Your father should have used a condom. And drop you on borla. Kwasia baa
It is called ingratitude. Lady, humble thyself. This life is a journey. You don't go it alone.
The Delay Show has become a place where these so called celebrities go to bash their fathers lately huh ! What they don’t know is , good guys want nothing to do with such such women
The Delay Show is not only a dump for socially errant people to flaunt their indiscretions. In simple terms it is a Slut Assembly. Birds of feather F.ck together.
What this mentally retarded grown woman needs is some good old corporal punishment to make her wake up. The most annoying part of all this is how she can proceed to present herself on national television to expose her own foo ...
i agree with you.
Awura, humble yourself because this life is full of events so if he is poor and can't meet your demand and you've decided to move on, kindly spare him of public shame. We are here watching.
Isaiah 47:7 going will help you
Fair weather daughter...maybe your mum lied he was truly your dad. Go for DNA. Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gad ...
Dulcie please don't say that carpenters are the least income earners because there is a known Ghanaian prominent figure whose father was also into that same profession but had it nice with the father and mother and today He i ...
She didn’t complain nor say anything about financial hardship. Drop that conclusion! A father can be nice and love his children even if he is the poorest person. Go to the deprived places and see how children come back from ...
what kind of nonsense is this what kind of publication is this what are you trying to encourage delay both of you over there are dripping in makeups you go and bring prostitute on your program and you you pretend as if you en ...
Someone caters for you to your adulthood and all he gets is ridiculing in public. I guess you still bear his name and other names he gave you. Why don't you do away with them?
This arrongance will take her nowhere.
Honour your father and mother.
Just imagine.... What a lost country kraaaa us this..
I don't blame her.
You are in the course of your parent's divorce. irrespective of your dad being a carpenter she was part of your composition on Earth.
You took your mom out of her marriage the next was if this man had a mansion-you would ...
She dey do Ashawo wey in mother dey back am hmmmmm afterall they must survive
Try travelling to Asian, EU and America I will be ashamed Ghana women are know as prostitutes unfortunately that's due to money hungry money worshipping culture. No dignity No integrity No proper upbringing what a lost genera ...
For some women as soon as they see more money,they would drop the guy they are with to the next one,is this like mother n daughter ?
So what's the relevance in this story?
Ask again dear....
YOUR MOTHER KNEW HE WAS A CARPENTER WHEN SHE WAS OPENING HER LEGS WIDE WIDE FOR HIM TO HAVE YOU. GO PARK YOURSELF SOMEWHERE! NO SELF RESPECTING MAN WILL ENCOURAGE HIS DAUGHTER WHO IS IN SCHOOL, TO TAKE OFF ON AN EXPENSES PAID ...
Awura, humble yourself because this life is full of events so if he is poor and can't meet your demand and you've decided to move on, kindly spare him of public shame. We are here watching.
Isaiah 47:7 going will help you m ...
God punish you this stupid girl . Humble yourself and you will be blessed .
Another Hajia4real product in the making! It's only a foolish many or boy who will marry such girl.. I swear. No sensible man will ever marry a lady to speak ill about the biological father...
I don’t think she has a child now. A time will tell go on and enjoy your life but remember there is always tomorrow. You and your mother will one day going to remember him. He thinks you for dropping him. Wishing you good a ...
Ghanaweb, where do you get these bimbos??
Blame her mum for encouraging it. Imagine abandoning your husband to move in with your daughter.
Ask Yvonne nelson whether she found her father.You only have one biological father in this life.See how you are bragging about the disrespectful attitude you displayed towards him and you left.Do the same when he die and don ...
This fool who is she. Her presence makes me nauseating and I can’t fathom what the hell is happening. She uncultured and even not beautiful.
I wonder which Ghanaian will follow this bandit and moron.
Cursed is the day you ...
Your mother wasn't working to bring in any income and your dad who was doing his best to provide for you and you quickly drop him because of what? Dulcie you are such a stupid girl. Even if he wasn't good to you appreciate th ...
Bastard
MY DADDY WAS A CARPET INSTALLER. HE WAS DAMN GOOD TO ME.
My daddy was a carpet installer, and he was damn good to me. My daddy showered me with a car, pets and everything else my heart desired.