Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

‘You’re a hypocrite, leave gay people alone’ - Afia Schwarzenegger shreds Sam George

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Alonzo 3 months ago

Your position is already known. You were known to be sleeping with dogs in Dubai.Shut up.

• jesus 3 months ago

NO MATTER WHAT AFIA SLEEPS WITH, THOSE WITH BRAINS WILL ADDRESS THE ISSUE SHE RAISED INSTEAD OF INSULTS. SOME OF OUR PARLIAMENTARIANS ARE THE MOST BRAINLESS FILTH OF THE EARTH! ALWAYS GOING IN CIRCLES!

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

@ Jesus ...obviously, you didn't listen to the audio file properly. Sam George and the host both concluded that issues on LGBTQ+ are determined by individual nations. Listen to the conclusion of their discussion.

• Kansa 3 months ago

Exactly my point, she prefers sleeping with dogs plus her son is a member of this so she is afraid they will be affected. There is so much evil in the world already why add this to the list. Please Afia stay in America and ne ...

• Oprege 3 months ago

Sam George got rapped by a dude in his constituency Ningo Prampram after the interview so he changed his mind ! Such a corrupt politician !!!

• A Ahmed 3 months ago

If dogs could talk her Dubai dog husband will surely have adviced her to keep quiet since it saws men but decided to take her a woman as a side chick cum wife.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

Alonzo, how stupid could you be? Are you brainless to have reacted the way you did? Of course the lady spoke the truth. I dont know whether you are employed or self employed but how can someone just because he is in parliamen ...

• She better clear off. 3 months ago

LOOK AT THIS NON ENTITY STUPID GIRL TOO...SHE WANTS TO GET A LIL BIT OF SAM GEORGE SHINE. I KNOW SAM WILL NOT ANSWER HER COS THIS MAMMAL TOO WANTS TO BE HEARD.....SEE..SUCH A DIRTY STINKING UGLY DOG MOUTH TOO...SHE WANTS TO ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Looks like Afia has decided to go for some of that gay and lesbian money from the USA and the european countries,...Afia and co, you will all stand before the Holy One of Israel one day and answer some quetions!!!

• We need the law now to prevent future disaster 3 months ago

Did you also consider the consequences of allowing this LGBTQ+ spreading in the country. But for the swiftness of some Ghanaians LGBTQ were to going to hold a conference in Ghana and open office here. They are paying people t ...

• Chief Vandal 3 months ago

what will happen in future?Nonsense. we have had gays with us since antiquity and they will be with us till eternity

• Anonymous 3 months ago

Foolish Foolish to discuss LGBTG in Parliament. Something Ghana have Tolerated ever since Gold Coast. And have lived with it without any trouble. Why Now.

• Kwame 3 months ago

So, yes, it is about personal political interest. You have been exposed

• Tee Kay 3 months ago

What is hypocritical about, let's say, a wee(marijuana) smoker who have stopped smoking wee(marijuana), and is now telling others to also stop smoking wee(marijuana)?

• king 3 months ago

GYIMI GYIMI TONARDO AND MIZZ BELL YOUR CLOSE FRIENDS ALREADY TOLD US HOW U FINGER CHOP BAR GIRLS..WE ALL KNOW U DO TW3 TO TW3 ..YOUR SMELLING MOUTH LIKE YOUR OWN

• Ray Alan 3 months ago

Well spoken Afia. Sam George's day of reckoning is gradually coming and every Tom, Dick and Harry will know how cunning he is. You will not live long if you do not fear him.

• GOLD 3 months ago

FOLLOW GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE
    RULES OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!
    AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED ONES.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS, WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING T ...

• COD 3 months ago

Afia, LGBTQ++ practices has direct negative impact on Ghana`s fortunes.
    They are not healthy individuals compared to heterosexuals who may actively work and or serve more productively and longer years.
    Do you know how often ...

• Shadie 3 months ago

Sam George is a dick. Ghana has so many problems confronting us including you the politicians and you are wasting tax payers money confronting this subject of LGBT in parliament which won't put food on our table. The energy t ...

• Ghanaweb Akoto 3 months ago

He's a dick who likes dick.

• Joe 3 months ago

Afia SHUT UP it only a FOOL who does not change his MIND.Gayism should not be tolerated in Ghana!!!

• Toko 3 months ago

You see how shallow minded you are, don't you know that this guy issue can destroy our young ones.

• Anna 3 months ago

Look at her calling someone hypocrite no wonder you're call tw3 to tw3 on the low nonsense

• Damon 3 months ago

We must remember that the lgbtq drew first blood by getting into our kids school textbooks to promote their abhorrent filth. What Parliament is doing is to guard against them because their actions are strongly covert.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 3 months ago

Look at this shameless dishonest idiot. Calling themselves celebrity. Ashawo.

• JK Man 3 months ago

hmmm listen to her too God sees you very well, it shall be bad with u

• Kweku 3 months ago

The homosexuality nonsense must stop.Man can never change into woman and woman can never change into man

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

AFIA THE FOOLISH GIRL . TRY YOUR MEDIA STUNTS WITH THIA ISSUES AND YOU'LL KNOW YOU HAD NO FOLLOWERS.

• Vernom 3 months ago

Afia just got her share of the money.

• Mike Stone 3 months ago

I don't like Afua Shwa but she's right this. Corrupt and lying politicians are our problem not Trumu Trumu people. Else where these criminal Politicians would have been killed one by one. Sam George thinks it is wise for Mps ...

• ISSAH ALI 3 months ago

THIS HYPOCRITE AN MP IN GHANA ? I WANT TO VOMIT

• Raymond 3 months ago

Herrrrh I'm shocked oo.. Sam George knew then that there were important issues that our country needed to deal with and that this very law had to be passed by the President.
    The World is watching you and you'll be judge same

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

Like the lies of your silly pepsodent telling Ghanaians he will be commissioning your filthy cathedral on 6th March 2024, ahn?

Foolish people.

• Kow 3 months ago

Sam George is a damn hypocrite and a liar. The lady is right

• Agbelimor Paris 3 months ago

See this smelling old adulterous woman.Only foolish people like you will not change their minds.Continue doing the prostitution and introduce your rejected children to gay people and see the kind human being they will look li ...

• Stop LGBT propaganda! 3 months ago

Shut up, you skin bleached bitch!

• Kay Man 3 months ago

See this non-entity girl. When human beings are talking , this thing also want to talk

• Anna 3 months ago

Look who is talking have you forgotten your is son is trumu darling nonsense

• Alia 3 months ago

Foolish ashawo you’re angry because the bill is going to stop you from sleeping with dogs, Madam kraman yere . Dog’s wife.

• WE LOVE AND RESPECT SISTER AFIA 3 months ago

SHE IS A SMART WOMEN KNOWS WHAT SHE TALKING ABOUT

• SISTER AFIA IN NO ASHAWO SHE IS EXTRMLY SMART WOMEN 3 months ago

WAY SMARTER THE SAM GEORGE THE VILLIGER WITH A PEA SIZE BRAIN

• DONT MIND SAM GEORGE THE IGNORANT MAN WAY TO GO AFIA 3 months ago

REMMBER THAT " NOTHING IN THE WORLD IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN SINCERE IGNORANCE AND CONSCIENTIOUS STUPIDITY"

• Joy 3 months ago

Sam George is a useful born

• Kwan - wow. Afia gets sense ly dat! 3 months ago

Didn't know she could be sensible for once. Well done, Afia.

• Chief Vandal 3 months ago

Afia is soooooo right on this one

• KGB 3 months ago

Just as Jesus said the poor will always be with us, so are homosexuals. Ghanaians believe we are so righteous and see homosexuals only as sinners. A country with Christian majority yet we can be counted among the most currupt ...

• KB 3 months ago

Yaa Anane eii yenem noo, Obaa huhuuhu yenem noo, Yaa Anane eii yenim no paa. Afua Schwarzenegger we care, Ghanaians don't want it calm down, these is base on Bible prophecies we are in the end time.

• Shadie 3 months ago

This guy is indeed a hypocrite. He's done with me. I am not listening to him anymore. Wow Wow wow. True definition of hypocrite. Smch

• PUTIN 3 months ago

This is what happens when beach shitters become parliamentarians. Half brain person

• Clarence 3 months ago

She heard they are sharing money she wants to be noticed

• Ato 3 months ago

You wicked bitch why single out Sam George? This is bipartisan decision. You think of politics you want to smear him. What moral values do you have you drunkard. No girl would like to be like you because of the stupid things ...

• Bolt 3 months ago

Does anything sensible ever comes out of someone else’s ho has slept with a dog

• The movers 3 months ago

If Sam Geirge is a hypocrite all the moslems, traditionalists, Christians and other religious faith practitioners who sand against LGBTQ are hypocrites. Schwarzenegger we won't allow you to change our traditions and culture.

• Edi 3 months ago

MANY OF US GHANIANS AGREE WITH AFIA

• Bango 3 months ago

Stupid, say you! hypocrites!

• GOD BLESS SISTER AFIA FOR EVER 3 months ago

FOR STANDING FOR THE TRUTH AND WHAT IS RIGHT WHEN IT IS NOT POPOLAR TO DO THAT ,YOU ARE BRAVE WOMEN AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR EVER

• Bango 3 months ago

fool, you are blind. What truth is she talking about

• Willie 3 months ago

Immortality at its best. Can't this lady be serious for once.

• SISTER AFIA STANDING FOR WHAT IS RIGHT 2 months ago

AND TAKE A STAND AGAINST DISCRIMINATION ON GAY RIGHTS WHICH IS CIVIL RIGHT ISUUE IN AMERICA ,EUROPE AND THE REST OF THE WESTERN WORLD

• SISTER AFIA STRONG AND SMART LADY 2 months ago

talking truth and making Sam George look like an asshole which he is

• SANTROFIE 2 months ago

AFIA IS 1000% RIGHT. STOP ATTACKING HER STUPIDLY!

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Afia you the Hypicrite because everyone who's smell your private parts saying it smells like a toilet so check yourself first before you called Me Sam George the member of Paliament Hypocrite you have the title already so wh ...

• Afia Sleeps with DOGS for Money????? 2 months ago

Shup up you HARLOT.