Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

My boyfriend flew me to Singapore, we broke up upon returning to Ghana - Dulcie Boateng

Read Comments Comments (32)

• foolishness 3 months ago

Witchcraft. You go on holidays with a guy and no nookie. Why would he not throw you away and cut his losses. Stupid woman

• A Visa Free Destination and you’re bragging? 3 months ago

The said Boyfriend should have taken you to Cannes or Monaco, the playgrounds of the rich and fabulous. Dubai and Singapore are open to every visitor.

• Gh 3 months ago

You be Jon waaa

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 months ago

Next time flaunt it on Facehook foolish girl your face like dirty tampon

• Oprege 3 months ago

DUDE SHOULD HAVE LEFT THIS UGLY LADY IN SINGAPORE, GHANA DOES NOT NEED HER

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Wetin you do? Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The be ...

• Kole 3 months ago

Nangsins!!

• Kaba 3 months ago

Of course the guy is a fool if he sent you other trip just one month after seeing you.

• Kofi 3 months ago

I totally agree with you Kaba. I won't do that

• The Spear 3 months ago

I agree with you too, and I can confidently say, that was all in his calculations and the convenient plot; to win the cherry by flying her out. What an idiot! I believe he had been using money to influence girls and dumping t ...

• Mohammed 3 months ago

I now understand why she claims that her father wasn't nice to her. Your father won't agree to your reckless behaviour but your mum is behind you. You'll one day tearfully search for your father for forgiveness.

• Nonsense 3 months ago

Who is this one too? Soaa
    Guys never lead with your wallet. Save the money, invest in other assets and getter better in life. Some women of today will only drown you at the least provocation. Sometimes staying single is way ...

• Fredoo 3 months ago

Where from this one too ??
    Ghana kraaaaaaaaaaaaa,, ahhhhh

• Nonsense 3 months ago

Say that again Fred. Nkwasiasem saa. Very pathetic.

• Lol 3 months ago

Who is this one too Ghana every stupid person can be called celebrity it funny

• Unibuen 3 months ago

Ma'am, start crying uncontrollable start do not break u hear me.

• Killer 3 months ago

KWASEAFOUR

• Poacher 3 months ago

You lie he impregnated you in Singapore. How can a loose bimbo like you resist a dick?

• Kapongerman 3 months ago

GhanaWeb please don't bring such useless stories here again, otherwise I'll advise myself.

• smh 3 months ago

so does that mean she was speaking English with her dad and mum at home. This girl is too fake.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

BOOTY CALL, IS BOOTY CALL! DULCIE, YOU MET A GUY FOR A MONTH AND HE TOOK YOU ON AN EXPENSES PAID TRIP TO SINGAPORE. IT WASN'T A RELATIONSHIP, AT LEAST NOT YET. IT IS CALLED 'BOOTY CALL'! YOU SHOULD HAVE GIVEN IT UP. YOU MESSE ...

• Kanewu 3 months ago

Tweaaa!!! This one too?

• jesus 3 months ago

Charlie, Delay's melons are in matured state. Their next stage will be on the way to her belly button! Hopefully, she will continue showing us their progress, on her shows!

• Jesos 3 months ago

Abi you see that ting? She shedaa mia am, wey she push am up. She knows what she is up to

• Joy 3 months ago

Lazy girl

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

She and her Geng will be busted soon.

• Obempe Mensah 3 months ago

That guy is a fool for sending you to Singapore and you refused him sex like I was the one you will remain there I will come home with ur passport sia

• Nash 3 months ago

You Dey carry correct blood

• Konfo/ 3 months ago

Are you taking us for fools? The man chop you well well. Your hole no good, I be so I leave you

• Afriyie 3 months ago

The Guy messed up by taking you on such a trip, within one month of a relationship, but realized you were not worth it so he had to dump you, men of today don't waste time on women who want to play foolish games.

• Dior 3 months ago

He dumped you because your toto wasn't sweet and he knew you wanted to take advantage of him that's why!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

THE ISLAND OF SINGATHON IS LOVERS' PARADISE

You should have had him to fly you to Singathon instead, and you still would be together today.