Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

I was insulted on social media for marrying at an ‘old age’ – Nollywood’s Rita Dominic

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Mtchew 3 months ago

But why would you marry when you knew very well that all the eggs in your Overy are gone? That's wickedness just to punish the poor mugu boy now. And how can social media spare that as well as you? The poor boy's parents may ...

• Femi 3 months ago

Oh, this comment is devoid of any human feeling!
    Supposing she is your sibling, how would feel if someone else comments likewise?
    Love and worship God Almighty with all your heart, might, strength and soul ; and also love y ...

• Sleek 3 months ago

Oh nooo. I pray for God’s forgiveness on you. This is not good. the first lesson i learnt from my oldman is never to make judgement or mockery of people in certain stages of their lives because you might just find yourself ...

• Joko 3 months ago

It's fools like you she was talking about.

• Koose 3 months ago

Overy paa? Awurade nyame. abeg, do not break the highway with big words wai

• Anna 3 months ago

Silly human being. His mother is now late and knew of Rita before she passed. There are women who are her age still conceiving and some younger that aren't able to and may God bless those ones to conceive. You are the people ...

• Yaa 3 months ago

May be you should have married on the quiet, not the pomp and pageantry you went through in Nigeria and London!!!! As an African the London one wasn't necessary!!!

• Joko 3 months ago

Another wretched cow telling someone how she should organise her marriage.

• Koose 3 months ago

'wretched cow' charle your tongue sharp h3333. lol

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

How so? Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best bus ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

If you ever wanted to get married, why sabotage your own self to marry this late in life where you may not probably bear children of your own? You could have done it earlier and raised a family happily with your husband. He h ...

• WEBSITE AFRICA 6vfh 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 64g