KK Kabobo is dead

Read Comments Comments (33)

• GB 1 year ago

Rest in peace gentleman

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 year ago

Thos man and I lived in the same house owned by Aljia Baby Ocansey at Nyamekye Junction near Abeka Lapaz. I recall how he was so nice and very friendly.

Rest in Peace, KK Kabobo

• Sapiens 1 year ago

Rest in peace, bro. Interviewed him on my radio programme on Vibe FM decades ago. He was a man full of humour and wisrcracks who will be missed. Yet another victim of our dysfunctional music industry which kills talent and tu ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Onyame ehu wo ooooo,oooh,RIP KK,u entertained us in the nineties,we will always remember you.

• Kabokabo 1 year ago

Rest Well Senior.
    You have done your best in life.
    One of your songs helped me to get my first girl friend.

Ouch, very sad. This man didn't get his flowers for his hits RIP

• Quophy common 1 year ago

Really sad hearing this
    Rest in peace legend!!!

• THE MOMENT YOU COME OUT TO BEG, IT’S DEATH 1 year ago

Stay away from the witches and live your remaining years instead of telling Ghanaians your trouble buying food.

GB wo ye aboa paaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!. Did you read his cause of death? Liver disease was the cause odwan meee. What have witches got to do with a liver ailment? Ask your sick leaders if they have the technology to cure live ...

• Jewel Ackah, TT, Waakye, OD, KK Kabobo 1 year ago

If you come to beg from Ghanaians, then you’re digging your own grave. Eat raw Gari to survive and stay away from our downfall people.

• big fun 1 year ago

rest in pefect peace

• Music man. 1 year ago

He was way better than shatta Wale. Rest well KK. It is appointed for a man to die once, then after Judgement. This world is just temporary, no one will live forever. A true legend.

• C.K. Yankson 1 year ago

Of course before Shatta Wale and the rest of the dancehall artist in Ghana of today, there was K.K. Kabobo the original.

• Csei 1 year ago

Due KK. Nante yie. Onyame nka wo ho

• Buga 1 year ago

Eii this life.you came alone.you go alone. Rip

• Donatus 1 year ago

Rest well.

• KK KABOBO 1 year ago

REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Funtumdunanfu ne Denkyemfunanfu 1 year ago

Rest in peace. But what boggles my mind is that I learned he had 16 children with 5 different women. So how come none of the 16 children could not help him? I also saw on TV recently two of his sons he had with Akua Serwaa ...

• Akuffo 1 year ago

10/10

• Abena 1 year ago

May his soul rest in peace

• Joe 1 year ago

I HOPE NO POISON!!!! Wahala

• KK Kabobo 1 year ago

The musicians or actors in Africa don't save for their future at all. The likes of Jewell Acqa, waakye, KK Kabobo, taxi driver and many more became miserable when they became fragile and needed help for hospital bills and stu ...

• Sly 1 year ago

The whole commentary is about advising the so called celebrities who brag on social media , footballers also forget that they are in high mobility life until they become immobile and can’t play football anymore .penny wise ...

• Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE. WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU. WE WILL CONTINUE TO PLAY YOUR SONGS TO KEEP YOU IN OUR MINDS. RIP

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

My deepest condolences to his family.Farewell KK Kabobo.

• Ohene 1 year ago

We know what killed him. But what killed John Kumah

• Koose 1 year ago

Rest In Peace Opaning. You did your part. This is so sad. All that contribution and he died begging. Sad

• Business 1 year ago

Very sad. i was a big fan of KKK. May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Peeeeee 1 year ago

Wendy shay go for refund

• Most Toyota's are expensive. 1 year ago

So sad to hear this, true legend who didn't get the recognition he deserves, rest in peace KK.
    Your music will live for ever.

• Joy 1 year ago

Great man is gone

• gorb3 girl 1 year ago

was he joe mettle's dad?

• Awuradebasa 1 year ago

When I saw him on the news with visitors ,I saw that he wasn't that well...
    R.I P. Brother