I use 'kayamata' – Snapchat queen who gifted her mom GH¢500K and 2 Range Rovers admits

Read Comments Comments (17)

• K.B 1 year ago

We've heard this before oooo it turn out to be something else ooooo

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mona no 2 1 year ago

It is all 419. Very soon po po will come knocking.

• Mr Ans 1 year ago

When i see such comments i laugh

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Why give this stupid fool that much attention? What has this world become koraa aah?

• Chief 1 year ago

I wonder sef!!!

• DK 1 year ago

The US police will soon prove it

• Yy 1 year ago

Selling sun glasses make her rich nib and FBI please investigate her

• Twene 1 year ago

A clear evidence of create, loot and share scheme during Nana Addo’s administration: youtu.be/Gmz40sTZ6WU?si=4hNHiM-dVCdzv0Ql

• K.K 1 year ago

Have you taken your fmdrugs today????

• Mr Bones 1 year ago

Tomorrow isis come to Ghana and start killing you pigs like afia shar that slept with dogs ,you will blame Mohammed or who ?

• Koose 1 year ago

Wetin?

• Contradictory Outcome 1 year ago

A you paying your fair share of taxes?

• ?bkk 1 year ago

Delay wagyimi paaa.kwasiaaa baa whybarebyou.promoting this bitch

• The movers 1 year ago

This is the reason Ghana is jumping from earthquake corruption to volcanic corruption. This stupid behaviour is what is making the youth think education is meaningless. Hard work means stealing to praise and become popular. T ...

BULLSHIT

I'm in the escort business, and I use kayamata.

• Saints 1 year ago

I really dgaf about her dealings but does she pay her share of taxes because here in US the feds will be on ur ass the moment you speak of money and believe they're watching her every move