hilda won.

• That Proud Naija boy 3 months ago

Hilda didn't win but she got her certificate, how is that even possible?
    You Ghanaians reason and speak foolishly mostimes like brainless species and I wonder if it the that useless banku that you always consume that is the ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

My brother they are always hypocrites in all ramification that's why they will never go far,hilda won handsomely and was rewarded with a certificate but ghanians will always have jealou6s in their DNA for life.