‘They’re killing people for power’ - Prophet Kofi Oduro on John Kumah’s demise

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Mr Bones 2 months ago

Look at this scammer too calling himself pastor!

• Abass 2 months ago

You can't defend indefensible. It's in NPP's records that the party kills for power. From Kufour's era to today.

• Aboagye 2 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoa Sia pastor

• Rex 2 months ago

Wontumi,one of the most powerful people in the Npp today,his camp brought out the killing and poisoning allegation,if a frog comes out from under the river to report about the death of the crocodile,only a fool doubts it.So a ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Fake prophet. IGP should course the arrest of this fake prophet to substantiate his claims. He talks any how and go free.

• This man is indeed a scammer like the rest 2 months ago

It’s the double booster vaccine which killing people ignorant fake pastor

• Daniel Amankwah 2 months ago

Preach the message of salvation and stop politicizing somebody`s death because you don't know the course of his death.

• Dela 2 months ago

He has lost the message so he is now resorting to insults and insults. Eastwood, otabil, and Sulley will not preach this message. When the debate is lost people turn to insults

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

The New Poisonous Party ( Npp)will do everything to get power even if killing themselves for power and that is their trade mark or score card.

• Joo 2 months ago

Is Kofi Duro the only foolish man un Ghana? How can preach with such wayside speculations and draw conclusions

• Good Pastor 2 months ago

A Man of God came from Nigeria to affect lives.but you are still talking politics.Are you called by the Lord?

• Kofi 2 months ago

I feel ashamed as a pastor when the kind of these people come out boldly even though what they saying is false

• Oprege 2 months ago

Another self serving PIG

• Kojotse 2 months ago

People will never learn. You made unfounded claims against Apostle Ntumy after his death and you had to retract and eat a humble pie. Now you are at it again making statements that do not make sense. The pulpit of God should ...

• GHANA VILLIGERS BELIVE THIS FAKE "PASTOR" 2 months ago

PLEASE.....

• Noorah 2 months ago

News flash! No Ghanaian has ever died of natural causes. Every death is based on the theory of enye kwa. Ohh Ghana paaa what a country!!!

• Kwan - such fools feed stupidity among Ghanaians 2 months ago

Who are the "they" that are killing the "them" for power? Name them. This is why religion has a strong hold in Ghana. People easily believe stupidities in Ghana and Africa. Oh, x died in an election year and y died in an elec ...

• Lady J 2 months ago

Just pathetic! How some educated Ghanaians think just by listening to cheap propaganda…. People who are supposed to know better….my gosssh !

• Fiifi 5 2 months ago

Listen tk this gyimifo lying pastor too

• Kofi Agese 2 months ago

Stupidity and idiocy has become the hallmark of the Ghanaian society. A man of "god" like the idiot Kofi Oduro and the other doomsayer prophets should never lead this story of poisoning in the society. Instead, if they are se ...

• KOBBY 2 months ago

YOU DEY FOOL TOO MUCH..THE AUTOPSY REPORT REVEALED THAT JOHN KUMA DIED OF MULTIPLE MYELOMA WHICH IS A CANCER OF THE BLOOD CELLS WHICH FIGHT AGAINST DISEASES.... YET THIS FAKE GUY IS SAYING ALL SORT OF RUBBISH

• Smarty 2 months ago

Know the truth and truth shall make you free!!! This Oduro man should be ashamed now. The truth of out and quite different from what was pedaled earlier on. Nobody killed anyone because of power. Rather John Kumah died from a ...

• stans 2 months ago

THIS MAN OF GOD KEEPS DISGRACING HIM SELF...PLEASE KEEP MUTE AND IT WILL HELP YOUR CONGREGATION.

• Okyere 2 months ago

You have been exposed...stupid pastot

• Dzimakpla 2 months ago

Crazy bald head who thrives on the gullibility of Ghanaians

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

QUACK PROPHETS KILLING GHANAIANS WITH RELIGIOUS LIES AND DECEPTIONS.

All prophets are shameless religious liars and peddlers of falsehood.

• Jidoshaki 2 months ago

All Ghanians will know who u are

• Joy 2 months ago

Really? Dont you think that politicians dies because of their stealings and teasing lifestyles? Mr oduro a strong politcal thief survives in all walk of life to reached a good age before he or she dies but weak politicians t ...

• Sage 2 months ago

Look at a man's head like a garden egg.

• Koose 2 months ago

charle you got sharp tongue paaa. h333

• Agya 2 months ago

Osofo kwasia, where is your evidence? Where do you get your legitimacy from? The Country Ghana is being held to ransom by criminal one pastors so called men of God and the empty headed journalists like Captain Smart and Kelv ...

• MAWLULI 2 months ago

LOOK AT THIS PRAKO BODAMFOUR KRAMAN KURASINIBA NONSO

• Sammy 2 months ago

I thought you are an educated Prophet not knowing that you are just one of the fake Prophets we have in Ghana.
    Shame onto you.

• DON 2 months ago

DR PROPHET,,KWASEAMAN

• Kwasi 2 months ago

preach Christ oooo ton!! Are you a politician or a pastor. What's this koraa

• Moe 2 months ago

Sofo gyimigyimi